Drunk 'PH' driver picks up cop

Re: Drunk 'PH' driver picks up cop

Postby rspann » December 14th, 2016, 2:30 pm

Screwbash, ED and Desi. Screwbash, ED and Desi. Screwbash, ED and Desi.

The Paleontologist

Re: RE: Re: Drunk 'PH' driver picks up cop

Postby The Paleontologist » December 14th, 2016, 4:35 pm

rspann wrote:Screwbash, ED and Desi. Screwbash, ED and Desi. Screwbash, ED and Desi.

Worst threesome in history

Miktay

Postby Miktay » December 14th, 2016, 4:46 pm

The Paleontologist wrote:
rspann wrote:Screwbash, ED and Desi. Screwbash, ED and Desi. Screwbash, ED and Desi.

Nah. Thaz a menage a deux.

ED on point sometimes.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 14th, 2016, 7:51 pm

Miktay wrote:

Nah. Thaz a menage a deux.

ED on point sometimes.

Desi sometimes too you know..then she forgets her meds again and comes back on Tuner and..well, the rest is history..

Babsy

Postby Babsy » December 14th, 2016, 7:58 pm

A Police Officer is never really of duty. He is on leave. And yes he can arrest while on leave.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 15th, 2016, 5:34 am

:headbang:
screwbash wrote:
RASC wrote:OP is an Idiot
its christmas, rum flowing like water, i want to see if none of you going to take a drink or if rs would post when and where the road block would be cause he must be aware of the tm.

Are you endorsing drinking and driving?

no wonder pnm in power, 2 gas price increase, food price gone clear, crime run away, unemployment increasing and people still vote pnm. now i see why, after all the dotish response on this tread and the uneducated people that feel they intelligent i can now see y pnm in govt.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » December 15th, 2016, 12:35 pm

screwbash wrote::headbang:
screwbash wrote:
its christmas, rum flowing like water, i want to see if none of you going to take a drink or if rs would post when and where the road block would be cause he must be aware of the tm.

no wonder pnm in power, 2 gas price increase, food price gone clear, crime run away, unemployment increasing and people still vote pnm. now i see why, after all the dotish response on this tread and the uneducated people that feel they intelligent i can now see y pnm in govt.

Go home screwbash, you are drunk..but since you mentioned it, lets be glad you're not the one who picked our leadership or anything for that matter, bout uneducated..you have to be the biggest kettle I have ever seen..do you even know what a homophone is?? Hint: It has nothing to do with gay people..tread, thread..weather, whether...really??

Postby De Dragon » December 15th, 2016, 9:24 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
screwbash wrote:

Go home screwbash, you are drunk..but since you mentioned it, lets be glad you're not the one who picked our leadership or anything for that matter, bout uneducated..you have to be the biggest kettle I have ever seen..do you even know what a homophone is?? Hint: It has nothing to do with gay people..tread, thread..weather, whether...really??

I thought it was a line of cellphones for homosexuals :oops:

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 16th, 2016, 4:12 am

Joshie23 wrote:
screwbash wrote:

$5 for a doubles and u studyin spellin, lol . allyuh better stick to fry chicken,orange soda and water melon yes. Great is the PNM.
BTW i sure to ketch some ah allyuh during the season with a few in allyuh head.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 25th, 2016, 10:27 am

A homo phone is a phone for calling homos... duhhhh! :mrgreen: