anyone notice women playing hard(er) to get from 2010 onwards?

Soiler5

Re: anyone notice women playing hard(er) to get from 2010 onwards?

Postby Soiler5 » March 27th, 2017, 11:54 pm

OP is 22 , so that means he was tracking big woman since he was 14 or 15 years old :lol:

HSA

Postby HSA » March 28th, 2017, 1:17 pm

the moral of this thread is :

1) OP is not 22 years old

2) OP is a liar

3) OP have NO game

4) OP desperate

5) OP is desifemlove

Postby zoom rader » March 29th, 2017, 5:19 am

sentimentalsongster wrote:i dont know it seems women even the less attractive women are so hard to get.
ive been trying but nothing, no long lasting relationships.
any advice?
where would u guys find single ladies?
bars? fets?
im not so much a partier im more a artsy reader type. but still nothing im 22 and had like 3 girl friends.
:oops:

OP, never study women especially trini women.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 29th, 2017, 9:08 am

Gonna respond seriously for once.
To answer the question in the title. Long story short, Social media. When 300 tusty man liking up a girl pic just because she's showing a lil cleavage, it inflates her ego.

If she have 300 men to choose from, she's gonna be a bit more picky. When you looking for shells on the beach you want the biggest/prettiest one, not so?
So it's not her fault,,,, blame the 300 tusty men liking up her pics,,, Women receive a lot of attention, and since 2009 when facebook started to really take off, things just got worse.

You want to know where to find single ladies? Literally anywhere. Bars and Fetes are a good bet if you're a partier. But if you want some long lasting relationships, join a couple clubs/organisations to meet new people. Don't go with the intention of meeting gyal doh. Just go to socialize. Gyal doh want no mooksy man, they like the life of the party.

Some other random tips
-lift
-take care of your appearance
-stop showering gyal with affection that they didn't earn
-Get some interesting hobbies
-be more social
-stop over-valuing gyal, they sheit and piss just like the rest of us.
-Value yourself, work towards being successful for you (not to get gyal). Women should just make you MORE happy, they shudnt be the source of your happiness.

Postby maj. tom » March 29th, 2017, 9:13 am

um... guys, OP has trolled and moved on from this part of the webz.

Thread keeps a rollin' though.

Emmar01

Postby Emmar01 » March 29th, 2017, 9:27 am

Ruffneck. FACKING GOOD ADVICE, bhaiyya.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » March 29th, 2017, 5:04 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Gonna respond seriously for once.
To answer the question in the title. Long story short, Social media. When 300 tusty man liking up a girl pic just because she's showing a lil cleavage, it inflates her ego.

If she have 300 men to choose from, she's gonna be a bit more picky. When you looking for shells on the beach you want the biggest/prettiest one, not so?
So it's not her fault,,,, blame the 300 tusty men liking up her pics,,, Women receive a lot of attention, and since 2009 when facebook started to really take off, things just got worse.

You want to know where to find single ladies? Literally anywhere. Bars and Fetes are a good bet if you're a partier. But if you want some long lasting relationships, join a couple clubs/organisations to meet new people. Don't go with the intention of meeting gyal doh. Just go to socialize. Gyal doh want no mooksy man, they like the life of the party.

Some other random tips
-lift
-be more social
-Value yourself, work towards being successful for you (not to get gyal). Women should just make you MORE happy, they shudnt be the source of your happiness.

Postby nervewrecker » March 30th, 2017, 6:38 pm

Thread take a different turn dey yes.

Postby rspann » March 30th, 2017, 6:48 pm

Op migrate yes!

Postby matr1x » March 31st, 2017, 8:00 am

Op needs to grow a pair.

Postby Slartibartfast » March 31st, 2017, 9:37 am

matr1x wrote:Op needs to grow a pair.

of boobs

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » April 2nd, 2017, 8:12 am

Op, Oman doh want ah '1 min or less' man...

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » April 2nd, 2017, 10:57 am

OuttaRoad wrote:Op, Oman doh want ah '1 min or less' man...

Wah bout ah 1 and 1 second man

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » April 2nd, 2017, 12:31 pm

MrSennin wrote:
OuttaRoad wrote:Op, Oman doh want ah '1 min or less' man...

Wah bout ah 1 and 1 second man

1pat

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 2nd, 2017, 2:46 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Gonna respond seriously for once.

Some other random tips
-lift
-be more social

Sadly this is the truth he should take this advice...better yourself and then move to being yourself.no woman ain't want a unambitious dude who has nothing. .always say women don't love men does love..how much suicides u say men kill themselves.
Hope the tuner gt an realise never go looking for them the almost right one would come into your life

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » April 2nd, 2017, 7:11 pm

Once oman get marrid, they does start to play hard to get with dey huzban....so dbu Op.

