Mercenary wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:On a real serious note . 4 is the mark tmr
ditto
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Even walls in crime now yes. Killing ppl jus so jus so
RBphoto wrote:That cube is now a wrecktangle.
Greypatch wrote:So bara giving boost now ??
Angelrose444 wrote:seems everybody has their 2 cents to add. but unless they kno exactly wat was the cause they should keep certain comments to themselves. it is a huge tragedy that took place. four lives lost. four young persons gone. if not for them atleast hav sympathy for their families. RIP brothers. u will always live on in our hearts.
black start wrote:DVSTT wrote:black start wrote:I guess you didn't seek any legal advice.....?
Or you not bothering?
On a side note, he deal with yours and the neighbour wall? dam
2 panels of my wall, one panel of the neighbours and the neighbour gate. It could have been worse if my wall didn't have so much steel in it.
And he wrote off a car before he made contact with the walls.
e living?
hada send that man in a demolition derby....
A172 wrote:drag racing wid wah
speedmelter wrote:new legislation coming to ban walls and lightpoles soon. gona have to erect chain link and do underground cables
rspann wrote:That video explains a lot.
RASC wrote:That was an advert for Coors, WhiteOak, Stag and Hard Wine...
Someone please post the memorial vid. Instead please. Thanks!
RASC wrote:That was an advert for Coors, WhiteOak, Stag and Hard Wine...
HSA wrote:RASC wrote:That was an advert for Coors, WhiteOak, Stag and Hard Wine...
funeral vid on fb...i'll post a link when i'm at home....saw it and thought it was a bit disturbing...saw a music truck blasting machel then a van with tassa behind...still don't get the party atmosphere during the funeral....