Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Re: Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby desifemlove » February 12th, 2017, 11:21 am

HSA wrote:stop evading the question and post a pic...please

piss off GAY MAN! haha...

i like how you tote, you're a failure with nothing going for you!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2017, 11:33 am

This legislation will screw over poor Afro-Trini parents disproportionately.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 12th, 2017, 1:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:

desi, i would like to explore my hidden sexual side with you...

so how is working shift coming along??

Postby rspann » February 14th, 2017, 5:31 pm

Where Desi? like somebody ban her? Anyway, Desi if you lurking in the background and just not posting, Happy Valentines Day !

matix

Postby matix » February 14th, 2017, 5:34 pm

rspann wrote:Where Desi? like somebody ban her? Anyway, Desi if you lurking in the background and just not posting, Happy Valentines Day !

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 11:52 am

HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

check out grindr.....short man.

yuh educated? haha..no!

keep getting offended at strangers making comments!!

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2017, 12:19 pm

Attention everybody, I have a bomb to drop, taliban style! Tell all tuners, this evening at 6 pm. Trinituner will never be the same again. Man want to sheit up people and have cocoa in de sun? well this evening rain going to fall, heavily! Desi, when the bomb drop, I want you to be there to answer. If you want to know what I talking about ,go check your inbox.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 22nd, 2017, 12:29 pm

desifemlove wrote:
HSA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

check out grindr.....short man.

yuh educated? haha..no!

keep getting offended at strangers making comments!!

and you have failed yet again with my 10 word challenge......i see your attendance at uwi has taught you the use of 10 words....props to you dumdum
Last edited by HSA on February 22nd, 2017, 12:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 22nd, 2017, 12:31 pm

rspann wrote:Attention everybody, I have a bomb to drop, taliban style! Tell all tuners, this evening at 6 pm. Trinituner will never be the same again. Man want to sheit up people and have cocoa in de sun? well this evening rain going to fall, heavily! Desi, when the bomb drop, I want you to be there to answer. If you want to know what I talking about ,go check your inbox.

rspann have men tingly....i hope this is not all just talk and you make sure and drop d bomb

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2017, 12:34 pm

And I not going to say " but not tonight" .

Postby MaxPower » February 22nd, 2017, 1:04 pm

HSA wrote:and you have failed yet again with my 10 word challenge......i see your attendance at uwi has taught you the use of 10 words....props to you dumdum

Hahaha vocab limitations..

Desi really Learnt 10 words from uwi yes....probably cheated to get some degree of some sort...if any...or just maybe one of those losers in that urine bar next door.

Disgruntled that he cant get a job and his piss poor qualifications go unnoticed....lmfao

Do not boast that you have an education....education may or may not get you where you want in life...what you need is common sense to begin with....carry on porky

HSA

Postby HSA » February 22nd, 2017, 1:06 pm

HSA wrote:and you have failed yet again with my 10 word challenge......i see your attendance at uwi has taught you the use of 10 words....props to you dumdum

Desi really Learnt 10 words from uwi yes....probably cheated to get some degree of some sort...if any...or just maybe one of those losers in that urine bar next door.

Disgruntled that he cant get a job and his piss poor qualifications go unnoticed....lmfao

Do not boast that you have an education....education may or may not get you where you want in life...what you need is common sense to begin with....carry on porky

desi eh going uwi...apparently desi is ah he and from what i hear he enrolled in one of those online distance learning sheit with Edinburgh Business School which is based in the UK...

the mofo had we thinking he gone UK to get his degree, not knowing he in trini doing ah online sheit course with ah sheit school

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 4:33 pm

hmm...i see you have neither. like you believe medieval punishments cease crime, and that people cannot judge you...hmmm..

you keep saying i have education. only since you baselessly say i have none! hence why you have some doctor job but are a life dullard.

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 4:34 pm

HSA wrote:

desi eh going uwi...apparently desi is ah he and from what i hear he enrolled in one of those online distance learning sheit with Edinburgh Business School which is based in the UK...

the mofo had we thinking he gone UK to get his degree, not knowing he in trini doing ah online sheit course with ah sheit school

online? nah, unlike you i learnt in a classroom. did you? only, but you're a farmer...haha....cool.

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 4:58 pm

hahaha..

you asperger's firetruck. firetruck you and your mandir morals....

you are the one who says i'm "uneducated".....

and you're the one who proclaims i cannot judge you.

so i judge you. why not? what will you do to stop me? that's proof you have some social condition. you're some forty year old man who reckons the world loves you. you think you're some dude. haha. firetruck you, i don't care about you.

Can't you be "smart" and accept your role? hahaha.....prove i have no education then.
you clearly have no common sense, hahahaha...grown man with stupid social/life comprehension!