Postby matr1x » April 3rd, 2017, 2:13 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
matr1x wrote:Op needs to grow a pair.

of boobs

Hahaha

First rule: screw a woman before they screw you

Sundar

Postby Sundar » April 5th, 2017, 1:32 pm

OuttaRoad wrote:Once oman get marrid, they does start to play hard to get with dey huzban....so dbu Op.

Not true. ...

juggernaught

Postby juggernaught » April 5th, 2017, 4:15 pm

Sundar wrote:
OuttaRoad wrote:Once oman get marrid, they does start to play hard to get with dey huzban....so dbu Op.

Not true. ...

Definitely not true, when they now married maybe. but give she time you would see

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » April 6th, 2017, 1:43 pm

i does throw feaces at my woman when she acting up

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2017, 3:13 pm

Ignore a woman and she will try harder. The moment she realize a man doh need she, she will do anything.

And if she backchats she will learn your back of your hand like the back of her hand

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » April 6th, 2017, 4:48 pm

matr1x wrote:Ignore a woman and she will try harder. The moment she realize a man doh need she, she will do anything.

And if she backchats she will learn your back of your hand like the back of her hand

Ignore a woman and its a reason for horn. Women love attention, they crave that. A friend of mine had that same issue not too long ago.

Postby The_Honourable » April 6th, 2017, 5:51 pm

juggernaught wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Not true. ...

Definitely not true, when they now married maybe. but give she time you would see

Yes it's true but it depends if she desired to marry or not. If she marry the man because she:

- was attracted to the man before the marriage but not after because he decided to "change" for her.
- is insecure and married a man who is unattractive to other women so she would feel safe (true story at work)
- wanted to get out of her parents house.
- peer pressure from friends, parents, church, social media, etc
- want a child cause of biological urges or her fb friends doing it.
- thought she was a 10 but is really a 4 and marry what she could get but not what she wants.
- was getting older and can't "coast" like before so her options getting thin and decided to settle with some cunumunu

... well then yeah she will play hard to get in the marriage. After she make about 2 children (she did it as an obligation and not to be perceived as "barren" by society) she will close up shop and probably reopen for the neighbor who just purchased a new full kit local navara.

Postby eliteauto » April 6th, 2017, 10:38 pm

Allyuh know some screwed up people

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 7th, 2017, 5:00 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:
matr1x wrote:Ignore a woman and she will try harder. The moment she realize a man doh need she, she will do anything.

Ignore a woman and its a reason for horn. Women love attention, they crave that. A friend of mine had that same issue not too long ago.

Hadda find a balance dawg.

Nobody likes a clingy person, they'll try to push that person away.
But a distant person, will seem like they have options, so people tend to work harder to keep them around and to avoid being replaced . However if they're too distant, they'll just be forgotten.

Balance.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » April 7th, 2017, 6:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
juggernaught wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Not true. ...

Yes it's true but it depends if she desired to marry or not. If she marry the man because she:

- was attracted to the man before the marriage but not after because he decided to "change" for her.
- is insecure and married a man who is unattractive to other women so she would feel safe (true story at work)
- wanted to get out of her parents house.
- peer pressure from friends, parents, church, social media, etc
- want a child cause of biological urges or her fb friends doing it.
- thought she was a 10 but is really a 4 and marry what she could get but not what she wants.
- was getting older and can't "coast" like before so her options getting thin and decided to settle with some cunumunu

... well then yeah she will play hard to get in the marriage. After she make about 2 children (she did it as an obligation and not to be perceived as "barren" by society) she will close up shop and probably reopen for the neighbor who just purchased a new full kit local navara.

Keep me updated lol...let's hear about the 4 s who feel like 11s. They kind what eats ice cream and doesn't take a dump

Postby matr1x » April 10th, 2017, 1:19 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:

Hadda find a balance dawg.

Nobody likes a clingy person, they'll try to push that person away.
But a distant person, will seem like they have options, so people tend to work harder to keep them around and to avoid being replaced . However if they're too distant, they'll just be forgotten.

Balance.

You need to ignore but give them enough interest to keep them wanting more. They will spread their legs to keep you

Sundar

Postby Sundar » April 11th, 2017, 3:36 pm

It's not all about sex inno. There's more to marriage. You have to be the man. Keep it spontaneous. Show interest. Then again the kind of women out there all I can say you should know what you're hooking up with before getting lock down so don't expect a rose without thorns.

Postby RedVEVO » May 12th, 2017, 9:16 pm

lalloboy101 wrote:

Truth .. Op, the secret is not to ignore.

Postby matr1x » May 12th, 2017, 10:19 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:

Truth .. Op, the secret is not to ignore.

You ignore until you chose not too. Then you give enough attention to keep them coming back.