Trinidad will be invaded

HSA

Re: Trinidad will be invaded

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 11:58 am

York wrote:free marketing...budget cut...that's a good thing.

HSA, has microsoft or windows security called you saying that your computer has been compromised by hackers? they (with indian accent) will call you on your phone and run through how to resolve the issue.

YES!!! they did call a while back...but i ended up making the indian guy tell me how to make karhee

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 6th, 2015, 1:23 pm

HSA wrote:
janfar wrote:Lol... HSA must be a special kind of stupid.

He related to HSI by chance???

no relation....i am related to the maharaj from santa cruz though....by unipet

u still a tamil from south india lol

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 6th, 2015, 1:25 pm

HSA wrote:same thing i saying...yahoo knows where i from....cuz how they know the weather in PORT OF SPAIN is rainy???? just now they will say that branches fall down on the lady young road...like they spying on me.....i going to report this to the police cyber division cuz this is invading my privacy......is a big lawsuit against yahoo coming up....

lel but u agree to the terms of service when u signed on to the internet. this gives them the right to keep copies of all your homemade porn lol

HSA

Postby HSA » October 6th, 2015, 1:41 pm

bluesclues wrote:
HSA wrote:same thing i saying...yahoo knows where i from....cuz how they know the weather in PORT OF SPAIN is rainy???? just now they will say that branches fall down on the lady young road...like they spying on me.....i going to report this to the police cyber division cuz this is invading my privacy......is a big lawsuit against yahoo coming up....

lel but u agree to the terms of service when u signed on to the internet. this gives them the right to keep copies of all your homemade porn lol

padna i doh store my homemade porn on my pc...i use cloud services for that.... when i meet a girl..ah dos connect to free wifi and pull up one of my homemade videos to show she how i dos put dong ah wok....when she see dem videos she dos get weak and say take mih....take mih now...and ah dos take she

Postby SMc » October 6th, 2015, 1:42 pm

^^^The last thing anyone wants to see is you and Bluesclues in the gouti-look-back position, keep that sheet to yourselves please.

HSA, if you were to ask the Admins for a name change in the hope this will all be forgotten nobody will think badly of you...think of bhaigan then crossdrilled rotors then...

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 6th, 2015, 2:19 pm

SMc wrote:^^^The last thing anyone wants to see is you and Bluesclues in the gouti-look-back position, keep that sheet to yourselves please.

HSA, if you were to ask the Admins for a name change in the hope this will all be forgotten nobody will think badly of you...think of bhaigan then crossdrilled rotors then...

smc dont worry. there nothing between us. no need for you to get jealous.

Postby SMc » October 6th, 2015, 2:43 pm

I'm not worried, but rather more concerned as rather than have nothing between you at least use a condom as regardless of your sexual orientaion safe sex is always better than unprotected.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 6th, 2015, 3:51 pm

Obvious troll is obvious

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 6th, 2015, 4:36 pm

HSA wrote:
padna i doh store my homemade porn on my pc...i use cloud services for that.... when i meet a girl..ah dos connect to free wifi and pull up one of my homemade videos to show she how i dos put dong ah wok....when she see dem videos she dos get weak and say take mih....take mih now...and ah dos take she

LOL :lol: well now everyone running the cloud have your pics.

Postby shogun » October 6th, 2015, 6:35 pm

Tuner is comedy gold, yes.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 7th, 2015, 10:09 am

EmilioA wrote:
HSA wrote:

how we could connect we clouds...yuh go like yuhself when you see what kinda wok i dos put dong

HSA

Postby HSA » October 7th, 2015, 10:10 am

SMc wrote:^^^The last thing anyone wants to see is you and Bluesclues in the gouti-look-back position, keep that sheet to yourselves please.

i was thinking of changing my name to supercalifragilisticexpialidocious....something easier to remember

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 7th, 2015, 10:19 am

EmilioA wrote:
HSA wrote:

send me he email address dey. lets see what kinna cannal conchs he does be running down lol

HSA

Postby HSA » October 7th, 2015, 10:34 am

bluesclues wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
HSA wrote:

send me he email address dey. lets see what kinna cannal conchs he does be running down lol

my email address is ganeshmaharaj@hbmglobal.com...........

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 7th, 2015, 11:12 am

HSA wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
HSA wrote:

thought troll was obvious.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 7th, 2015, 12:22 pm

bluesclues wrote:
HSA wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
HSA wrote:

thought troll was obvious.
did you add me on msn messenger?