Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement ched. PNM EDITION.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 9:22 am

src1983 wrote:Congrats to the PNM on the election victory, but where the government may change the ZR, UML and rfari love will never....lol

Zr and uml are the real MVPs.
They put the work in on the forum to ensure that the UNC lost the elections. Kudos to them

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2015, 9:36 am

dougla_boy wrote:
Hyperion wrote:I callin it first, this government will be the first to lock up ex gov't ministers for corruption and misbehaviour in public office. They will also receive plenty assistance in tracking down all the bribe money hidden in foreign banks.

the day this is done, i go collect my party card from the party that does it.

But PNM Jailed Panday You done suppsed to have your party card years ago

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 9:38 am

Zr. Which UNC ministers u think should have the courts?

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2015, 9:44 am

rfari wrote:Zr. Which UNC ministers u think should have the courts?

Have courts?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 8th, 2015, 9:46 am

i was wondering the same thing

BRZ

Postby BRZ » September 8th, 2015, 10:09 am

will be interesting to see what happens now to
South highway Extension
Chaguaramas Water PArk
Chaguaramas Road works,
Chaguarmas 5 star Hotel and waterfront project
Rapid Rail
Unfinished Early LEarning Childhood Centres
Unfinished UWI campus (south)
CURRENT SEA Examination

Lets see what happens.

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 10:10 am

rfari wrote:Zr. Which UNC ministers u think should have the courts?

Have courts?

*face the courts

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2015, 10:10 am

BRZ wrote:will be interesting to see what happens now to
South highway Extension
Chaguaramas Water PArk
Chaguaramas Road works,
Rapid Rail

Lets see what happens.

Nothing, all will be on hold.
Racket Rail takes preference

Postby desifemlove » September 8th, 2015, 10:15 am

South highway Extension
Chaguaramas Water PArk
Chaguaramas Road works,
Rapid Rail
CURRENT SEA Examination

Lets see what happens.

south highway was a PNM plan.

many are sunk costs, and yep, the evil of lil chirren learning, eh? never can have dat.. 8-)

Postby Dizzy28 » September 8th, 2015, 10:24 am

South highway Extension
Chaguaramas Water PArk - Meant for an investor not Gortt money
Chaguaramas Road works - was a campaign promise by the party that lost
Chaguarmas 5 star Hotel and waterfront project - meant for an investor not Gortt money
Rapid Rail
CURRENT SEA Examination

Lets see what happens.

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 8th, 2015, 10:30 am

Oil price should sky rocket now. lol

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2015, 10:32 am

Cooloh wrote:Oil price should sky rocket now. lol

Well if it does expect to pay more at the pump when PNM remove the tax benefits on gas

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 8th, 2015, 10:35 am

Well if it does expect to pay more at the pump when PNM remove the tax benefits on gas

To be honest with you, I don't think an increase in gas price at the pump is such a bad thing.. Trinis need to start learning to be more responsible with regards to the environment as well. That could lead to an increase in car-pooling with the right incentives, less traffic. Look on the bright side pal.

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 8th, 2015, 10:53 am

If oil price skyrocket, well every monies made will be wasted away in things that do benefit nobody only the owners of the money.

Lance

Postby Lance » September 8th, 2015, 12:06 pm

Cooloh wrote:

To be honest with you, I don't think an increase in gas price at the pump is such a bad thing.. Trinis need to start learning to be more responsible with regards to the environment as well. That could lead to an increase in car-pooling with the right incentives, less traffic. Look on the bright side pal.

What they need to address immediately is the diesel prices. Diesel is HEAVILY subsidized for semi-mass transport and manufacturing logistics. In most countries diesel is actually more costly than unleaded gas.

It is currently being abused by these private vigo, ranger, navara etc. drivers that are riding on this benefit. This needs to be addressed immediately.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 8th, 2015, 1:00 pm

Moruga road paved already. ..8-)

jm3

Postby jm3 » September 8th, 2015, 8:01 pm

Lance wrote:
Cooloh wrote:

What they need to address immediately is the diesel prices. Diesel is HEAVILY subsidized for semi-mass transport and manufacturing logistics. In most countries diesel is actually more costly than unleaded gas.

It is currently being abused by these private vigo, ranger, navara etc. drivers that are riding on this benefit. This needs to be addressed immediately.

why you calling that i already got pounded on my swift sport in the day when they raised premium you want everyone to drive corollas and tidas? they need to remove the subsidy on super

grad

Postby grad » September 9th, 2015, 12:03 pm

South highway Extension
Chaguaramas Water PArk - Meant for an investor not Gortt money
Chaguaramas Road works - was a campaign promise by the party that lost
Chaguarmas 5 star Hotel and waterfront project - meant for an investor not Gortt money
Rapid Rail
CURRENT SEA Examination

Lets see what happens.

http://www.pnm.org.tt/manifesto_2015/#p=40

daas

Postby daas » September 9th, 2015, 12:11 pm

Property tax in yuh kant

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 12:40 pm

Daas wrote:Property tax in yuh kant

Well that's what they voted for. Hope they don't complain when they pay up and get the same chitty service from councils.

lostboys crew

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby lostboys crew » September 9th, 2015, 7:39 pm

Achivement#1: Increase in bread prices.

Doubles to follow suit. [WINKING FACE]

Postby RASC » September 9th, 2015, 8:00 pm

Both sound good to me!
Less processed wheat in our diet...maybe some UNC minister's bellies may shrink!

Postby UML » September 9th, 2015, 9:17 pm

Will post pics at a later date.

First Achievement 08/09/15

Demolished squatter houses in California

Second Achievement 09/09/15

Threaten URP workers in Couva

Also have a video circulating of their celebrations stamping the face of De Coutou's poster.

Postby Habit7 » September 9th, 2015, 9:22 pm

UML wrote:Will post pics at a later date.

Also have a video circulating of their celebrations stamping the face of De Coutou's poster.

Geedem UML, gee dem!

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Aye uml. Glad you here. Got some good news.
Spoke to my ppl and they saying that chances are that we will allow you to keep the food card on the condition that you continue reposting anti-pnm and anti-growley from the unc fb page.

Wha u say? U cyar say I doh look out for u eh

Postby Habit7 » September 9th, 2015, 9:29 pm

Come in de gayelle in the other thread and pelt yuh bois. I wanna know how you take the results because I ain't go lie, between 8-10pm Monday nite my belly was wukking meh.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 9:32 pm

Ebc just plain wicked. They count the unc stronghold polling stations on purpose just to mess with ppl like uml

Postby dougla_boy » September 10th, 2015, 12:19 pm

rfari wrote:Ebc just plain wicked. They count the unc stronghold polling stations on purpose just to mess with ppl like uml

LAWL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » September 10th, 2015, 10:23 pm

UML wrote:Will post pics at a later date.

Tuesday 8th September 2015 - Day after elections

Postby UML » September 10th, 2015, 10:33 pm

Back to the Good Ole Days :|