Re: Spidey and KPB

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 1:29 pm

Spidey was spotted at a failed PNM meeting

pioneer wrote:Image

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 15th, 2014, 1:34 pm

gt4tified wrote:I dunno...is just a picture. Plenty of speculation inside here though. Maybe he wanted to use the bathroom and couldn't find it, and went to ask grandma if its okay to pee in his spidey suit?

I definitely wouldn't have thought of that :| :|

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 1:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:Spidey was spotted at a failed PNM meeting

Zr honestly how old are you??

boxy

Postby boxy » July 15th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Ok lets be real here even if she was not aware that there would be all these world leaders there when she walk into the vip area before the match she could have at least told her grandson to surrender the spidey gloves and mask for a while until I introduce us to the work leaders. Give them to her bodyguard or member of staff who is there to hold. So Vladimir Putin the man who literally snatch a part of another sovereign nations land from up under it and the leader of a country with the largest stockpile of nuclear weapons in the world former kgb elite is forced to be polite at being introduced to the pm of Trinidad and her grandson in a spider suit. U notice the president of brazil raised the mask to see his face?

This is why the Chinese deligates come in we own country and call us third world.. Cause men defending this crap. Uml is a big man for saying it inappropriate but when a man talking bout Rowley and gun man I feel to throw up in disgust. My 2cents http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-06- ... %99s-visit

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 1:37 pm

want2liqur wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Spidey was spotted at a failed PNM meeting

Zr honestly how old are you??

PNM tuners beating up cause spidey meet worlds leaders but they forgot that spidey was at a failed PNM meeting also

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 1:39 pm

Toters gonna tote. Peeonem supporters will be poop throwers till the end of times

nixonliketheprez

Postby nixonliketheprez » July 15th, 2014, 1:40 pm

zoom rader wrote:Only ah set PNM tuners beating up with nit picking cause spidey save the day where other world leaders fail. Well done spidey

Zoom so when the PNM was in office doin sheit and tuners were complaining they were considered PP tuners awa? :lol: I realize KPB and the Gov't can do no wrong in your eyes yes. :roll:

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » July 15th, 2014, 1:43 pm

nixonliketheprez wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Only ah set PNM tuners beating up with nit picking cause spidey save the day where other world leaders fail. Well done spidey

Zoom so when the PNM was in office doin sheit and tuners were complaining they were considered PP tuners awa? :lol: I realize KPB and the Gov't can do no wrong in your eyes yes. :roll:

Ah feel he didnt get no contract to build box drain or things didnt go to well when he couldnt get one of those cepep contracts to paint pebbles

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 2:06 pm

i eh understand what d beat up is about.
allyuh expect something better?

neverseecomeseecountrymookiegimmegod mentality doh jus go away with a PM title

driftking333

Postby driftking333 » July 15th, 2014, 2:10 pm

all of alyuh who hating need to mind alyuh facking business and stop hatin on d lady and her grandchild. I sure 3/4 of all you haters cant even correct what in front alyuh own eyes, but quick to jump on someone else case...

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:11 pm

Only certain people have a problem and they would not talk about rowley going to america with his band of theives same time!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:17 pm

driftking333 wrote:all of alyuh who hating need to mind alyuh facking business and stop hatin on d lady and her grandchild. I sure 3/4 of all you haters cant even correct what in front alyuh own eyes, but quick to jump on someone else case...

she is the PM of what country tho?

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:17 pm

Only certain people have a problem and they would not talk about rowley going to america with his band of theives same time!

Rowley, PNM team in New York
Saturday, July 12 2014
OPPOSITION Leader and People’s National
Movement (PNM) political leader, Dr Keith
Rowley is in New York for a series of
engagements. He left Trinidad on Thursday.
However Rowley disclosed that despite his busy
schedule over the next few days, he will be
watching the World Cup 2014 third/fourth
playoff between Brazil and the Netherlands in
Brasilia today.
Rowley also dismissed criticisms made by
government spokespersons about his statement
regarding Prime Minister Kamla Persad-
Bissessar’s private visit to Brazil.
A statement issued from the Opposition
Leader’s Office indicated Rowley will be
accompanied on this trip by PNM deputy leaders
Marlene McDonald and Rohan Sinanan; party
elections officer Foster Cummings; PNM labour
relations officer; San Fernando Mayor Kazim
Hosein and Opposition Senator Diane Baldeo
Chadeesingh.
Over this weekend, Rowley will meet with TT
nationals residing in New York. He is expected to
attend a number of events, including meetings
in Brooklyn and Queens. Rowley is also
scheduled to deliver the feature address at
Medgar Evers College in Brooklyn. Rowley and
his team are expected to return home next
week.
In a statement on Wednesday, Communications
Minister Vasant Bharath criticised Rowley and
claimed Rowley never revealed the reasons for a
trip he made to Dubai during the PNM’s internal
election campaign. In an interview with Sunday
Newsday in May, Rowley said his trip to Dubai
was a “working vacation.”

