urabus wrote:Would love to see them without make-up.....
Thank goodness for Photoshop for those models, because that cellulite is eeeeeky
De Dragon wrote:Ollour bulling de cellulite or wha'?
rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.
K74T wrote:Bunch ah Hrithik Roshan and Tyson Beckford in here oui
K74T wrote:desifemlove wrote:K74T wrote:This real bothering you gyul.
it not..what makes you say that? i really don't care who or what the firetruck she iz...
what bothers me is your insistence i have to give a firetruck about you or your views..haha...learn some social discourse..
Calm down Betty
rollingstock wrote:Exactly. If yuh wanna deal with big bamsee thing yuh hadda accept de lite. And even skinny gyul does have stretch marks. It's endearing. When I used to deal my son mother kissing the marks on her lower stomach was enjoyable especially knowing what was the cause.
Bunch of little judgmental fags.
rollingstock wrote:Advent wrote:rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.
not if they white
Yep. White women are the Devils spawn!
Curtms wrote:Wait... when yuh in de zone men studying stretch mark n cellulite
rollingstock wrote:Advent wrote:rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.
not if they white
De Dragon wrote:Blac Chyna related to stev?
mitsu_chick941 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Advent wrote:rollingstock wrote:Some stretch marks and cellulite on a woman makes her more appealing to me.
not if they white
how do you know?
rollingstock wrote:You studying small piggy boy?
Poor fella even starting using steroids for some gains to play hard now he just toting cause even if he pull one of those birds he can't hit it from behind. No reach, no reach at all.