shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and when something happens to you.........who do you call^??
. Call on GOD u lifeless pieces of sheit called humanity who believeth in anything but GOD, let alone the incompetent ignorant spermless jackasses d scum of the entire earth the TTPS , but hey 999 fuh it rite #blindmassesS_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and when something happens to you.........who do you call^??
What choice do you have?
wagonon20's wrote:. Call on GOD u lifeless pieces of sheit called humanity who believeth in anything but GOD, let alone the incompetent ignorant spermless jackasses d scum of the entire earth the TTPS , but hey 999 fuh it rite #blindmassesS_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and when something happens to you.........who do you call^??
What choice do you have?
S_2NR wrote:wagonon20's wrote:. Call on GOD u lifeless pieces of sheit called humanity who believeth in anything but GOD, let alone the incompetent ignorant spermless jackasses d scum of the entire earth the TTPS , but hey 999 fuh it rite #blindmassesS_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and when something happens to you.........who do you call^??
What choice do you have?
Lollll..not sure if u mad at me or police......
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Like ah poleeesee man bull he gyal....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:i thought you were an astronautmaj. tom wrote:wait that is the pay?!
boy fcuk this med school sheit yes. I cud live on dat constable $15,000 with just 5 cxc o-level. what i doing with my life boy.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Like ah poleeesee man bull he gyal....
Jigger wrote:After passing out you receive
Salary - $6702
cola- $225
House- $1425/1020 (married/single)
Meals- $655
Tax free allowance $1000
Total $10007.00 exclusive OT and other specialty allowances
wtf wrote:Jigger wrote:After passing out you receive
Salary - $6702
cola- $225
Meals- $655
Tax free allowance $1000
Does it matter if you have a University Degree? Do you get paid more or get promotion faster?
gundeleroy2k wrote:wtf wrote:Jigger wrote:After passing out you receive
Salary - $6702
cola- $225
Meals- $655
Tax free allowance $1000
Does it matter if you have a University Degree? Do you get paid more or get promotion faster?
It have a lot of police with degrees already
gundeleroy2k wrote:gundeleroy2k wrote:wtf wrote:Jigger wrote:After passing out you receive
Salary - $6702
cola- $225
Meals- $655
Tax free allowance $1000
It have a lot of police with degrees already
Having a degree ain't as special as it used to be as years ago. So not really
Jigger wrote:with gate, every tom dick and Mary have a degree. Some specialist positions have allowances. e.g Law if your using it for the service etc. Dunno bout police training tho
wtf wrote:Jigger wrote:with gate, every tom dick and Mary have a degree. Some specialist positions have allowances. e.g Law if your using it for the service etc. Dunno bout police training tho
I take it that you'll have to work many years as a constable before you advance into these specialist positions.