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:18 pm

driftking333 wrote:all of alyuh who hating need to mind alyuh facking business and stop hatin on d lady and her grandchild. I sure 3/4 of all you haters cant even correct what in front alyuh own eyes, but quick to jump on someone else case...

Exactly!!!!!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:18 pm

Rowley is not PM tho

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 15th, 2014, 2:20 pm

we have bigger issues to address guy

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:21 pm

It does not matter because it is a public office!!!!! Stop being an idiot and be grateful that he is part of a broken home like the other half of trinidad!!!!!

Postby TRAE » July 15th, 2014, 2:23 pm

i really dont understand why this is an issue? who cares ....

driftking333

Postby driftking333 » July 15th, 2014, 2:23 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

Our country..like it or not, is us the people put she there. and i sure as hell know that you probably cant do a better job. For a minor issue like that, i think that people should not be bashing the lady so. You don't even know the circumstances that led to the child even wearing the mask in the first place..but ppl quick to judge...

antlind

Postby antlind » July 15th, 2014, 2:23 pm

I'm just happy the kid didn't dress up as Wonderwoman or something. That would have been embarrassing.

Postby 88sins » July 15th, 2014, 2:25 pm

hush yuh cvnt & go change dat pad yuh wearin that she give yuh 4 & 1/2 yrs ago

ppl will call out sheit fuh what it is when it happens, & you don't hold d permit fuh nobody mouth (in this case, keyboard)
if yuh ain't like dat, invest in a pint ah lanate & a straw, yuh fvckin cvnt

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:28 pm

driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

Our country..like it or not, is us the people put she there. and i sure as hell know that you probably cant do a better job. For a minor issue like that, i think that people should not be bashing the lady so. You don't even know the circumstances that led to the child even wearing the mask in the first place..but ppl quick to judge...

that gives me and every other citizen the right to criticize, has nothing to do with me being able to do her job, she works for and represents me, or dont you realise this?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:30 pm

trichards80 wrote:It does not matter because it is a public office!!!!! Stop being an idiot and be grateful that he is part of a broken home like the other half of trinidad!!!!!

so you do agree that she should be more responsible with how she or her family behaves?

trichards80

Postby trichards80 » July 15th, 2014, 2:31 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
trichards80 wrote:It does not matter because it is a public office!!!!! Stop being an idiot and be grateful that he is part of a broken home like the other half of trinidad!!!!!

so you do agree that she should be more responsible with how she or her family behaves?

She did nothing wrong

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2014, 2:34 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: like the bat signal went out to the whole tribe yes

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:34 pm

no so much wrong, more like inappropriate

driftking333

Postby driftking333 » July 15th, 2014, 2:34 pm

hush yuh cvnt & go change dat pad yuh wearin that she give yuh 4 & 1/2 yrs ago

ppl will call out sheit fuh what it is when it happens, & you don't hold d permit fuh nobody mouth (in this case, keyboard)
if yuh ain't like dat, invest in a pint ah lanate & a straw, yuh fvckin cvnt

you should take your own advice, but try taking a rope and hang yourself..it might get the job done faster. This is a forum of opinions u illiterate muffler bearing, nobody have to have permit for nobody mouth or anything. Now go pee and go back in your bed...let adults share their views...

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 15th, 2014, 2:37 pm

come kids, lets not stray

Postby zoom rader » July 15th, 2014, 2:39 pm

Interesting even spidey leave PNM to go PP
Last edited by zoom rader on July 15th, 2014, 2:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

driftking333

Postby driftking333 » July 15th, 2014, 2:39 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
driftking333 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

that gives me and every other citizen the right to criticize, has nothing to do with me being able to do her job, she works for and represents me, or dont you realise this?

Criticize, don't bash, she is not the first, nor the last Leader to make bad decisions. Take the Queen for instance, didn't her grandson (who was an adult at the time) so utter crap? it is a child in a spider man mask...calm yuh piggy...