Al Rawi children holding guns

Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2016, 9:55 pm

You hit the nail on the head,
Society has moved to a total state of disparity via perceived underhand means at man levels
The regular bandit robs because he knows that is the only way he can have
As all is had by those with connected means

A person obtaining a legal gun via connections not much different than the bandit at the end of the day
And many of them have proven this with their behavior like in bootleggers the other day

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 10:26 pm

pugboy wrote:You hit the nail on the head,
Society has moved to a total state of disparity via perceived underhand means at man levels
The regular bandit robs because he knows that is the only way he can have
As all is had by those with connected means

A person obtaining a legal gun via connections not much different than the bandit at the end of the day
And many of them have proven this with their behavior like in bootleggers the other day

Thank you I was just thinking the same,all those idiots with guns daddy got them..but even so many privileged ones don't act like total idiots and are actually gentlemen and not man-child(ren)..I've smelled cordite in a club a few years ago,and many others did that night even some on here,but even they continue to worship and adulate the idiots...pal when I heard the shot and smelled that all I could've thought about was someone collecting a ricochet for an overhead beam under the ceiling,I was haunted by the thought of my wife ,myself or some party goer collecting a fragment in the mole of their heads that night ..my views and opinion of the offender forever changed after that...daddy cleaned it up though,man ting disappear with supporting records like he never had it that night......and we expect crime to done...how can it when the 'exemplars' are the main offenders and deviously and diabolically so..
Last edited by VII on October 12th, 2016, 10:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 10:31 pm

All those saying that little Al Rawi children posing with high powered guns as inconsequential, are missing the point entirely. There are several laws being broken here. I cannot see what threat could warrant children using weapons. The AG has a security detail at his disposal. Is the man who vociferously went to bat for the SSA bill is now admitting that it isn't working? Is the AG of this country relying on children to mitigate a threat to his life?
The hypocrisy of this is blatant and disgusting. If Anand Ramlogan's children were caught in pictures like this, Al Rawi would be salivating over the prospect of the mileage he could gain using it, but with the situation reversed, Al Rawi cannot even admit that it is his children, and lamely offers death threats as an excuse for immature children to pose with weapons.

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 10:38 pm

De Dragon wrote:All those saying that little Al Rawi children posing with high powered guns as inconsequential, are missing the point entirely. There are several laws being broken here. I cannot see what threat could warrant children using weapons. The AG has a security detail at his disposal. Is the man who vociferously went to bat for the SSA bill is now admitting that it isn't working? Is the AG of this country relying on children to mitigate a threat to his life?
The hypocrisy of this is blatant and disgusting. If Anand Ramlogan's children were caught in pictures like this, Al Rawi would be salivating over the prospect of the mileage he could gain using it, but with the situation reversed, Al Rawi cannot even admit that it is his children, and lamely offers death threats as an excuse for immature children to pose with weapons.

Haven't you read anything posted above,no laws have been broken...none. Conventions regarding the military operations and protocols are different from civilian operations and limitations...

What laws did I and the army break when I was a teen firing a Galil with blanks at Victoria square?

Moonilal should be ashamed..
Last edited by VII on October 12th, 2016, 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » October 12th, 2016, 10:40 pm

Hand guns would be more appropriate if it was a training. Don't tell me they going to be like navy seals armed to the teeth. Black ops. I should get a gun. My family has been threatened already and the police are already bought out on this side.

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 10:43 pm

Sundar wrote:Hand guns would be more appropriate if it was a training. Don't tell me they going to be like navy seals armed to the teeth. Black ops. I should get a gun. My family has been threatened already and the police are already bought out on this side.

And when the bodyguard get's hit and drops his G-36 or MP-5 what must the subject do,watch it and start crying?

The AG and all involved are so far ahead it's not funny...I'm certain you would love the next blockbuster movie showing the lil rich protectee handling herself with the dead bodyguard's weapon..

Kudos to this program..
Last edited by VII on October 12th, 2016, 10:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gladiator » October 12th, 2016, 10:43 pm

VII wrote:
De Dragon wrote:All those saying that little Al Rawi children posing with high powered guns as inconsequential, are missing the point entirely. There are several laws being broken here. I cannot see what threat could warrant children using weapons. The AG has a security detail at his disposal. Is the man who vociferously went to bat for the SSA bill is now admitting that it isn't working? Is the AG of this country relying on children to mitigate a threat to his life?

