Obama orders strike against ISIS Iraq

Re: Obama oders strike agains ISIS Iraq

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2014, 1:45 pm

For those interested this is the official ISIS video posted and edited professionally by ISIS themselves

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=17e_1400 ... e_mode=off

It has their entire collection of slaughter and drive-by shootings etc they show you that they don't care who anyone is and its all grand theft auto to them just running around and blasting AK 47 at everything and everyone

Amazing!!!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 10th, 2014, 2:34 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:For those interested this is the official ISIS video posted and edited professionally by ISIS themselves

Hold the 720p version 8-)

https://ia801509.us.archive.org/18/items/al_saleel_4/SaleelSawarim.mp4

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2014, 3:05 pm

like the spirit of Dunkirk in world war 2. :D

Kurdish people come to the rescue of Yazidis trapped on the mountains

And well done helicopter gunner

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... -them.html

Postby SMc » August 10th, 2014, 3:13 pm

^^are you and bluefete sisters by any chance?

Postby janfar » August 10th, 2014, 3:50 pm

SMc wrote:^^are you and bluefete sisters by any chance?

Ahahahah

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 10th, 2014, 4:13 pm

Whether these people are real Muslims and really think they are doing their god's work, or if they are secretly atheist/ex-muslim/hindu/christian/other group that have their own agenda which includes promoting Islamophobia, I don't think there is anything I can do about this situation.

Throughout ancient and recent history people have committed mass murder with much higher tolls than these Isis people or Israel-Palestine. I not saying that because it happens so regularly, it is 'ok'
Joseph Stalin and the Gulags (est. 20-40 million deaths)
Hitler and jews (est. +5 million, not including ww2 casualties)
Leopold II - The Butcher of the Congo (est. 5-10 million deaths)
Emperor Hirohito - Nanking massacre (not sure of the figures, but I suggest you read)
Yahya Khan - Genocide in Bangladesh (est 2-3 million dead, including 400,000 raped)
Killing of Native Americans by Europeans
Christian Crusades

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_wars_and_anthropogenic_disasters_by_death_toll
I not using wikipedia stats, just the list, but you could check the list and read up on other sites if you feel to.
And it goes on whether it based on religion, race, or just land feuds.

Other countries might try to help with aid so they won't be accused of doing nothing, but I think they will just class it as #MiddleEastProblems and wait it out because they also would not want to face retaliation. Look how many Muslims from other countries have gone to join ISIS (which is probably a good thing)

When they have successfully killed out all the innocent civilians or 'infidels' and everyone is the same religion, they rest of the world could leave them to themselves because they should be at peace, right? They would have solved their problems in their own way.

If not they would either:

1) find something else to fight about ("my group better than yours" - this would be good as they would kill out other terrorist groups, or might themselves get killed out from a worse group and make it easier to wipe them all out)

2) try to expand their 'beliefs' beyond the Middle East (which would also be good) because it would give whichever country they attack first or even NATO, justification to give them a good rinse out.

Postby mero » August 10th, 2014, 5:23 pm

Effectic Designs definitely wears a fedora

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2014, 5:41 pm

actually with the people saved I can rest in peace now. :D

Postby pioneer » August 10th, 2014, 5:52 pm

Check how dem legendary toyota vehicles still in service nah.

Kia not even once.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 10th, 2014, 6:41 pm

^ ent

Toyota is the true Legend

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 20th, 2014, 1:19 pm

IS strikes back

Postby Dizzy28 » August 20th, 2014, 4:00 pm

^ Religion of Peace ftw!!!

Postby K74T » August 20th, 2014, 4:43 pm

SMc wrote:^^are you and bluefete sisters by any chance?

Rofl :lol:

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2014, 6:09 pm

Notice how local muslim groups are mute.

Only time we hear them is when they arguing over who saw the moon first.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 20th, 2014, 9:43 pm

pioneer wrote:Notice how local muslim groups are mute.

not really.....isnt there a drive to encourage folks to abstain from jewish products?

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2014, 10:13 pm

Oh is dem who march round de savannah and threaten de US embassy

Postby pioneer » August 20th, 2014, 10:41 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » August 20th, 2014, 11:28 pm

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:
pioneer wrote:Notice how local muslim groups are mute.

not really.....isnt there a drive to encourage folks to abstain from jewish products?

Guess I shouldn't have bought those 2 packs of Israeli Couscous in Xtra Foods yesterday!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 21st, 2014, 12:37 pm

Cut off the man head like was a chicken he killing yes. Sick people boy!
Who the hell executes a journalist in cold blood like that?

Useless Obama again is afraid to take the war to ISIS. When will America remove this man?

Just listen to Obama preach, he says ISIS kidnap, rape and torture women and children. But WHAT IS OBAMA DOING? he is preaching Liberal nonsense yet again. God help Humanity since the worlds' only super power is of no help.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 21st, 2014, 12:48 pm

America needs to elect a real President with balls again one like this man who loved to tell soviet jokes
One thing is certain the worlds' biggest super power back then Russia, had tremendous respect for Ronald Reagan

Today the worlds' only remaining super power is afraid of a group of Jihad thugs known a ISIS, thanks to Obama

Postby zoom rader » August 21st, 2014, 1:15 pm

^^^ You can't diss Obama

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 21st, 2014, 1:31 pm

^ and why not? the man is taking the world into a downwards spiral.

The world depends on America for security and freedom hell they were the ones who spent 70 years and trillions of dollars to promote the damn thing. If someone was to stage another coup like 1990 here in Trinidad we would be doomed. We will end up like whats the country that was taken over by a coup? I think Nigeria or Liberia or some country in Africa and it remains this way to this day.

Say that happen to us in Trinidad, Obama will for the sake of not upsetting any religious group he will stay out of our business.

