Road and driving conditions that pisses you off.

Joshie23

Re: Road and driving conditions that pisses you off.

Postby Joshie23 » November 14th, 2015, 10:15 am

nick639 wrote:All that to say u pass cxc physics boy

I'm not a hostile guy but..what?? :| They say wise men speak because they have something to say, whereas fools speak because they have to say something..my comment has contributed to the thread, especially based on the title..so..what does that have to do with anything?

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 10:29 am

wheyyyy nick

the man now call you a fool who doh make contributions to the thread

you taking that ?

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2015, 10:34 am

i wasn't taking that na

daas

Postby daas » November 14th, 2015, 11:00 am

Joshie23 wrote:
nick639 wrote:All that to say u pass cxc physics boy

I'm not a hostile guy but..what?? :| They say wise men speak because they have something to say, whereas fools speak because they have to say something..my comment has contributed to the thread, especially based on the title..so..what does that have to do with anything?

Be careful now, this kind of honesty will get you banned around these parts.

lol @ you (you know who you are)

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 11:17 am

I wasn't takin dat nuh. I woulda slap him.

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2015, 11:21 am

Even I wouldn't go so far.

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 11:26 am

nick you cant let the man imps you up so.....

3 line is like $50 in bhagwansingh

Postby 1UZFE » November 14th, 2015, 11:47 am

Defend yuh ghost nick...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 14th, 2015, 12:49 pm

Wayyysss nah. Come back time has elapsed tho.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 1:16 pm

nick just now joshie guh wipe yuh nose with a rag and send yuh to sleep, man acting as if hes yuh father

u cya leave that so you know

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 14th, 2015, 1:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:nick just now joshie guh wipe yuh nose with a rag and send yuh to sleep, man acting as if hes yuh father

u cya leave that so you know

By the looks of it I think we shud just tak it that Joshie is Nick's daddy and leave it so. Joshie prolly giving him lessons in physics, like a good daddy would, to hopefully pass at his second attempt. Who are us to get between father and son?

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 1:30 pm

nah man you cant change your name...next thing we hear you by caroni sanctuary with a bottle of gramaxone and a box of veggie geera drumstick

u hadda roll for him
i see ramlagan have 3 line for $35 if the money is a issue

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » November 14th, 2015, 1:33 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:nah man you cant change your name...next thing we hear you by caroni sanctuary with a bottle of gramaxone and a box of veggie geera drumstick

u hadda roll for him
i see ramlagan have 3 line for $35 if the money is a issue

I have $20 in quarters if he really ain't ur pops is chops!!

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2015, 1:38 pm

Take my advice nick, hush yuh cornt and hope it blows over.

That nigguh knows physics yo

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 2:54 pm

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 4:37 pm

nah man nick you hadda do something...cya leave that jus so

if you leave that so, men like uml guh feel dey cud tax you and thing

you hadda do something

find out who he doubles man is and shortpay him self.....
find out where he does park and pee on he tyre

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 4:53 pm

Ride in d same maxi with him, but exit before his stop. When yuh exiting, tell d driver he paying fuh yuh seat. It have no physics in dat.
That'll teach him to mess with you.

Postby 1UZFE » November 14th, 2015, 11:52 pm

Nick! cxc exams is January. Doh tek dat....

Pantos

Postby Pantos » November 15th, 2015, 2:17 pm

Back on topic, nobody has mentioned the aggregate drivers that pelt down the highway with a set ah sharp sand and gravel stones blowing out from under the tarpaulin.

Postby gastly369 » December 1st, 2015, 11:47 am

De mc manhole
on the creek :/

konartis

Postby konartis » December 1st, 2015, 11:51 am

Almera drives who continue to drive at night with their bright lights on....on a well lit roadway.

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » December 1st, 2015, 12:14 pm

Drivers who use merging lanes to get around red lights

Drivers who use the short extension of the PBR heading north on the UBH near Mt Hope, while you're waiting patiently for the lights to change, some even use that lane to cut around and essentially break the light.

Drivers who weave in and out of lanes without indicating

Postby Les Bain » December 1st, 2015, 2:33 pm

Spending hours persevering in horrible traffic til you reach a point where it magically clears, with no explanation or visible clue for what was causing the traffic.

Tiidas, current model Elantras and Hyundai Matrix :?

Drivers who insist on making frequent lane switches...in gridlock.

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2015, 2:43 pm

Drivers that insist that simply turning the wheels in the direction they wish to go is a more valid turn signal than blinkers or hand signals. I does wanna come out d car and buss a sledge hammer on the rim that sticking out, but alas, I cannot afford said hammer on a moderator's salary.

Postby MG Man » December 1st, 2015, 3:04 pm

south drivers who cannot hold a line through a corner without cutting across the white line

Postby RBphoto » December 1st, 2015, 4:07 pm

Putting pics of my car on trinituner. That really grinds my gears.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 5th, 2015, 6:08 am

i hate drivers that cut u off coming out a side road

when 3 cars meet at an intersection and the wrong car make the first move because he so hurry now everybody jam and someone hafta reverse

trucks that drive on small road and part of the truck cant even fit in the lane and they comin peltin down the road like they dont care if they run thru u with a rub down. not lyin doh if they touch meh i may be so enraged i may manfifest a cutlass.

when trucks cut u off with they slow azz like "bonks meh nah is u go dead". makes me wish i had a tank to see if they would do the same. bet you they would wait till i pass to make dey turn.

drop low idiots who look like they turning and then swing back on u.. turns out that was all so they can get over a speedbump.

the geniuses that swerve in your lane to avoid some small rough patch on their side. rathering to risk a headon collision than to go over a pothole.

Postby Mark! » December 5th, 2015, 7:08 am

Kaka holes with white led indicators.

Postby desifemlove » December 6th, 2015, 1:27 pm

drivers who does get annoyed wit pedestrians when traffic is in a near standstill. so yuh only crawling at 10 metres every 30 seconds and yuh get vex if i or anybody else cross de road...cool stories bros...

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2015, 1:32 pm

pedestrians who stand at the side while traffic is stationary and only decide to cross when traffic is moving