Haven't you read anything posted above,no laws have been broken...none. Conventions regarding the military operations and protocols are different from civilian operations and limitations...

What laws did I and the army break when I was a teen firing a Galil with blanks at Victoria square?

You for real bro :|

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 10:45 pm

Gladiator wrote:
VII wrote:

realer than many...real real real...

So what laws did I and many other kids break that day with the army in vic sq???

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 10:50 pm

Gladiator wrote:
VII wrote:

Apparently. It would appear that Al Rawi is expected to be some kinda superhero in a threat situation. So the terrorists/UNC assassins would have to go through in order:
Special Branch bodyguards
Teenage Children
Rowley
to get to Al Rawi :lol: :lol:
This place ripe yes! :roll:

Postby desifemlove » October 12th, 2016, 10:51 pm

apparently this IS the protocol. may seem harsh, but then it's the law. immediate family of senior Cabinet members are trained.

so IF (and yep, IF since we doh know the full story) it is the law to train chirren or spouses or parents/siblings, then how did these photos get out? it should be thus the army personnel in question, not him. and this must mean a total review/change of the security measures in place.

but i'm sure if yuh party was in power, Kams would provide some law to prove it right, and at this point, it's he said/he said.

Sundar

Re: RE: Re: Al Rawi children holding guns

Postby Sundar » October 12th, 2016, 10:52 pm

VII wrote:
Sundar wrote:Hand guns would be more appropriate if it was a training. Don't tell me they going to be like navy seals armed to the teeth. Black ops. I should get a gun. My family has been threatened already and the police are already bought out on this side.

And when the bodyguard get's hit and drops his G-36 or MP-5 what must the subject do,watch it and start crying?

You watching toooo much TV bro. Easier to whip out a hand gun than pull out a sub. Think about it. And who the fcuk going and attack the ag family? Is Trinidad. Low life criminals only attack the hard working citizens that can't defend themselves. Drug Lords run the show and these gangsters are just a bunch of puppets lost in their illiterate minds and rap/dancehall trying to be the next baller and breed some hood rat and multiply. Why the fcuk they won't make the extra effort to learn their school work/trade same as they can spit lyrics of them gangster songs? Smh

Postby desifemlove » October 12th, 2016, 10:58 pm

HSA wrote:so everyday lets buy a newspaper and post all the news on trinituner

cos this ent the forum to discuss it in, eh?

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 10:59 pm

desifemlove wrote:

apparently this IS the protocol. may seem harsh, but then it's the law. immediate family of senior Cabinet members are trained.

so IF (and yep, IF since we doh know the full story) it is the law to train chirren or spouses or parents/siblings, then how did these photos get out? it should be thus the army personnel in question, not him. and this must mean a total review/change of the security measures in place.

but i'm sure if yuh party was in power, Kams would provide some law to prove it right, and at this point, it's he said/he said.

You talking sheit. Where on God's green earth are little children going to pull out a gun like that in a threat situation in Trinidad? Are they expected to go to school with said weapons? The mall? Mecca? The AG's children playing with guns because they are the AG's children. Lick arse Gary Griffith and you looking to shoot the messenger and not looking at the real issue of why this sheit is allowed to happen, with no discernible reason that anyone with sense could understand.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 12th, 2016, 11:02 pm

that training gate approved orr?

Postby desifemlove » October 12th, 2016, 11:03 pm

desifemlove wrote:

You talking sheit. Where on God's green earth are little children going to pull out a gun like that in a threat situation in Trinidad? Are they expected to go to school with said weapons? The mall? Mecca? The AG's children playing with guns because they are the AG's children. Lick arse Gary Griffith and you looking to shoot the messenger and not looking at the real issue of why this sheit is allowed to happen, with no discernible reason that anyone with sense could understand.

you taking sheit, bro. but anything yuh party say is true, ent? you said you're not a UNC, hahaha...i dont believe that. you always have a pro-UNC tint, i doh care really, but cool.

oh, we doh know the facts, but a smart/educated/travelled man like yuhself makes judgments and projections without analysing anything...very cool. i doh care either way really if al rawi or roody in the right or wrong, but then it funny you're blinded to the fact that dr. roody made this in parliament...admit it.

