NSlater wrote:Lol I used to date his sister a long time ago
Was a waste of time then, guess what....nothing's changed
Trini Hookah wrote:desifemlove wrote:huh? only now story like dis buss? lolollolololol..
UWI Security ent up to much it seems...doh even ask for ID on compound, non-students can enter buildings at will....
What uwi security have to do with this?
K74T wrote:LOLOL man leave court in a hoodie and skull mask and want to rail up for a cameraman (cameraman pelt him with his camera and mash it up), yet fling he in jail and he go squeal fuh mammy and daddy. Fella this bad man ting cyah wuk fuh u yes.
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10153017757440610
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10153018078280610
desifemlove wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:desifemlove wrote:huh? only now story like dis buss? lolollolololol..
UWI Security ent up to much it seems...doh even ask for ID on compound, non-students can enter buildings at will....
What uwi security have to do with this?
Loloo...so tell me what ekse campus securitybfor?
Crine trying to understand thisbrams112 wrote:Either daddy finance him or is a father true to his son innocence,story will end with he visiting a friend who was put up in there because of kindness.but friend was. a con man who gave him a wrong name,plus he forgot to take his name off the apartment contract.Plenty money jumping up there,bribes all around will be the order of the day.
uncle sam wrote:NSlater wrote:Lol I used to date his sister a long time ago
pics or yuh lie
Habit7 wrote:
16 cycles wrote:i thought was the sister H7 post up....
my bad
S_2NR wrote:I wonder where he buy that hoodie..
1UZFE wrote:Les Bain wrote:How you does deduce if a marijuana plant is high grade?
Based on his GPA i guess?
NSlater wrote:uncle sam wrote:NSlater wrote:Lol I used to date his sister a long time ago
pics or yuh lie
Wait, yall aint see how they make him out on the news?