Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby DVSTT » March 5th, 2017, 9:44 am

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2017, 10:00 am

A backhand solves most most problems. A front and backhand solves all problems and problems you didn't even knew existed .

Postby RASC » March 5th, 2017, 10:03 am

Guys let this be an inspiration to you. Focus on yourself and achieving your goals. You may not be the heir to an empire but at least you too can focus on building your empire and having two gorgeous women fighting over you!

Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby RASC » March 5th, 2017, 10:16 am

matr1x wrote:A backhand solves most most problems. A front and backhand solves all problems and problems you didn't even knew existed .

Would love to hear what your sister/mother/grandmother /wife /GF think of this.

If you can't control your relationships without resorting to violence-you're a very weak/beta male.

Postby eliteauto » March 5th, 2017, 10:22 am

S_2NR wrote:Trini bacchanal at its finest! :lol:

What i dont understand is this woman is 27 years old!, fighting over man then going on instagram to boast about it all proud, while still living in your parents house. You 27 and still aint leave the nest but feel you big. lol. Makes sense she would fight for the man, he is her ticket out of MAMMY house :lol: no shame yes

CASH ME OUTSIDE

what's wrong with her living at home?

VII

Postby VII » March 5th, 2017, 12:33 pm

Didn't watch vid and not interested to,but heard about it ,Low life behavior..

Always a bachanlal....but at least this young fella's are mostly female related..but when yuh family only appearing on the radar on bachanal so, one day you will fall off hard...good luck to all these dysfunctional people that we love to look up to,my daughter and friends daughters certainly would not be in that sheit,not them lol..Buh it'salways a bachanal with that family man,,geez allyuh have money just try to live right nah...

How come Coosal, Ragnauthsingh,Bhagwansingh,Ramoutarsingh,Sabgas,Paramount etc doh be in constant bachanal so?

Lol the answer is clear..and this mini series seems destined for failure,and I do not mean business prowess or finances..

When big big men daughters getting they faces bussed and threatened things can tun up quickly,same nearly happened a couple years ago with another west princess with another sibling and dad(girl's) had to intervene...dad nearly put a 'no entry' sign by de lighthouse westbound,literally..

Lol let the fowls fight,entertainment for cockroach ..and big men feel proud that your daughters and son's better than this,you did a great job,this is a different kinda stress,imagine having to deal with that..
Last edited by VII on March 5th, 2017, 1:33 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2017, 12:41 pm

RASC wrote:
matr1x wrote:A backhand solves most most problems. A front and backhand solves all problems and problems you didn't even knew existed .

Would love to hear what your sister/mother/grandmother /wife /GF think of this.

If you can't control your relationships without resorting to violence-you're a very weak/beta male.

Was actually referring to the alpha woman in the relationship to the beta woman. Let them fight it out

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2017, 12:46 pm

so kfc catfights vids does go viral but like this one under suppression
Last edited by pugboy on March 5th, 2017, 12:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2017, 12:47 pm

Because it have corn in it.

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2017, 12:50 pm

Last man call their name spend $600,000.

VII

Postby VII » March 5th, 2017, 12:51 pm

matr1x wrote:Because it have corn in it.

Love to pop corn everywhere,even indoors..

VII

Postby VII » March 5th, 2017, 12:53 pm

rspann wrote:Last man call their name spend $600,000.

Lol he slight..

Magical realism don't last long...

Nobody gonna have to call name..lol.

Postby The_Honourable » March 5th, 2017, 1:01 pm

rspann wrote:If was Shaniqua and T'shana, vids woulda been all over the Internet and they woulda end up in court and have to do community service . Everybody would be calling them guntresses.

#itswhitelivesthatreallymatters

Truth spoken!

GOAT

Postby GOAT » March 5th, 2017, 1:17 pm

Is the Danielle here, Danielle Walcott?

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2017, 1:37 pm

nah, it is the ketchup folks

GOAT

Postby GOAT » March 5th, 2017, 2:22 pm

Oh ok.

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2017, 2:36 pm

rspann wrote:If was Shaniqua and T'shana, vids woulda been all over the Internet and they woulda end up in court and have to do community service . Everybody would be calling them guntresses.

#itswhitelivesthatreallymatters

Daz because guntress will always be guntress.

Let's be honest, if you was dating a guntress and you get through with one of these girls, you drop guntress like hot potato. Everyone steps up in life..

Let them fight and entertain us.

#factsoflife

Postby K74T » March 5th, 2017, 3:13 pm

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 5th, 2017, 4:33 pm

ImageImage

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » March 5th, 2017, 4:39 pm

K74T wrote:Image

Good thing she has no psychological issues. Clearly she was in the right.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 5th, 2017, 4:43 pm

Sjw ah Injun?

*OUTSIDER*

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 5th, 2017, 5:28 pm

RASC wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Any pix of the matouk's chick? Time to compare and see who hotter.

!!!

DTAC

Postby DTAC » March 5th, 2017, 6:09 pm

Bunch of cut-price Kardashian wannabes.

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2017, 6:13 pm

Yup, and the soon to.be released pics should be good. :-D

To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby K74T » March 5th, 2017, 6:40 pm

Allyuh doh say dem things about we "country's history" nah :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 5th, 2017, 7:16 pm

She is with jesus now

Postby matr1x » March 5th, 2017, 7:41 pm

Because Jesus rolling with Benz now

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2017, 7:52 pm

Jesse, not Jesus, Jesus ain't no playboy.

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2017, 7:59 pm

For all the public speculation.
The could be back together at this point in time

Nothing a lil diamond ring can patch up with some of these girls

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: To all the girls who’ve been Horned Before

Postby racedriverpro » March 5th, 2017, 10:20 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
RASC wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Any pix of the matouk's chick? Time to compare and see who hotter.

!!!

I think eet fat!