Diversionary tactic seeing the Anika Gumbs controversy

No police report made according to reports

Try again Rowley :lol: :lol: :lol:

Police informed growley tho

Re: Hit on Rowley..

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2015, 10:49 am

Country_Bookie wrote:U guys inspired me to do some investigative work of my own.
Found out Gumbs isn't too good at giving head, I felt too much teeth. And she doesn't swallow either.

Madness!
A canal conch?
Dais nuh a head specialist?
Wha de worl' coming to???

Postby Habit7 » August 10th, 2015, 10:56 am

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:Epic smoke screen

Like UML feel Lurbz reported to police that LifeSport boyz was plotting again him first?

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2015, 11:04 am

Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:Epic smoke screen

Like UML feel Lurbz reported to police that LifeSport boyz was plotting again him first?

Well UNC done do dey investigation and conclude that it is false. Lurbz woulda ded wid a smile on e face, fuss e eh know men was plotting to put that hotshit in e chess

Daran

Postby Daran » August 10th, 2015, 11:51 am

FYI 2nr bros, the source of my info is the same source who said Anand was f*cking Griffith......which turned out to be true

Postby Habit7 » August 10th, 2015, 11:56 am

Daran wrote:FYI 2nr bros, the source of my info is the same source who said Anand was f*cking Griffith......which turned out to be true

Interesting Daran :Fade-color

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2015, 12:04 pm

On the button again daran. I talk to my source but dey looking for a meh-to-english translator

Daran

Postby Daran » August 10th, 2015, 1:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Daran wrote:FYI 2nr bros, the source of my info is the same source who said Anand was f*cking Griffith......which turned out to be true

Interesting Daran :Fade-color

For the record, my source did say Anand was one doing the f*cking.....not sure how he found that one out eh, but the man is rarely ever wrong with his political gossip within PP.

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 10th, 2015, 1:28 pm

rfari wrote:On the button again daran. I talk to my source but dey looking for a meh-to-english translator

Hoss... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » August 10th, 2015, 2:35 pm

rfari wrote:On the button again daran. I talk to my source but dey looking for a meh-to-english translator

yuh arse :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » August 10th, 2015, 3:58 pm

Had to read that part bout 3 times oui
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: