GGGGGG .. GUNIT IS BIZZACK

whyteliver

Re: GGGGGG .. GUNIT IS BIZZACK

Postby whyteliver » October 7th, 2014, 10:33 pm

sliderz1 wrote:why the fork would Baby sign Rich Gang tho?

so much sheit........ lyyyyffeeestyleeee

hate it or love it...truck loads of money is being made, and therein lies the ans to your question.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 7th, 2014, 10:37 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:But King Push the GOAT

Solo album like it not for him. Some good songs but nowhere near as good as hell hath no fury or lord willin'

Preach.

Postby mero » October 8th, 2014, 6:36 am

Solo album like it not for him. Some good songs but nowhere near as good as hell hath no fury or lord willin'

MNIMN was fire though.

Thread merge incoming though? G Unit really don't deserve their own thread tbh

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 8th, 2014, 7:15 am

Wale, J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar are some of the best new rappers now with the story telling sort of vibe from yesteryear..

who vex loss.....

Postby Trini Hookah » October 8th, 2014, 7:19 am

kaylex wrote:Wale, J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar are some of the best new rappers now with the story telling sort of vibe from yesteryear..

who vex loss.....

Tyler tho

Postby dougla_boy » October 8th, 2014, 7:51 am

DFC wrote:Kanye > everybody else.

this......

since Kanye first album dropped, i have been a fan......

an yeah kaylex...that story tellin vibe is wah i missed from the long ago rappers.....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 8th, 2014, 8:45 am

mero wrote:

MNIMN was fire though.

Thread merge incoming though? G Unit really don't deserve their own thread tbh

Fire yes but I expect more than "just" fire from the Clipse or Pusha T (Eghk!). Dem spoil me with hell hath no fury. It's 2014 and I still listen to that album every couple weeks.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2014, 11:10 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Cuz you read and online review that told you that shakes.

nope....how much hits game has?? few hits wonder if you ask me

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2014, 11:13 am

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 2:00 pm

G-Unit On The Fallout With 50 Cent, Having No Love For Jayceon Terrell Taylor "The Game" And Power Cameos

G-Unit is currently on tour promoting their new project The Beauty Of Independence EP. Lloyd Banks, Kidd Kidd and Tony Yayo are happy to be back doing what they love to do best and that’s make music. 50 Cent and Young Buck weren’t able to make the interview due to scheduling conflicts. G-Unit kicked it with Off The Hook Radio‘s Pork and Squirrel and talked about everything from the reconciliation to cameos on 50 Cent‘s hit cable series Power to the group’s relationship with The Game.
G-Unit completed over 60 songs while in the lab and will most likely have another project coming soon. G-Unit talked about how they were challenged with the beats that were shopped to them because they all seemed to have that “Atlanta” sound. The group had to take matters into their own hands to get that NY hip hop sound reminiscent of classic G-Unit.

G-Unit’s newest member Kidd Kidd, who hails from New Orleans, isn’t new to the game but you probably know him from being featured on Lil Wayne‘s “Mrs. Officer.” He shared how 50 Cent reached out to him and wanted him to join the crew.
When asked about the group’s relationship with Jayceon Terrell Taylor "The Game", Yayo bluntly said:
“He could never come back around here. It’s deeper than rap.”

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 8th, 2014, 2:20 pm

Anybody take een Juicy J: Stay Trippy'?
Last edited by Allergic2BunnyEars on October 8th, 2014, 3:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby dougla_boy » October 8th, 2014, 3:21 pm

no bands a make her dance, no care

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 8th, 2014, 3:48 pm

Postby Mark! » October 8th, 2014, 7:47 pm

hoss i now get a chance to listen to gunit changes. song is sh!tttttt what kinda punk production is dat :lol: :lol: :lol:

if that is what 50 coming with best dem men do like fireball and start back to sell cd

Music nowadays is not all about lyrical content. You can be all lyrical and make it but most rappers now jus say random words on a SICK beat in a catchy format and they get 10MIL+ views on youtube.

50 dem aint get that formula yettttt

Example 1.

Postby Mark! » October 8th, 2014, 7:51 pm

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2014, 8:32 pm

Shmurda hard eh but

....2 years ago

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2014, 8:35 pm

dougla_boy wrote:tune okish.....but no game tho???

game was the best of all of them....

Dis eh mastana bahar mamoo

Postby mero » October 8th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Schoolboy Q's Oxymoron low key album of the year tbh

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2014, 8:48 pm

Lot of ppl saying they don't like the new gunit song. What about 'ski mask way' from the 50's massacre album?

Postby Trini Hookah » October 8th, 2014, 8:49 pm

mero wrote:Schoolboy Q's Oxymoron low key album of the year tbh

Peep the Gambino, kid got bars.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 8th, 2014, 9:03 pm

rfari wrote:Lot of ppl saying they don't like the new gunit song. What about 'ski mask way' from the 50's massacre album?

Love it.

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2014, 9:04 pm

I'm actually trying to find it on YouTube to post but no luck. Both tunes have a similar type flow

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 8th, 2014, 10:20 pm

rfari wrote:I'm actually trying to find it on YouTube to post but no luck. Both tunes have a similar type flow

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 10:35 pm

50 Cent opens up about being a target of cyber bullies

Bullying is an issue plaguing schools across the country, and according to 50 Cent, it’s an issue that he still encounters on a regular basis.

50 Cent sat down with theGrio for an interview about Season 2 of his show Dream School, and discussed his own experiences with cyber bullying.

The Grammy winning rapper talked about how he’s been bullied at times via his social media platforms revealed that at one point he had to shut them off.

“I’ve had to develop a defense mechanism to people saying things that I don’t agree with about my personality,” 50 Cent said.

“When you’re a public figure, you’re public property for them to say these things to you. Online how many times have you seen people make comments that weren’t called for? It’s just what they’re conditioned for. It’s a place to vent for them because they don’t mean very much in our traditional social environment. The new social networking allows them to say things to you that they wouldn’t say to your face. There’s so many areas that you can look at now that would be considered bullying.”

Episode 2 of Dream School airs on SundanceTV tonight at 10/9c, and follows a group troubled teens in a high school where the teachers are celebrities, including 50 Cent.

http://thegrio.com/2014/10/08/50-cent-cyber-bullying/

Postby Mark! » October 8th, 2014, 11:29 pm

B!tch you guessed it!

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 8th, 2014, 11:36 pm

am sorry but 50 complaining about being bullied makes me chuckle..

Nos thrills

Postby Nos thrills » October 8th, 2014, 11:50 pm

yuh lie
you is one a dem weak chucks that go online to say you find that funny
fackintroll

Postby sliderz1 » October 9th, 2014, 8:15 am

bobbbaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Postby sliderz1 » October 9th, 2014, 8:35 am

Mark! wrote:hoss i now get a chance to listen to gunit changes. song is sh!tttttt what kinda punk production is dat :lol: :lol: :lol:

if that is what 50 coming with best dem men do like fireball and start back to sell cd

Music nowadays is not all about lyrical content. You can be all lyrical and make it but most rappers now jus say random words on a SICK beat in a catchy format and they get 10MIL+ views on youtube.

50 dem aint get that formula yettttt

Example 1.

still better than this

that mc voice :x

Postby dougla_boy » October 9th, 2014, 9:10 am

rfari wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:tune okish.....but no game tho???

game was the best of all of them....

Dis eh mastana bahar mamoo

lol....u doh know nothing about rap/ hip hop....

u ah oreo.....