What would you do?

Re: What would you do?

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 1:10 pm

So we went from the Bible quotes to the eloquent cuss bird phase and presently at the liar liar pants on fire stage. Nice nice

Postby mero » December 30th, 2015, 1:13 pm

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 1:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:So we went from the Bible quotes to the eloquent cuss bird phase and presently at the liar liar pants on fire stage. Nice nice

the level of fail is evident.. unable to post the page arent we. because u see it will make u look like an absolute retard because u misquoted the passage.

what happen html too tough code for u to figure out?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 30th, 2015, 1:25 pm

leave im nah...e wanna take policing to the internet cause the streets irl ain't for him :D :D :D

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 1:28 pm

Aye look ride a dick reach.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 1:32 pm

INHUMAN wrote:leave im nah...e wanna take policing to the internet cause the streets irl ain't for him :D :D :D

rofl

ppl feel they have to respect a disrespectful pos because he is a police. from my psychoanalysis of him he seems to hold many corrupt tendencies and should be well watched. on the internet u come round me with injustice i will fk u up. irl u come round me with injustice i will fk u up. be suitably warned rs. do not climb this tree dear monkey.
Last edited by bluesclues on December 30th, 2015, 1:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 30th, 2015, 1:37 pm

Thanks rs ...im obliged being called such, heck, u make me HARD with your pu$$yfied self. Keep up the good work kind sir...may u forever keep the cybernet.streets clean of.e thugs..wait what...
Last edited by INHUMAN on December 30th, 2015, 2:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » December 30th, 2015, 1:43 pm

I was thinking of a witty retort but still trying to comprehend that garble that you both posted.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 30th, 2015, 1:46 pm

rollingstock wrote:I was thinking of a witty retort but still trying to comprehend that garble that you both posted.

Good Boy! Sit!

and try not to be such an @sshole to ppl who ent do you nuttn. some of them might actually want the best for you.

Postby MaxPower » December 30th, 2015, 1:50 pm

bluesclues wrote:
A pack of ass

Blueballs,

U talking one setta crap about father this and father that and oooohhhh u living the life for the lord....but this is your behavior? who the fcuk u really fooling?

These fellas here pressing all ur bhitchfit buttons and u just acting like a lil sissy. What will jesus say about this? Did jesus tell you to respond like this? Orrrrr i get it, fight and cry now and plea for forgiveness after? U are weak and easy to provoke.

Jesus ent making no path for you to walk soldier, u just dont know what u want in life and u seem confused and sexually depressed.

U need a man hoss, not them alter boy buttocks u pinchin back in england.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 30th, 2015, 2:16 pm

When the fox can't get the grapes...*grabs popcorn*

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 30th, 2015, 2:36 pm

bluesclues, r u male or female?
someone looking for a man

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » December 30th, 2015, 3:10 pm

bluesclues wrote:im available to firetruck with allyuh whole day.. come tru..

set a fakking kant

Yea...pretty much available all day = living in granny house with no job.

BoxEater

Postby BoxEater » December 30th, 2015, 8:39 pm

bluesclues wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I was thinking of a witty retort but still trying to comprehend that garble that you both posted.

Good Boy! Sit!

and try not to be such an @sshole to ppl who ent do you nuttn. some of them might actually want the best for you.

Blues boi doh study them....they just pullin your foot to see what a sissy you really are....is up to you to either let them win or not

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 31st, 2015, 1:35 am

BoxEater wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Good Boy! Sit!

Blues boi doh study them....they just pullin your foot to see what a sissy you really are....is up to you to either let them win or not

what they winnin? a less miserbale attitude is all id hope for them to win yes.

