Re: What is this creature??????

Postby 1UZFE » July 21st, 2014, 7:32 am

So op! Wiz d wrd on the anteater?

hondablood

Postby hondablood » July 21st, 2014, 8:37 am

so why you couldnt put on ah bra whilst your neighbour holding the anteater?

Postby SMc » July 22nd, 2014, 4:33 am

Yodins wrote:
88sins wrote:if you don't just want to release it, do not call the zoo. call forestry division. they will come & take it, give him a once over & treat or release/relocate as needed.

S_2NR wrote:your neighbor outside looking so.. she have no shame dan

is night. creatures wit all kinda strange appearance does be out, nuttn strange there

doh call de zoo. el socorro wildlife centre or forestry division more equipped to nurse it to health and release it.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:take ah guess what is dis

kangaroo. i remember it had a movie a couple years ago about rebel man-garoo hybrids that were fighting against some corporation or sum nso idk i was small but damn it was a good movie.

now the question is if you can tell me what movie i talking about lol

Tank Girl, I have the DVD somewhere around but never watched it :|

Postby Ted_v2 » July 22nd, 2014, 4:54 am

hondablood wrote:so why you couldnt put on ah bra whilst your neighbour holding the anteater?

I lol'ed

Postby shogun » July 22nd, 2014, 7:54 pm

Lol...

Postby nervewrecker » July 22nd, 2014, 9:11 pm

Tank girl, not a movie to watch when high.....that and Scott pilgrim vs the world