Mayweather-Pacquiao Undercard
Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Gamalier Rodriguez
Lomachenko (3-1, 1 knockout) doesn’t have much professional history, but he is the WBO Featherweight champion after defeating Gary Russell Jr. The 27-year-old won Olympic gold medals for Ukraine at the 2008 and 2012 Games.
He’ll defend his title against Puerto Rico’s Rodriguez (25-2-3, 17 KOs), who is 28.
Lomachenko comes in as the heavy favorite.
This will be the first fight of the evening.
Leo Santa Cruz vs. Jose Cayetano
The 26-year-old Santa Cruz (29-0-1, 17 KOs) is the WBC super bantamweight champion. Santa Cruz, who was born in Mexico but now lives in California, will be making his featherweight debut.
Cayetano (17-3, 8 KOs), also from Mexico, is considered a big underdog.
matthew2730mvp wrote:anyone knows the weight class for this fight?
Also what time is the final briefing for this fight?
1UZFE wrote:Fellas ... way allyuh goin 2 watch d fite??
Trotters, all out, Rise, Naris, Hot shuts???
Db , fari Spots or Pro?
dougla_boy wrote:d fok u know bout spots or pro dan??
nah...studying where i cud stream it or something...jib by meh aunt an watch it on she projector ....
1UZFE wrote:dougla_boy wrote:d fok u know bout spots or pro dan??
nah...studying where i cud stream it or something...jib by meh aunt an watch it on she projector ....
Boi phoq u eh..
Jus now yuh ask wah i kno bout Destiny and Castro..
rfari wrote:1UZFE wrote:dougla_boy wrote:d fok u know bout spots or pro dan??
Boi phoq u eh..
Jus now yuh ask wah i kno bout Destiny and Castro..
Wha??!! Like u does stray outta yard. Just now I go hear you and mero does be eating ice cream and talking on the swing in Arima savannah