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 11:11 pm

desifemlove wrote:

you taking sheit, bro. but anything yuh party say is true, ent? you said you're not a UNC, hahaha...i dont believe that. you always have a pro-UNC tint, i doh care really, but cool.

oh, we doh know the facts, but a smart/educated/travelled man like yuhself makes judgments and projections without analysing anything...very cool. i doh care either way really if al rawi or roody in the right or wrong, but then it funny you're blinded to the fact that dr. roody made this in parliament...admit it.

What the fack is there to analyse? Little children POSING with guns like if it is a facking flea market. A hypocritical AG talking sheit about death threats, which conveniently seemed to materialize AFTER the pictures were made public.

Postby Morpheus » October 12th, 2016, 11:12 pm

VII wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Too many tuners are armchair experts...stuck behind a computer talking sheit they know nothing about and unfortunately the morons in the media rather run with a story than get facts because sensationalism sells

Lol true,this thing annoyed me whole day!!! So with your FUL,if bandits come in your house and you incapacitated shouldn't your household be able to defend themselves and even you??

Lol small minded idiots everywhere..

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2016, 11:16 pm

The politicians themselves don't even understand the differences between military and civilian rules
1990 could have been much different if civilians didn't take charge of a military situation.

Another present example is the reorganization of the military aircraft operations by the Pnm
Some of those aircraft(now under civil aviation rules) are now grounded due to unavailability of parts on the civilian market

Postby desifemlove » October 12th, 2016, 11:16 pm

desifemlove wrote:

What the fack is there to analyse? Little children POSING with guns like if it is a facking flea market. A hypocritical AG talking sheit about death threats, which conveniently seemed to materialize AFTER the pictures were made public.

eh? no, we know de scene here...jus anyting yuh party says yuh lap up...cool. lol.

Postby desifemlove » October 12th, 2016, 11:18 pm

Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Too many tuners are armchair experts...stuck behind a computer talking sheit they know nothing about and unfortunately the morons in the media rather run with a story than get facts because sensationalism sells

Lol true,this thing annoyed me whole day!!! So with your FUL,if bandits come in your house and you incapacitated shouldn't your household be able to defend themselves and even you??

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

are you army? eh....whatever.

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 11:19 pm

Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

There's a TTPS pic from a community outreach program from a few years ago with a sub-secondary school age boy in full uniform and an MP-5 or similar around his neck,looking for it but like it disappear..that would surely kill this non-argument.

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 11:20 pm

Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

Yes, that is why toddlers and infants get FUL's everyday :roll: :roll: If Mrs Al Rawi got training, it would be expected that she is MATURE enough to handle a firearm. That is why there is an age limit to get such. The LAW is clear on that point. Do we expect that the AG's children get driver's licenses to be able to do some "Transporter" like driving in a threat situation as well?

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 11:23 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

are you army? eh....whatever.

Dougla army,but only meh hair sorf..

Postby desifemlove » October 12th, 2016, 11:25 pm

Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

Yes, that is why toddlers and infants get FUL's everyday :roll: :roll: If Mrs Al Rawi got training, it would be expected that she is MATURE enough to handle a firearm. That is why there is an age limit to get such. The LAW is clear on that point. Do we expect that the AG's children get driver's licenses to be able to do some "Transporter" like driving in a threat situation as well?

hahahaha.....so roody says this and you lap it up? why not jus admit yuh UNC colours one time, nah..

Postby Morpheus » October 12th, 2016, 11:27 pm

One pack ah sheit talking in here. If I get a chance for my daughter or son to hold an unloaded weapon I would let them. Why not? That does not mean they in training, they going to shoot up a school, they would fall in love with weapons, or they kill their siblings etc.

2 still photos and is all kinda story. I'm surprised some didn't hear audio. Because some were commenting asking where the instructor. From STILL photos!

How many people have posted photos of them on the shooting range before? Legally. What is the problem?

UNC, PP, PNM. The outrage or approval comes according to where you support lies. Sad reality...

