Re: Jailed for littering

Postby j.o.e » September 9th, 2016, 9:50 am

Not sure but maybe that the maximum fine and a judge still has discretion

Re: RE: Re: Jailed for littering

Postby Morpheus » September 9th, 2016, 10:21 am

desifemlove wrote:like man here saying littering is a victimless crime......it retard logic/primary school education like dat that cause T&T's issues.

Stop insulting Primary School education. You actually learn the effects of littering in primary school. LoL

But just like getting your license for instance, learn it good to pass and to heck with that after.

Re: RE: Re: Jailed for littering

Postby desifemlove » September 9th, 2016, 11:28 am

Morpheus wrote:
desifemlove wrote:like man here saying littering is a victimless crime......it retard logic/primary school education like dat that cause T&T's issues.

Stop insulting Primary School education. You actually learn the effects of littering in primary school. LoL

But just like getting your license for instance, learn it good to pass and to heck with that after.

eh? I laughing at allyuh saying it not wrong to litter, or it a victimless crime...lol.

Postby Morpheus » September 9th, 2016, 11:40 am

Allyuh?

Postby desifemlove » September 9th, 2016, 1:01 pm

Morpheus wrote:Allyuh?

yes, meaning "all of you"...

Postby desifemlove » September 9th, 2016, 1:03 pm

Les Bain wrote:Not to be a tuner CSI but unless the police was on real sheit, I doubt they would arrest a man just for littering.
Maybe for giving a puncheon fueled speech off before telling them he eh picking anything up, but not just for one styrofoam cup.

they should.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » September 9th, 2016, 1:11 pm

he had previous convictions

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 9th, 2016, 1:19 pm

he mabe feeling like a real stryotex cup!!!!

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 20th, 2021, 4:32 am

how to dispose of old tyres? would the corporation truck pick them up or should i go in the night an rest it in front the neighbor ?

Postby timelapse » September 20th, 2021, 7:06 am

daring dragoon wrote:how to dispose of old tyres? would the corporation truck pick them up or should i go in the night an rest it in front the neighbor ?
Tyre shops pay to have them disposed of properly.

Postby Dave » September 20th, 2021, 7:33 am

As well as not so proper disposal.
Swmcol has a tyre disposal machine. Give them a call if you suspect the tyre shop isn't engaging in proper disposal methods.

Postby MaxPower » September 22nd, 2021, 2:55 pm

Jail PDX 9401 for littering.

Stupid AF passenger in the backseat of a Honda Grace throwing garbage out the window.

Just absolutely disgusting.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 22nd, 2021, 3:21 pm

Venezuelan passenger most likely . They stink.

Postby Kenjo » September 22nd, 2021, 3:44 pm

Anyone has a list of the corporations for if you have larger tree branches to dispose of and the regular truck isn’t taking it ? A whole list so if anyone in any region will have the link

Postby aaron17 » September 22nd, 2021, 4:27 pm

sam1978 wrote:Venezuelan passenger most likely . They stink.

That is why they have better immune system than we?

Postby Redman » September 22nd, 2021, 4:40 pm

Kenjo wrote:Anyone has a list of the corporations for if you have larger tree branches to dispose of and the regular truck isn’t taking it ? A whole list so if anyone in any region will have the link

We paid in February.

They eh show up yet.

Postby Kenjo » September 22nd, 2021, 6:00 pm

Redman wrote:
Kenjo wrote:Anyone has a list of the corporations for if you have larger tree branches to dispose of and the regular truck isn’t taking it ? A whole list so if anyone in any region will have the link

We paid in February.

They eh show up yet.

Wtmc ?? What is the process ?

Postby MaxPower » September 22nd, 2021, 7:31 pm

sam1978 wrote:Venezuelan passenger most likely . They stink.

If you were to bet on this you could easily lose Sambolo.

Trinis are nastier than Venes generally.

Postby Redman » September 23rd, 2021, 6:43 am

Kenjo wrote:
Redman wrote:

We paid in February.

They eh show up yet.

Wtmc ?? What is the process ?

Went down to the Regional corp office, and paid

They said a few weeks.

However a friend made the payment at the same time and he got his done with in the month.

Hit and miss

Postby Dave » September 23rd, 2021, 6:50 am

Did you return to enquire why they haven't visited?