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2015, 11:51 am

So blues, where you worked and whats the job offer?
Enlighten us

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

eitech

Postby eitech » December 31st, 2015, 12:36 pm

Boi if is one place i cud come and get a laugh is here. All ah we laughin in d office

Postby rspann » December 31st, 2015, 2:22 pm

Blues ,is not you could travel and go to heaven ? If it was me, I leave here and go chill with God and the angels and forget all this work and troubles.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » December 31st, 2015, 2:38 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYkqMT6HKD0

Hey you should check this out.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 31st, 2015, 3:59 pm

rspann wrote:Blues ,is not you could travel and go to heaven ? If it was me, I leave here and go chill with God and the angels and forget all this work and troubles.

nah thas the ting. i got an open door to ascend out of here. i chose to comeback down to help and teach the truth of how to get there. since i was taken there first by God i know the way when i come back. i also learn more and more about the path from this descent path ive been taking since. sin is the cause of descent. so do the maths. i can ascend by relinquishing the sin that allow me to descend and be here to teach physically. and i always wanted from a small boy by self assignment to God to help the human race and make a major contribution to humanity before i died.

maybe im not the image of your perfect saviour. but i know the way and the spirit. and i dont contend that im not perfect. im human. i get frustrated too. but i always maintain a balance and a neutrality. like how i not vex with nobody. that argument was that argument. i wouldnt tote. i have deep and unorthodox ways of getting across a point in some instances. i wont expect anyone outside to really understand.

but before i die i will relinquish all my knowledge on the spirit that man can currently handle getting into the next phase. its like i did the recon on Heaven. part of me also thinks to learn as much about this existence from actually experiencing it fully as well in the physical. so for now that is part of my path. though im spiritually aware, i have physical attributes and emotions bonded as any normal person would.

eg.. my spiritual intellect sees sex for pleasure as totally mundane, and even.. primitive. carrying out futile acts. that is a real understanding. not to contradict its necessity for reproduction. but my physical side really is just like ud expect. it feels attraction to women and the need or want for sexual intercourse. would still track girls etc. sin is a part of participating in physical reality. it cant be avoided. not completely. but u could reduce the amount of unconscious sins in your life through introspection greatly with effort.

in short. the spirit is willing. but the flesh is weak. but i am true to myself and everyone around me and that also translates in my straighforwardness and brutal honesty. i am your mirror. if u are pleasant then i am pleasant. i am generally and standardly civilized. i know they way. but sometimes the way is not applicable. u cant negotiate with a tiger in the jungle not to eat you while u peacefully explore. u have to meet it with the same force and greater that it comes at u to subdue it. or u will be the sacrifice. that is the world you live in. not the perfect one.

Postby rollingstock » December 31st, 2015, 4:12 pm

Ohshutthefuckupwillyou!

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2015, 6:05 pm

WhatthefuckIjustread

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 31st, 2015, 6:57 pm

nervewrecker wrote:WhatthefuckIjustread

for those that a lil slow and still carry a heavy primitive animal level intelligence to a great extent. let me rephrase.

if you try to provoke me... i may become provoked

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 31st, 2015, 7:07 pm

BoxEater wrote:
bluesclues wrote:

Good Boy! Sit!

Good advice abt a few yrs ago from what I gather.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby nervewrecker » December 31st, 2015, 7:26 pm

bluesclues wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:WhatthefuckIjustread

for those that a lil slow and still carry a heavy primitive animal level intelligence to a great extent. let me rephrase.

if you try to provoke me... i may become provoked

If we tell you stfu will yew stfu?

Im Rick James biches

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 1st, 2016, 11:47 am

nervewrecker wrote:If we tell you stfu will yew stfu?

i think this is a question u should ask your mother.

Postby nervewrecker » January 1st, 2016, 12:00 pm

She ask if you zack hunt?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » January 1st, 2016, 12:12 pm

nah im his father. he uses the handle nervewrecker on trinituner. so she should know meh.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 1st, 2016, 12:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:This lying piece of chit.

Screenshot_2015-12-30-02-33-20.png

Screenshot_2015-12-30-02-33-45.png

Screenshot_2015-12-30-02-13-09.png

And so much more.

Hoss that man stole my cool chikungunya story lol this man got real problems yes

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » January 1st, 2016, 1:34 pm

This burlla still on tuner replying to ppl? Every time he replies it shows some serious issues in his head...insecurity is number one. And there is always subliminal false confidence blueballs so you're not fooling us with your moronic replies. Some so long that no one ever reads more than two lines.

Awaiting your best reply.