Woman gets HDC house but wants more.

OuttaRoad

Re: Woman gets HDC house but wants more.

Postby OuttaRoad » December 31st, 2016, 6:09 am

Just goes to show...cobo doh eat sponge cake.

Re: RE: Re: Woman gets HDC house but wants more.

Postby rspann » December 31st, 2016, 7:40 am

Trinifisher wrote:
rspann wrote:When I heard the story on TV the first night, and she was asking for a mattress, I told my wife to take her number to buy the mattress and some other things for them. While the interview continued, I saw the attitude and changed my mind.

MonstersInc wrote:IMG_0192.JPG

Dey get furniture and she asking for mattress?? What de arse is dis!?!?

No, this was when she was first demanding that she be given a house. After all ,Kamilla was dey for five years and dey never help she.

TriP

Postby TriP » December 31st, 2016, 9:19 am

u issa ground lizard.. :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 31st, 2016, 10:10 am

abducted wrote:This was all a PNM publicity stunt complete with a Christmas Eve story and the hero Minister coming to the rescue, do not be fooled.

THIS!!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 31st, 2016, 10:17 am

:D :D :D

Allyuh seem to forget that there was a women a few years ago saying the same damn thing....how she don't want this hdc house...she want a next one....do u guys remember that ?

Anyways HDC

H - house
D - direct tv
C - car.....

She needs d car now

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 31st, 2016, 10:21 am

Well if this is true, I stand corrected.

Postby rspann » December 31st, 2016, 10:28 am

fouljuice wrote:Well if this is true, I stand corrected.

Why I not surprised?

Postby Gladiator » December 31st, 2016, 11:02 am

and this is what I paying tax for?

Postby MaxPower » December 31st, 2016, 2:43 pm

Her spotlight is now brighter than shannon's

Knr

Postby Knr » December 31st, 2016, 4:50 pm

I could do with a HDc house to

OuttaRoad

Postby OuttaRoad » January 1st, 2017, 6:24 am

She is just a waste of taxpayers money. Udfr

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 1st, 2017, 8:25 am

Gladiator wrote:

and this is what I paying tax for?

You still paying tax??? I ovahs dat long time ...
After I realize what the govahment does actually be doing with de money we paying them in taxes, I say fire bun dat!

Postby rspann » January 1st, 2017, 8:34 am

The other one calling she ground lizard, but have she babies in the room teaching them to cuss.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 2nd, 2020, 1:35 pm

Home girl in the news looking like Joker asking for a house again!!!

Mother of five Neisha Wattley, known for her infamous comment, "That making any sense?" – which is still a meme on social media – is now pleading for the Housing Development Corporation (HDC) to give her another chance at becoming a homeowner.

“Everyone deserves a second chance. I was given an opportunity to become a homeowner and because of (a relative’s) engagement in illegal activities at the house, I lost my home. I did not get a chance to tell my side of the story. I was not involved in any illegal activities. But no one would hear me.” said Wattley, 29.
https://newsday.co.tt/2020/12/01/neisha ... ownership/

Skanky

Postby Skanky » December 2nd, 2020, 1:47 pm

Why is moss growing on her head?

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 2nd, 2020, 1:53 pm

29 what? Dog years???

Postby 88sins » December 2nd, 2020, 2:30 pm

DTAC wrote:29 what? Dog years???

I resent that remark

but for reals tho, wtf :shock: she now 29? and looking like she closer to 92?
I never knew being dotish and lazy does age ppl too

Postby K74T » December 2nd, 2020, 5:37 pm

Zoomindranath would mind her. That is he type right dey.

Postby Les Bain » December 2nd, 2020, 7:32 pm

Skanky wrote:Why is moss growing on her head?

Is a grouch thing. You wouldn't understand.

Postby Rovin » December 2nd, 2020, 7:47 pm

saw d story on d tv news last night

i tort back then d husband had say doh study she dat he go take d house & he doh mind d traveling expense ?, hdc didnt give them d house since then ? , so how they making out all d time to now ? ...

Postby MaxPower » December 2nd, 2020, 8:13 pm

Sigh,

A Venezuelan would have been so grateful for this.

Postby sMASH » December 2nd, 2020, 8:32 pm

Rovin wrote:saw d story on d tv news last night

i tort back then d husband had say doh study she dat he go take d house & he doh mind d traveling expense ?, hdc didnt give them d house since then ? , so how they making out all d time to now ? ...

after that, i remember them getting kicked out of an hdc cause of illicit activities on the premises, in line with her recent story.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » December 2nd, 2020, 8:40 pm

A few weeks ago I lost my beloved Marimo, Snu Snu.

I came home an evening to realize he wasn't there. I looked everywhere for him. Oh why WHY did you have to take my baby?!

He must be so scared, dirty and smelly right now.

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2020, 9:36 pm

MaxPower wrote:Sigh,

A Venezuelan would have been so grateful for this.
It's only a matter of time before venes start getting HDC houses.

Black man sleeping while getting kicked out of soon to be East Mornings.

But Cro Cro and dem won't sing on dat

Postby MaxPower » December 2nd, 2020, 10:46 pm

zoom rader wrote:It's only a matter of time before venes start getting HDC houses.

Good things come to Good people that wait.