Re: Men who can't take horn

Postby DVSTT » March 30th, 2015, 8:22 pm

Man get he car scratch up with his own number plate. LOLOL

Postby shogun » March 30th, 2015, 10:55 pm

If men could get their horning-game up to the level of women, that would have never happened.

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » March 31st, 2015, 8:07 am

DAMN....he really hurt her...but he also has evidence of her damaging his pickup

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2015, 10:09 am

videos doh say sheit bai^^^wam tuh yuh

dey say it was anil who was wrapping the weed not so??

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » March 31st, 2015, 10:20 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:videos doh say sheit bai^^^wam tuh yuh

dey say it was anil who was wrapping the weed not so??

lol...and now Anil get "AH BIG WOK" as sports newscaster for CNC3 News ....:) :D :drinking:

HSA

Postby HSA » March 31st, 2015, 11:28 am

shogun wrote:If men could get their horning-game up to the level of women, that would have never happened.

true dat.....

Sundar

Postby Sundar » March 31st, 2015, 12:25 pm

:| so horning and receiving horn is normal for you guys? :|

Postby DVSTT » March 31st, 2015, 12:57 pm

Sundar wrote::| so horning and receiving horn is normal for you guys? :|

Nope

orangefox

Postby orangefox » March 31st, 2015, 1:50 pm

Why Hilux Man not just drive away .. ? :shock:

taurine

Postby taurine » March 31st, 2015, 1:55 pm

Ent lol I mean in the heat I might of bounce down everybody but the sensible thing was just to release the brake in gear and let it slowly roll out they go hadda move..

Postby dougla_boy » March 31st, 2015, 2:10 pm

hmmmm....agreed shogun, man hadda step up dey horning game....get ketch too easy....like dey chupid

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 31st, 2015, 7:27 pm

orangefox wrote:

Plexi-glass plates ftw 8-)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2015, 8:14 pm

Sundar wrote::| so horning and receiving horn is normal for you guys? :|

horn is now a part of life...when you in a relationship keep that in the back at yuh head, when it happens it wouldn't hurt as much.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 31st, 2015, 8:18 pm

Couldn't he have just put it in gear and let it roll?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 31st, 2015, 8:23 pm

I genuinely want to know the full extent of that story?
Although I would like to say it doesn't say much for the liming mentality....

Is that what passes for entertainment now??!!!

I mean what ever he did....busted up windscreen, number plate, that is expensive...scratched up bonnet...damn....

Moral of the story kids...one woman is expensive as is, but two might just break the bank...and ruin your insurance premiums.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2015, 8:38 pm

the next gyal was in the van too?? ah wonder how she look

Postby 1UZFE » March 31st, 2015, 8:47 pm

^^ surely better than he gyul and she buffalo fren...

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2015, 8:53 pm

she is probably the outside woman who thinks she is more inside than the inside woman
like chandresh situation

Postby DVSTT » March 31st, 2015, 9:09 pm

pugboy wrote:she is probably the outside woman who thinks she is more inside than the inside woman
like chandresh situation

Plot Twist ; she mash up the wrong man hilux

Postby sliderz1 » March 31st, 2015, 9:19 pm

TurboDrive wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Plexi-glass plates ftw 8-)

sumadhs fail him

on another note.... pics of woman?

Postby eliteauto » March 31st, 2015, 9:40 pm

if you routing with a rental what you doing on the Ave? Prob went to impress he pardners with the "kinda birds he does be moving with" lol. Is like men who does be pumping with Spanish VAT registered crafts but wanna be kerrying dem up in de Aria and restaurants even the poor Spanish does wha know what all de modelling is for

Postby K74T » March 31st, 2015, 9:50 pm

Shoulda bring she dong south, nun ah dis wudda happen, carry she Krave if she bourgeois or Kojo's if she bowgie. :|

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » April 1st, 2015, 1:57 am

So if d.man carry d horner woman on d avenue...why was he "gyal" on d avenue as well intoxicated? I feel she just cyah take a hint

orangefox

Postby orangefox » April 1st, 2015, 2:05 am

WTF .. That Hiux man is real puss puss .. Man get the " F " out of de Hilux and stop that crazy ass b@tch ..

And de woman not looking too bad .. :)

Again what does make these women turn so ?

Postby zoom rader » April 1st, 2015, 5:51 am

^^^ They americanised, do like the leader of the oppsition and juss bull

Advent

Postby Advent » April 1st, 2015, 6:08 am

Its all fine and dandy being an armchair critic, when we in the situation I wonder what we go do

Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk

Postby dougla_boy » April 1st, 2015, 7:19 am

hear on d news d woman who mashin een e hilux is d outside woman......

Postby Gem_in_i » April 1st, 2015, 8:12 am

Is a policeman in the hilux?

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 2nd, 2015, 10:49 am

By Nikita Braxton-Benjamin
Story Created: Apr 1, 2015 at 11:51 PM ECT
Story Updated: Apr 1, 2015 at 11:51 PM ECT

HE WOMAN seen in a video causing damage to a van on Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook, last weekend, told the Express yesterday she acted on emotions and was apologetic for her actions. The Ste Madeleine woman said she was willing to compensate the man for the damage caused to his vehicle.
She denied claims she was a stalker, saying she knew the man will attempt to attack her character.
A source close to the police offi­cer who owns the grey Toyota Hilux claimed the woman in the video had been stalking the man after he ended their relationship.
However, the woman denied this.
She said she had been in a relationship with the man for the past two years but over the past three months, he was sending mixed signals.
“One minute, he’s texting me and the next moment, he’s distant.”
She said until Saturday night, they had communicated and she had invited him to lime with her and her friends.
She said he declined, saying he want­ed to rest as he had to work at 2 a.m.
The woman said it was when she and those in her company were driving down Ariapita Avenue that she saw the van.
The source close to the man said he was liming at a club and when he exit­ed the establishment, he saw four people by his van, including the woman.
The source said the woman grabbed the man’s glasses as he walked to his vehicle.
“He didn’t touch her,” the source said.
The Express was told the man entered the van with the intention of dri­ving to the police station.
The man also called the police several times during the incident, which lasted less than ten minutes.
The source said when they arrived on Alfredo Street and officers arrived, the woman “dropped herself on the ground to look like she got bounce”.
It was said the man was fearful for his life during the ordeal as stones and bottles were thrown at the van, and objects smashed the side windows of the vehicle.
The man came out of the van when police officers came on the scene.
“It had nothing to do with horning. She wanted to continue the relationship and he didn’t want to,” the male friend told the Express.
It was said the man has no bitterness towards the woman and only wan­ted his vehicle repaired and to have nothing more to do with her.
He said there was $55,000 in damage to the van, which the man owned for the past eight years.
The man made a report at the Woodbrook Police Station.
The Ste Madeleine wo­man yesterday showed bruises to her legs and hands.
Her right foot was bandaged. She said while it was not broken she may have to get the skin grafted.
“I publicly apologise for my actions. It is not my behaviour. I don’t condone those things. At the time, I was angry and upset. I did act with emotion. I want to put this behind me now. It’s plain nonsense.”
She said she was not intoxicated on the night as she was the designated driver.

[url]
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Wom ... 09871.html[/url]

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » April 2nd, 2015, 1:43 pm

I guess someone knows d vehicle owner...hmmm
1427996517810.jpg