mragoobir wrote:Doh study it hoss after 3-4 men digg she out over d weekend,she will geh some sence an run back 2 u ,an everything will b OK, ask frank.
moses_boss12 wrote:mragoobir wrote:Doh study it hoss after 3-4 men digg she out over d weekend,she will geh some sence an run back 2 u ,an everything will b OK, ask frank.
Strong feeling that OP is Frank!!!!
supercharged turbo wrote:Check Mrs. Frank for that
TiidaBanton wrote:Intro to the game bro: always be one up on them. If she horn yuh dat should be smalls Cuz you shud take comfort in knowing you do it to her first. Always have a fallback. Ex, new gyal, random baddis. But always have a fall back. Fall back isn't for you eh, its to create the illusion that u give zero facks and cud get gyal easy. If all that fails u cud take the "imma do better" route aka buy a new car get a new job and stunt on that bish8-)
mragoobir wrote:Doh study it hoss after 3-4 men digg she out over d weekend,she will geh some sence an run back 2 u ,an everything will b OK, ask frank.
pluggie wrote:mragoobir wrote:Doh study it hoss after 3-4 men digg she out over d weekend,she will geh some sence an run back 2 u ,an everything will b OK, ask frank.
True OP , maybe she just leave you for the week so she can experience some hard shaft for the carnival then she will return on ash wednesday night after her maracas cooldown...
16 cycles wrote:Gym
45lbs will always be 45lbs. It will always be the truth.
16 cycles wrote:Gym
45lbs will always be 45lbs. It will always be the truth.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Only drinks he buying is gramoxone
mark2.0 wrote:So who is Frank?
And way d hell is OP?
redmanjp wrote:op is caneeval- time tuh buss wine on all dem gyal in d band yuh go forget she
DVSTT wrote:redmanjp wrote:op is caneeval- time tuh buss wine on all dem gyal in d band yuh go forget she
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Only drinks he buying is gramoxone