Abraham2nd wrote:nno way i like the glass type one its stronger and when i install HID it go be WICKED!
gastly369 wrote:he "voice" loud oui
line array iymc
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:so no reviews from d mahabir carshow - what it had good\bad ? ....
Abraham2nd wrote:If that is de one by Tabaquite den it was rell sour!!! lol! j/k is just dat jack ting with my bass make meh look like ah assLOL... and that car they giving away! WTF!? de ting look like it get hit headon and de fix it back....day coulda paint it with d gloss method and buff it i mean oh gosh lol
but nevertheless it was bigg and they started too freggin late
skylinechild wrote:Abraham2nd wrote:If that is de one by Tabaquite den it was rell sour!!! lol! j/k is just dat jack ting with my bass make meh look like ah assLOL... and that car they giving away! WTF!? de ting look like it get hit headon and de fix it back....day coulda paint it with d gloss method and buff it i mean oh gosh lol
trust me...u dont need an RCA jack to do that..you have it covered...
Abraham2nd wrote:skylinechild wrote:Abraham2nd wrote:If that is de one by Tabaquite den it was rell sour!!! lol! j/k is just dat jack ting with my bass make meh look like ah assLOL... and that car they giving away! WTF!? de ting look like it get hit headon and de fix it back....day coulda paint it with d gloss method and buff it i mean oh gosh lol
trust me...u dont need an RCA jack to do that..you have it covered...
thanks eh!
Abraham2nd wrote:MAY 23RD almost here!!!
MK May in MAYARO!!!![]()
my hometown..
RED b13 ill be there!