Taken off the book of faces

Re: Taken off the book of faces

Postby BrotherHood » January 7th, 2016, 11:04 am

I black, stink and ugly and I cannot change who doh like me for being that. Regardless, I do not care. However I treat a man/woman as just that. We are all humans and not much different from each other except our ethnicity. Like some people feel they are different. When it rains and we go outside we all get wet.
The only way in my opinion somebody is different is if they does sheit in a cup, put it in the deep freeze and then take it out and eat it like ice cream.

Postby Les Bain » January 7th, 2016, 2:22 pm

It takes a special type of dummy to fall for a racist bait statement then reply with the basest racist rebuttal of your own; while not hiding behind a fake account.

Forget the racist motivation; that woman dotish no mudda ass.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » January 7th, 2016, 5:03 pm

5.jpg

another epic ... one on fb...

Postby 88sins » January 7th, 2016, 6:38 pm

I can only wonder whats her take in hinduism where they have about a million gods and consider the main ingredient in my roti & other delectables to be holy/sacred

It have too many extremely dotish ppl out here wit internet access nowadays.

Postby skylinechild » January 7th, 2016, 6:56 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I black, stink and ugly

also looks lil stalkerish......from time to time :| :lol: :lol: :lol:

KarbonFiber

Postby KarbonFiber » January 7th, 2016, 8:45 pm

Les Bain wrote:It takes a special type of dummy to fall for a racist bait statement then reply with the basest racist rebuttal of your own; while not hiding behind a fake account.

Forget the racist motivation; that woman dotish no mudda ass.

I agree with you 100%. I don't even know if it would make sense me talking to her about it. She seems to be on some black power assness trip.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 7th, 2016, 11:24 pm

hmmmm, see why marmi doh eat c000lie food

Sent from my Neo4_5 using Tapatalk