SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

toyota2nr

Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby toyota2nr » June 15th, 2015, 3:13 pm

RASC wrote:...notice no one threatening to sue.

No one denying... Suddenly "I do not recall"

Jack isn't lying. At this point, everything is out in the open. He has nothing to lose.

Absolute nonsense!!! Your pitiful party hoping that something will come out of this blatant fabrication. Down to your clueless leader not even commenting. There's nothing to tie it to the PM but you know....PM rumour and gossip goes a long way.....carry on.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 15th, 2015, 4:01 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
RASC wrote:...notice no one threatening to sue.

No one denying... Suddenly "I do not recall"

Jack isn't lying. At this point, everything is out in the open. He has nothing to lose.

Absolute nonsense!!! Your pitiful party hoping that something will come out of this blatant fabrication. Down to your clueless leader not even commenting. There's nothing to tie it to the PM but you know....PM rumour and gossip goes a long way.....carry on.

Doh worry dude I always say what goes around comes around.

The good Prime Minister will come out the winner ontop of all the lies just like she came out the winner on the Email Gate lies and all of a sudden that talk drop u doh hear a whisper about it again.

For that reason Rowley will lose this election and Jack will be behind bars in a US Prison. Kamla does not even have to say a word, they destroying the credibility of the PNM party by spreading lies and propaganda. Remember we have internet now, this isn't long time nomore. Jack probably had some credibility left but the day he hold up the onion and quote an article to feed his delusions. Is the day people realize he is insane and isn't fit to lead a country.

Just look at the comments on Times and Uk press about Warner. Where as a few PNM tuners praising Jack as the savior, 99.9% of the outside world calls him a liar, crook, delusional psychopath, and a thief. What does that tell you about the intelligence of the people who believe this man? the same man who said the onion a credible paper who also say he leave he wife for ah mermaid?

This is yet another one of the Email Gate lies, and every time Kamla wins one of these battles it boosts her morale and popularity. Watch and see how easy she winning this election.

Postby Morpheus » June 15th, 2015, 4:24 pm

Where as a few PNM tuners praising Jack as the savior, 99.9% of the outside world calls him a liar, crook, delusional psychopath, and a thief. What does that tell you about the intelligence of the people who believe this man?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

antlind

Postby antlind » June 15th, 2015, 4:28 pm

rspann wrote:Allyuh sure is not Ganga that was outside the window?

This made me laugh. Good one.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 15th, 2015, 4:37 pm

antlind wrote:

AHHAHAHAHAHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol:

ow sheit now see that

Postby j.o.e » June 15th, 2015, 5:03 pm

A lil weed rest down on a window sill is nothing...but if it's a lie I don't understand why Moonilal, Gary Griffith and Mervyn Richardson don't call it out as an outright lie...they all either can't recall or have no comment

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 15th, 2015, 5:07 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
humbleservant wrote:ZR like he cant handle all the allegations, if it true I know you go feel like kickin yourself.

They should treat politicians real harsh, just like the normal man, when they do their non-sense.

This is why our country will never move forward, because the polititcians have no serious consequences to their actions. Everything just get sweep under the mat normel, normel.

ummm mermaids and flying spaghetti monsters are not real dude.

And all of this will give Kamla all the popularity she needs. How the world really works is the more you try to bring down somebody the higher they end up elevating. I am not saying Kamla is a saint, but all these wicked evil things people doing to her from Email gate to this nonsense. The undecided voters not buying it.

If Rowley wants to win the election he is better off giving ideas and solutions to our problems, what he can do for the country. Not sit down and make mischief whole day.

My 2 cents.

nope, .. i am/was an undecided.. and most ppl i know who are swing voters who are not party loyalist are watching this madness happening to the PP every week/day and are feeling like we right back in 2010 and just want to vote bad governance out and take what we get for the next 5 years and hope it better.. hope, more like pray!!!!!

box drains are not achievements, if our government had to get foreign investment, you cant tell them some box drain and roads are development, i want to see economic diversity, foreign investment stimulus, agreements with countries to renew and invigorate our contracts for NG and Oil, methanol etc. I want to see desalination plants, recycling plants, new energy plants and initiatives. real jobs, not cepep etc.. all these "change" promises from 2010 fail.. the cookey eye vision 2020 looking better :roll:

Postby zoom rader » June 15th, 2015, 5:27 pm

Bezman wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
humbleservant wrote:ZR like he cant handle all the allegations, if it true I know you go feel like kickin yourself.

They should treat politicians real harsh, just like the normal man, when they do their non-sense.

This is why our country will never move forward, because the polititcians have no serious consequences to their actions. Everything just get sweep under the mat normel, normel.

And all of this will give Kamla all the popularity she needs. How the world really works is the more you try to bring down somebody the higher they end up elevating. I am not saying Kamla is a saint, but all these wicked evil things people doing to her from Email gate to this nonsense. The undecided voters not buying it.

If Rowley wants to win the election he is better off giving ideas and solutions to our problems, what he can do for the country. Not sit down and make mischief whole day.

My 2 cents.

nope, .. i am/was an undecided.. and most ppl i know who are swing voters who are not party loyalist are watching this madness happening to the PP every week/day and are feeling like we right back in 2010 and just want to vote bad governance out and take what we get for the next 5 years and hope it better.. hope, more like pray!!!!!

box drains are not achievements, if our government had to get foreign investment, you cant tell them some box drain and roads are development, i want to see economic diversity, foreign investment stimulus, agreements with countries to renew and invigorate our contracts for NG and Oil, methanol etc. I want to see desalination plants, recycling plants, new energy plants and initiatives. real jobs, not cepep etc.. all these "change" promises from 2010 fail.. the cookey eye vision 2020 looking better :roll:

You want to see all these things and when they do bring it you gonna be calling corruption.
If ppl want real jobs, then they need to up their education.

