TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Slartibartfast wrote:What about being a "racist chupidee" tho?zoom rader wrote:goalpost wrote:zr: yuh wah a prize for dat orr wah? yuh fcuking join date.....nobody cares, it still doesn't change the fact u a racist chupidee, u r one of the janitors in dem oil rig or wah?
No problem being a Janitor ,they make an agv of £250 per day, which is $2500tt per day. So do the maths for a 14 day work rota. Plus they more Qualified than you will ever be, in health & safety, oil & gas fire fighting, heil deck operations, & coxson.
zoom rader wrote:halfbreed_1 wrote:zoom rader wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ How many contracts have you been refused under PP
ZR you sure these people on this forum who are Anti Kamla are contractors who not benefiting under UNC?
If what you saying is indeed true, then it may help to explain a lot that is taking place on this forum. Because feedback on the streets are nothing like what goes on, on tuner.
Though I admit, UNC does not have support now like it did in 2010. But its nowhere near as bad as the forum makes it out to be. The feeling you get on tuner is a lot of doom and gloom about the PPG.
What surprises me is why are there so little UNC members on this site? Its only ZR, Pete, (UML though some have said he is a paid UNC blogger)
UNC supporters just either don't want to or simply does not have the time to come on these sites to respond to the PNM supporters and their allegations.
Bro, tuner is a pro Afro PNM Site. Say anything negative about afro behaviour or ill speak PNM and they all come after you.
Mods bully tuners on here that's why you don't have that many UNC indo tuners on here as before.
A few years ago indo racism on here was rampant so I stated to comment on afro behaviour and got ban after ban.
I am the only tuner to get ban for perceived racism on Afros, Chinese, white folks and injuns, so what does that tell you.
I moved away from the behaviour of these folks and start to comment on the ills of the PNM and I received ban after ban.
At this present stage I get ban for just being on tuner like I did last month when I got banned for one month with no reason given.
I even got a ban for where I work, Nigg bay in Scotland. Mods thought I was racist for posting Nigg as location.
i doubt that
i've been lurking for a couple months and all i see on here are racist comments geared towards blacks.
dont even think i saw one racist comment geared towards indians
Nice Join date you have.
I here since 2003 and before that on the old tuner site.
Even the Mods on here are jonny come latelys and know little about this site.