Re: what would you do if this happens to you

Postby daxt0r » September 29th, 2015, 8:45 am

right now crab running, da man who sell yuh da crab wicked jed

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » September 29th, 2015, 10:38 am

Dat going and dead and smell real stink... Buy some febreeze, no ac for a while.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 29th, 2015, 10:44 am

daxt0r wrote:right now crab running, da man who sell yuh da crab wicked jed

Where and when?

Postby Chimera » September 29th, 2015, 3:00 pm

Op yuh alive? Or d crab take yuh out?

Postby shogun » September 29th, 2015, 3:37 pm

mark2.0 wrote:Dat going and dead and smell real stink... Buy some febreeze, no ac for a while.

Febreze is no match for the stench of rotting crab. OP will be fcuked if that happens.

Postby Chimera » September 29th, 2015, 5:51 pm

Nah man it have the renuzit odor neutraliser. That help me with 3 dead rats in the cabin filter

Postby gastly369 » September 29th, 2015, 5:57 pm

Huhhhhhh....

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » September 29th, 2015, 6:55 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Op yuh alive? Or d crab take yuh out?

Hahahaa! It would seem that he endup in the bucket...

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 29th, 2015, 7:11 pm

Curry the car...or hhhhmmmmmm interesting scenario....

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » September 29th, 2015, 7:20 pm

I t eh easy when man vs animals
Yes. I bought a box trap used onion roasted pepper Sunday into monday did not ketch the crab

Wife very worried because little baby is a daily passenger

She try all doors opened , in hot sun

Still no visual , no smell , still wondering what is the status

If man ent have enough issues to deal with yes
:agrue:

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2015, 7:28 pm

How big the crab was?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 29th, 2015, 7:37 pm

wetfowl wrote:I t eh easy when man vs animals
Yes. I bought a box trap used onion roasted pepper Sunday into monday did not ketch the crab

Wife very worried because little baby is a daily passenger

She try all doors opened , in hot sun

Still no visual , no smell , still wondering what is the status

If man ent have enough issues to deal with yes
:agrue:

That crab is plotting for you.

What type of car by the way?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 29th, 2015, 7:42 pm

Try with the trap at the same time try knocking the fire wall from the engine side to generate some noise to maybe elicit a response, or make it move or show itself.

VII

Postby VII » September 29th, 2015, 7:42 pm

A couple large glue traps on the floor with some tasty bait,I hope you left windows down a bit,else you may end up with steamed crab under la' dasborde' style.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 29th, 2015, 8:41 pm

Bro you tried using a mirror to see under the dash?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 29th, 2015, 8:57 pm

It's hiding in the Centre console by the emergency brake lever.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

VII

Postby VII » September 29th, 2015, 9:37 pm

racedriverpro wrote:It's hiding in the Centre console by the emergency brake lever

Try the glue traps with some piece of fruit or veg. leave him in peace and I guarantee you would find him stuck a couple hrs after,also put a small piece of the bait close to where he is to draw him out.

Postby supercharged turbo » September 29th, 2015, 10:08 pm

Use chicken skin as de bait

Postby nervewrecker » September 29th, 2015, 10:10 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
daxt0r wrote:right now crab running, da man who sell yuh da crab wicked jed

Where and when?

Mangroves. :lol:

Just last night I see a crab chillin on the road in a back road in fyzabad.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Postby janfar » September 30th, 2015, 5:24 am

1 rotten coconut outside the car will pull that crab out.

Postby meccalli » September 30th, 2015, 7:13 am

Well if he ain't come out for that, you hadda scrap cuz he probably stuck and probably dead with this heat and no access to water. Ain't no mud he could dig himself out.
Try sitting quietly for a few mins and then banging all over to hear if there's any movement to confirm. You had the door open, is it possible he just came out and made a dash on his own?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 30th, 2015, 7:40 am

This thread would be closed off if OP had listened to my advice.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » September 30th, 2015, 10:48 am

Drive like this:

nissanforever

Postby nissanforever » September 30th, 2015, 11:52 am

Try taking out the glove compartment just as if you going to change the ac filter. You may have easier access to inside the dash from there.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 30th, 2015, 1:51 pm

op be a man a chook ur hand and search behind the dash to feel him out. when yuh feel him, grab im firmly and with confidence and drag him out. if yuh get bite daiz nuttn yuh ehgo dead. but he go get eat b4 33 play again.

this is how u return to alpha male status

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 30th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Smoke him out

Postby shogun » September 30th, 2015, 10:14 pm

If crabs had internet access, i'm sure they'd all own posters with that crab's face on it, wearing Che Guevara's beret.

Postby skylinechild » October 1st, 2015, 7:09 am

shogun wrote:If crabs had internet access, i'm sure they'd all own posters with that crab's face on it, wearing Che Guevara's beret.

does it count if OP girl has crabs..and shes wearing a t shirt showing a crab wearing the che guevara's beret.??? :lol:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » October 1st, 2015, 7:13 am

Man - you haven't sorted this out as yet ???