Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:NAPS are intercol champions 7 years and running, just saying.j.o.e wrote:Dem naps boys is sorf men ..... If yuh didn't like it tell her UDFR and walk out. Sit down like imps and hide to record
apparently the teacher gave a similar talk at assembly and had been carrying on about certain students for some time, so some of them decided to record one of her rants.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:being unopposed or undisputed is still not a valid reason to blatantly impart violent and hateful speech on anyone. That's like saying it's ok to be racist while you are with other racists.neexis wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:about shooting people?S_2NR wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:who would be the right audience?uncle sam wrote:Not afraid to speak her mind.. wrong audience tho..
A church
Actually that probably would be the best audience for her. Young, naive adolescents who generally have the mindset to accept what teacher says is right... because she's there to teach. That's one of the few instances where her "lesson" would go undisputed.
aka wrote:Trump is pleased.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:lol and then pelt you with the dusterfouljuice wrote:But Fayad used to say worse than that.
but this is 2015, not 1989.
Curtms wrote:Naps boys = Naps girls...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:NAPS are intercol champions 7 years and running, just saying.j.o.e wrote:Dem naps boys is sorf men ..... If yuh didn't like it tell her UDFR and walk out. Sit down like imps and hide to record
apparently the teacher gave a similar talk at assembly and had been carrying on about certain students for some time, so some of them decided to record one of her rants.
RBphoto wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:lol and then pelt you with the dusterfouljuice wrote:But Fayad used to say worse than that.
but this is 2015, not 1989.
2016 bruh.
And ALL of the teachers were homophobic at one time or another (Except the gay ones).
ALL of the students used the words Bullerman at least once a day (myself included)
NONE of these comments would have been considered off colour and as a matter of fact, most students would have laughed or agreed.
j.o.e wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:NAPS are intercol champions 7 years and running, just saying.j.o.e wrote:Dem naps boys is sorf men ..... If yuh didn't like it tell her UDFR and walk out. Sit down like imps and hide to record
Football relevance ? Plus we all know where naps footballers come from.
RASC wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:NAPS are intercol champions 7 years and running, just saying.j.o.e wrote:Dem naps boys is sorf men ..... If yuh didn't like it tell her UDFR and walk out. Sit down like imps and hide to record
It has morphed into a football farming school.
Don't let those championships fool you. Naps was not dominant before this became a widely accepted norm in modern times.
you endorse shooting the children's parents, shooting atheists and "When you see people on the side of the road ketchin' they ass, is to kick them like a dog and leave them right there"?t-rex wrote:I fully endorsed Miss Nandlal if there were a few more of her in every school the future would be brighter.All cowards remain hiding your head in the sand and leave your asses in the air and wait for the youths to f##k you over.Miss Nandlal surely shows having more balls than most of you, so stop hating and lets join Miss Nandlal in dealing with these real life problem.
please help the youths............
Curtms wrote:So in the real world , workplace etc how them sorf men go handle themselves?
neexis wrote:Curtms wrote:So in the real world , workplace etc how them sorf men go handle themselves?
From her rant, when they reach the real world the should be intolerant of anything that is different or not in line with their beliefs? Do whatever and say whatever and use the bible as reference to justify it?
Thas how the hardmen does do it oaarrrrrrrr?
Rick Ross is not your teacher in school thoughCurtms wrote:neexis wrote:Curtms wrote:So in the real world , workplace etc how them sorf men go handle themselves?
From her rant, when they reach the real world the should be intolerant of anything that is different or not in line with their beliefs? Do whatever and say whatever and use the bible as reference to justify it?
If I listen to rap/hip hop I'm I going to follow through on the lyrics?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Rick Ross is not your teacher in school thoughCurtms wrote:neexis wrote:Curtms wrote:So in the real world , workplace etc how them sorf men go handle themselves?
If I listen to rap/hip hop I'm I going to follow through on the lyrics?