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 5:01 pm

haha...i have published papers, dude. do you? my writing has been commended by global firms, has yours? but you're a dude, a grown adult who reckons the world has to love him.... #mandirmorality #weaksocialisation

I know for a fact you said that i had no education, prove it. i will laugh when you say i cannot judge you or "dislike" you. learn to act with other adults, nay humans, fool! haha

#mandirmorality #weaksocialisation

Parental criminal responsibility Act...

Postby MaxPower » February 22nd, 2017, 5:01 pm

^ haha ok 10 word vocab...arent u even learning anything?

And how can you publish stuff when you say the same sheit over and over? Who are u fooling faggy? Society gave u it deep up the ass and you have not accepted that yet??

Study rspann going to rinse u tonight

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2017, 5:26 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ haha ok 10 word vocab...arent u even learning anything?

And how can you publish stuff when you say the same sheit over and over? Who are u fooling faggy? Society gave u it deep up the ass and you have not accepted that yet??

10 word article cited by both the Asperger's Club and the Obese Bullerman Society for excellence.

JF.K

Postby JF.K » February 22nd, 2017, 5:50 pm

I have a humble request...
Plz stop typing "hahaha" in every god damn message..

It is getting very disturbing

(the guilty know who they are)

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2017, 6:03 pm

Board indexFemaleFirst MembersBedroom Chat
how come I have ED?

Search this topic…
SearchAdvanced search
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
Beginner! Talk to me!
how come I have ED?
Postby » Mon Feb 15, 2016 1:23 pm

i don't have any major health issues, but then since i was a teen i never had much sexual confidence. i was a bit weird, and not the best looker, so i didn't get much girls. and i think it got to my mind and then knocked my ability to get hardons very full. it's like back then, whenever i'd get a hardon, i'd have like thoughts in my mind about how girls wouldn't like me so what's the point. most girls then used to say i was an ugly S***, but meh, i don't care now, to be honest didn't much back then..i know my limits and accepted myself for who i was.

now i'm more confident overall, but issue is there still. i can see a woman, feel mentally and physically turned on, but not full below. another thing is that i am endowed, nearly eight inches, and my cousin got a hook up for me, and that time i was horny not fully hard, but hard to about 7 inches and she said i was big. i feel bad, and know this will sound shallow, but meh...that as i'm large women out there are missing out cos i have it to make them feel good and full....(i said it get over it lol)

i made an appt. with a doctor, but then i don't like therapists cos they say sex is wrong, but i'm going back since they'll have to section me for having sex.

but is it psychological, and if so what will/can they do? btw, i'm 23 now, and this issue has been there since i was 14.
Last edited by rspann on February 22nd, 2017, 6:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2017, 6:06 pm

This is not our desi,this is one on a UK site called Females First. But the person getting on the same way, meh.

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2017, 6:11 pm

rspann wrote:This is not our desi,this is one on a UK site called Females First. But the person getting on the same way, meh.

But feminine from the wilds of Morne Diablo. I'm sure he couldn't even point out the UK on a map. You lying on we femmy spann! :lol:

Postby rspann » February 22nd, 2017, 6:14 pm

Who want to see the whole post, with the authors name ,pm yuh number . I will send it to you whatsapp.

Postby De Dragon » February 22nd, 2017, 6:23 pm

I good, I know that feminine is the biggest fraud here on 2NR.

Postby MaxPower » February 22nd, 2017, 6:29 pm

Spann, i have proof that the trini desi and UK desi are both the same person...sweet jesus, this explains his behavior.

Postby MaxPower » February 22nd, 2017, 6:39 pm

Look carefully how the UK desi types compared to the TT desi...

All similar punctuation but the sell out are the words "meh and cos"..

Desi...i knew it all along...ur an ugly sexually depressed firetruck that can't get ur little smelly erection-pilling dinkie up because as I TOLD YOU, society has rejected you...

Hook line sinker

MP Out

HSA

Postby HSA » February 22nd, 2017, 6:40 pm

Shot call....bodow....d lil fag ranting and raving...all we want is for he to show a lil respect and stop being so outta timing...daiz all...

eitech

Postby eitech » February 22nd, 2017, 6:42 pm

WTA

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 10:47 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ haha ok 10 word vocab...arent u even learning anything?

because you say the same baseless and crappy sheit about me all the time!! you're a Ms. man, and a weakling, admit it!

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2017, 10:49 pm

MaxPower wrote:Look carefully how the UK desi types compared to the TT desi...

All similar punctuation but the sell out are the words "meh and cos"..

Desi...i knew it all along...ur an ugly sexually depressed firetruck that can't get ur little smelly erection-pilling dinkie up because as I TOLD YOU, society has rejected you...

Hook line sinker

MP Out

out for what? haha...fag.