$400m Red House repair starts in March

DTAC

Re: $400m Red House repair starts in March

Postby DTAC » February 7th, 2016, 12:48 pm

Now it's time to pay back the people who helped put them in power (not the electorate. Don't be naive).

I'm surprised it took *this* long for new building projects to be announced tbh.

Postby RASC » February 7th, 2016, 1:00 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Dey gonna fix stollmyers castle or however you spell it
idk how much it costing now.

Add that to their tab

You know how many times under PP they tried restarting that project... There and White Hall...

Disgusting what they've allowed the buildings to become.
White Hall is actually an official State office. Red House also... Let these original buildings be used for their intentions. Restore some pride to the country please.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 8th, 2016, 7:41 pm

so wait how come the indigenous ppl not beating up again? needs met?

Postby Habit7 » February 18th, 2016, 9:42 am

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2016, 11:40 am

DTAC wrote:Now it's time to pay back the people who helped put them in power (not the electorate. Don't be naive).

I'm surprised it took *this* long for new building projects to be announced tbh.

just like she did for five years..lololol..

You PNMs and UNCs ent never learn. you as bad as each other. :lol: :lol:

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 19th, 2016, 8:28 am

desifemlove wrote:
DTAC wrote:Now it's time to pay back the people who helped put them in power (not the electorate. Don't be naive).

just like she did for five years..lololol..

You PNMs and UNCs ent never learn. you as bad as each other. :lol: :lol:

And that's exactly why Trinidad will always remain as it is, tribal and racial voting needs to stop.