When a group of people are on the brink of extermination it is always only America who drops food from the sky for them via choppers and aircrafts. See how much other countries are willing to come to the aid of those most in need. Its always America, if we watch history we will know this.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » August 21st, 2014, 3:11 pm

The reason why no one is helping, is because everyone is expecting a war and keeping their resourses healthy instead of wasting it.

Btw...Russia sent food aswell

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 21st, 2014, 3:21 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ and why not? the man is taking the world into a downwards spiral.

The world depends on America for security and freedom hell they were the ones who spent 70 years and trillions of dollars to promote the damn thing. If someone was to stage another coup like 1990 here in Trinidad we would be doomed. We will end up like whats the country that was taken over by a coup? I think Nigeria or Liberia or some country in Africa and it remains this way to this day.

Say that happen to us in Trinidad, Obama will for the sake of not upsetting any religious group he will stay out of our business.

When a group of people are on the brink of extermination it is always only America who drops food from the sky for them via choppers and aircrafts. See how much other countries are willing to come to the aid of those most in need. Its always America, if we watch history we will know this.

America only helps when it is in THEIR best interest. Not because they care about the rest of the world. Regardless of whoever is the US President.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 21st, 2014, 4:18 pm

^ that is not true at all. But you are entitled to your "opinion"

Please do not post misinformation and propaganda, America sent military aid to great Britain in World War 2 as Franklin D Roosevelt said we must be great arsenal of democracy. And this was waaaay before they even Join the war.

Capitalist society is the most prosperous society, capitalism produced the greatest inventors in the history of mankind. Communism was a failed experiment the Russians made sure of that but by all means you are free to believe in what you want its your right.

Thanks to America, South Korea is a technological giant while North Korea lives in poverty.

Dr Richard Dawkins had a documentary about people like you and he referred to them as the "enemies of reason" because you love to deny evidence. No one is saying that there may be times they will intervene for their best interest thats just human nature.

But to say America has never helped or cared about the oppressed in this world after the collapse of Nazi Germany is an outright dirty lie. let me guess you think the Holocaust is a lie and you think the Illuminati is real and or killed Michael Jackson?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 21st, 2014, 4:28 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ that is not true at all. But you are entitled to your "opinion"

Please do not post misinformation and propaganda, America sent military aid to great Britain in World War 2 as Franklin D Roosevelt said we must be great arsenal of democracy. And this was waaaay before they even Join the war.

Capitalist society is the most prosperous society, capitalism produced the greatest inventors in the history of mankind. Communism was a failed experiment the Russians made sure of that but by all means you are free to believe in what you want its your right.

Thanks to America, South Korea is a technological giant while North Korea lives in poverty.

Dr Richard Dawkins had a documentary about people like you and he referred to them as the "enemies of reason" because you love to deny evidence. No one is saying that there may be times they will intervene for their best interest thats just human nature.

But to say America has never helped or cared about the oppressed in this world after the collapse of Nazi Germany is an outright dirty lie.

What part of what you posted goes against what I said in terms of America only helping when it is in THEIR best interest?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 21st, 2014, 4:42 pm

^ How does feeding the world for free actually help America? who else does drop food from the sky for Africa?

Also how does saving half a million Yazidis from beheading by ISIS actually goes towards America in their best interest? How does republicans pressuring the American Golfer to come back from his vacation and fund raising events to save these people at the expense of tax payers actually help America? I want you to answer me without invoking nonsense like superstition and conspiracy.

I am being honest here you do sound like a person who thinks 9/11 was an inside Job and the illuminati is real and they killed Michael Jackson.

Never in history has a country asked for Help from USA during a crisis and they were turned down.

You say America helps when its in their best interest but you fail to realize America must help not for the sole purpose of their own interest but because its their responsibility as the worlds' only remaining super power.

PS: I am not being rude to you or anything like that I hope it does not come across as such. Atleast I try to be as civilized as I can when it comes to people who believes in conspiracy.

Postby janfar » August 21st, 2014, 5:38 pm

Postby shogun » August 21st, 2014, 5:59 pm

Lol @ EFFECTIC DESIGNS' opinions.

I want to respond to him but will only end up in "essay mode" and lose the non-readers and illiterates... and ah too tired right now.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 21st, 2014, 6:08 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ How does feeding the world for free actually help America? who else does drop food from the sky for Africa?

Also how does saving half a million Yazidis from beheading by ISIS actually goes towards America in their best interest? How does republicans pressuring the American Golfer to come back from his vacation and fund raising events to save these people at the expense of tax payers actually help America? I want you to answer me without invoking nonsense like superstition and conspiracy.

I am being honest here you do sound like a person who thinks 9/11 was an inside Job and the illuminati is real and they killed Michael Jackson.

Never in history has a country asked for Help from USA during a crisis and they were turned down.

You say America helps when its in their best interest but you fail to realize America must help not for the sole purpose of their own interest but because its their responsibility as the worlds' only remaining super power.

PS: I am not being rude to you or anything like that I hope it does not come across as such. Atleast I try to be as civilized as I can when it comes to people who believes in conspiracy.

The fact that you say that I believe in conspiracies and continue to extrapolate incorrectly leads me to believe you have your own agenda and are not interested in hearing any other opinion.

Your own posts contradict what you were saying earlier. You say America never turns down any country that asks for help but then say Obama won't help out TnT if there is another coup yet you posted examples of America under Obama helping yazidis as an example of America helping out because they have to. So what point are you really trying to make?

If you do not see how America helping the Yazidis is in America's favour (a point aligned with me saying America looks out for its best interests) then you do not understand geopolitics in the long term. America is NOT helping the Yazidis out of JUST being the only superpower or JUST because "they should".