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 15th, 2015, 7:03 pm

If kams blazing it I goh vote fuh she.

Postby shogun » June 15th, 2015, 7:04 pm

antlind wrote:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 15th, 2015, 7:12 pm

Bezman wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

My 2 cents.

You want to see all these things and when they do bring it you gonna be calling corruption.
If ppl want real jobs, then they need to up their education.

THIS !!!

Postby Slartibartfast » June 16th, 2015, 9:03 am

Steups. Lack of education is not the problem. It's balancing the right education with available jobs. You have people with an MSc. in physics teaching form 1 to form 5 maths on OJT because they can't get a job anywhere else. Or someone with a BSc. in business management working as a clerk at the bank for $4000. The reason why people bawl corruption when they bring those things is because they bring those things in a corrupt way. So they may build a desal plant on Jack Warner land and higher cheap chinese labour to run it and then say "look we bringing these things to allyuh and yuh complaining"

I will agree that there are a lot of lazy people that want handouts without putting in the 5-10 years post CXC to get a good education. But a lot of people who have put in the time and gotten a proper education are complaining as well. What do you say to them?

Postby redmanjp » June 16th, 2015, 2:02 pm

https://www.facebook.com/CNC3Television

WARNER TO "REVEAL ALL" ON ALLEGED MARIJUANA AT PM'S HOUSE

The following is a news release issued by the ILP today.

"Dear News Editors,

Political Leader of the Independent Liberal Party (ILP) Jack Warner will be holding a press conference TODAY, Tuesday, June 16, 2015, at 2:30pm at the Mandela Hall, Centre of Excellence, Macoya.

The purpose of the press conference is to reveal all of the details surrounding the discovery of a quantity of marijuana by police at the private residence of Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar in Phillipine, San Fernando on April 12, 2013.

All media houses are invited to cover this press conference.

Thank you in advance for your usual consideration."

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 16th, 2015, 2:52 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Steups. Lack of education is not the problem. It's balancing the right education with available jobs. You have people with an MSc. in physics teaching form 1 to form 5 maths on OJT because they can't get a job anywhere else. Or someone with a BSc. in business management working as a clerk at the bank for $4000. The reason why people bawl corruption when they bring those things is because they bring those things in a corrupt way. So they may build a desal plant on Jack Warner land and higher cheap chinese labour to run it and then say "look we bringing these things to allyuh and yuh complaining"

I will agree that there are a lot of lazy people that want handouts without putting in the 5-10 years post CXC to get a good education. But a lot of people who have put in the time and gotten a proper education are complaining as well. What do you say to them?

thanks for posting.. i couldn't find the patience to last night nah :lol:

Postby desifemlove » June 16th, 2015, 3:04 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Steups. Lack of education is not the problem. It's balancing the right education with available jobs. You have people with an MSc. in physics teaching form 1 to form 5 maths on OJT because they can't get a job anywhere else. Or someone with a BSc. in business management working as a clerk at the bank for $4000. The reason why people bawl corruption when they bring those things is because they bring those things in a corrupt way. So they may build a desal plant on Jack Warner land and higher cheap chinese labour to run it and then say "look we bringing these things to allyuh and yuh complaining"

Or people need to plan dey career better. Whether PNM or UNC have the balls to change GATE or have a higher educational strategy remains to be seen.

Postby dougla_boy » June 16th, 2015, 3:12 pm

dan....please please please push a pencil fork in a 220 socket nah dan....sheesh...u is talk real tooz!

wtf u mean change dey career plan?

steupsssss

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 16th, 2015, 3:57 pm

K74T wrote:

Warner said he did so and “the PM seemed surprised and said that she should return home immediately and asked whether she should return home and resign”.

“She then spoke with DCP Richardson, who again informed her of what he had told me.

[/url]

This part alone could tell it's a big lie..

halfbreed_1

Postby halfbreed_1 » June 16th, 2015, 4:33 pm

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Wtf is looptt?

Postby desifemlove » June 16th, 2015, 6:30 pm

a local news website.

Postby desifemlove » June 16th, 2015, 6:31 pm

i hearing reports that ting is developing on dis issue. and news say they have ting...

IF it is true, Dr. Moonilal should be calling these - http://www.nicholsontool.com/ and place a batch order...

Postby eliteauto » June 16th, 2015, 6:33 pm

Postby pete » June 16th, 2015, 6:35 pm

How the quantity changed from 1/4 lb to 5 grams?

Postby desifemlove » June 16th, 2015, 6:41 pm

if true, what? she had a party by she pool, and people smoke ting

Postby goalpost » June 16th, 2015, 6:51 pm

dan how yuh does come across so chupidee chupidee so?

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2015, 6:58 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1434495501.166465.jpg

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 16th, 2015, 7:00 pm

oh my, sweet lol. After all the lies that she and moonilal spew on the platform last night. Jack not going to bring an allegation like that without evidence.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » June 16th, 2015, 7:02 pm

lemme hear what this imps marcia braveboy have to say now, paid sycophant

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2015, 7:03 pm

Jack still slaying. 8-)

Postby bluefete » June 16th, 2015, 7:09 pm

So it was NOT found outside on the window sill.

It was found INSIDE the PM's home in a bathroom!

WOWIE KOZOWIE!