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 11:33 pm

Morpheus wrote:One pack ah sheit talking in here. If I get a chance for my daughter or son to hold an unloaded weapon I would let them. Why not? That does not mean they in training, they going to shoot up a school, they would fall in love with weapons, or they kill their siblings etc.

2 still photos and is all kinda story. I'm surprised some didn't hear audio. Because some were commenting asking where the instructor. From STILL photos!

How many people have posted photos of them on the shooting range before? Legally. What is the problem?

UNC, PP, PNM. The outrage or approval comes according to where you support lies. Sad reality...

Nah Morphy, the glorification of guns and the disaffection of citizens is the issue here. How many times have we argued that politicians and bigshots get away with sheit and the little youth from the ghetto saying, "well if them could get away with it, who is me"

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 11:35 pm

Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

Are you reading what you type? Do you think people attacking Alrawi would be armed with pistols? Do you think a threat in these times should be taken lightly? Do you think attackers would be expecting little kids to be trained to kill them?

Did you think it was fathomable that men would walk into parliament in T&T and shoot the PM?

Did you think that a former AG would've been murdered in T&T?

Did you think that Dana would've been killed and in such an organized fashion? Do you think she was killed for mashing a Jordans?

Did you think we would have trained special forces men committing crimes ?

Did you think we would have trained and tried battle experienced terrorists among us?

Do you know what threat level or threat assessment means?

This is not simply about kids being trained to use machine gun or being allowed to play with machine guns,this is about kids being familiarized with the tools equipment and personnel that work in tandem to protect them everyday.

Alrawi has every right to be concerned,he's about to mash some very serious corns,and these corns would pay any price not to be mashed,and in T&T for the right price you can ambush a government minister's convoy,office building or residence,the challenge would be savored,you certainly don't know T&T.

Now everybody knows Alrawi's kids knows some stuff and should be treated as a threat also...Moonilal is a real nasty dog.
Last edited by VII on October 12th, 2016, 11:41 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Morpheus » October 12th, 2016, 11:36 pm

De Dragon, I understand your point eh. But all we are seeing is 2 photos. Are there any captions that would lead us to the "glorifying" status. Was it on their FB or other social media pages? If those photos were leaked how is that their fault? Then it's we who are glorifying it, not them.

Best to not take photos of anything these days yes. Some politician will find it...
Last edited by Morpheus on October 12th, 2016, 11:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » October 12th, 2016, 11:37 pm

Would someone please find that little boy in police uniform with the machine gun around his neck...he resembles a little (littler lol) Daryl Warner..

Postby De Dragon » October 12th, 2016, 11:46 pm

VII wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
VII wrote:

This is it.....

Not even worth it nah

Are you reading what you type? Do you think people attacking Alrawi would be armed with pistols? Do you think a threat in these times should be taken lightly? Do you think attackers would be expecting little kids to be trained to kill them?

Did you think it was fathomable that men would walk in to parliament in T&T and shoot the PM?

Did you think that a former AG would've been murdered in T&T?

Did you think that Dana would've been killed and in such an organized fashion? Do you think she was killed for mashing a Jordans?

Did you think we would have trained special forces men committing crimes ?

Did you think we would have trained and tried battle experienced terrorists among us?

Do you know what threat level or threat assessment means?

This is not about simply about kids being trained to use machine gun or being allowed to play with machine guns,this is about kids being familiarized with the tools equipment and personnel that work in tandem to protect them everyday.

Alrawi has every right to be concerned,he's about to mash some very serious corns,and these corns would pay any price not to be mashed,and in T&T for the right price you can ambush a government minister's convoy,office building or residence,the challenge would be savored,you certainly don't know T&T.

Now everybody knows Alrawi's kids no some stuff and should be treated as a threat also...Moonilal is a real nasty dog.

You seem fixated on Moonilal revealing the photos and not the fact that little children smiling and posing with guns. Little children who have no business playing with guns. Little children who would probably sheit themselves, and shoot the AG himself if a situation were to go down. I don't know T&T? :lol: What I know is that there are trained law enforcement officers to protect the AG. If teenagers are one of the AG's lines of defence, then either the assigned guards are jokey, or there are not enough of them.