Accident claims a biker's life

bossmann

Re: Accident claims a biker's life

Postby bossmann » June 28th, 2014, 8:29 am

DVSTT wrote:Saw a guy on a bike fly past me on the highway wearing short pants and a sleeveless. How is it legal for these guys to ride without wearing the appropriate gears?

I always comment on this. However I think only a helmet is required by law.

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » June 28th, 2014, 9:10 am

Mg man yuh walking vagina. And all the rest of bike man haters cats...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 28th, 2014, 9:48 am

Damn.....i knew the guy, used to travel with him back in school days

Postby tr1ad » June 28th, 2014, 9:55 am

M@nnie wrote:Mg man yuh walking vagina. And all the rest of bike man haters cats...

it's those that ride thinking they are king of the road give the rest a bad name,
relax yuh batty and move on

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 28th, 2014, 10:13 am

Pumannie...oh pumannie

Postby S_2NR » June 28th, 2014, 10:22 am

M@nnie wrote:If all yuh vex ah bike man going tru traffic while yall ac on hot goo sooo. Buy ah bloodclat bike cuz d reality is yall gonna dead 1day. Half of allyuh taking viagra n gonna dead on d box. Doh envy bike man if dey taking all yuh gyul. Gooo sooooo.1 day to dead choose ur way.

lolwhut
sitting in leather seat in air condition >>>>>>>>>>>>>> cutting through traffic, being exposed to the elements and risking getting owned by a car

Postby 1UZFE » June 28th, 2014, 10:28 am

M@nnie wrote:Mg man yuh walking vagina. And all the rest of bike man haters cats...

Hahha mg = walking vag.. :grin:

Postby pioneer » June 28th, 2014, 10:28 am

I feel bikers mad dey can't afford four wheels.

Postby zoom rader » June 28th, 2014, 2:12 pm

pioneer wrote:I feel bikers mad dey can't afford four wheels.

Eh no, a new yamaha R6 will cost you an avg 100k and R1 140k. Bike not cheap

Postby cinco » June 28th, 2014, 2:25 pm

Lol new bikes

Postby pete » June 28th, 2014, 5:12 pm

Some places in the US bikers don't even need to wear helmets. Seen guys riding in 3/4s sleeveless and no helmet.. granted people driving cars drive much better than we do and they obey the road laws I still think that's kinda insane.

Postby DVSTT » June 28th, 2014, 5:31 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Pumannie...oh pumannie

:grin::grin::grin::grin::grin:

Postby MG Man » June 28th, 2014, 6:55 pm

1UZFE wrote:

and still outta your league

Postby Trini Hookah » June 28th, 2014, 7:02 pm

nick639 wrote::( I wa a bike but mammy tell me she guh put me out d house.

put she out d house first

Postby pioneer » June 28th, 2014, 7:41 pm

cinco wrote:

Lol new bikes

brb heading to bike dealership

bossmann

Postby bossmann » June 28th, 2014, 7:49 pm

cinco wrote:

Lol new bikes

Bajaj still sell here?

Postby 1UZFE » June 28th, 2014, 8:10 pm

1UZFE wrote:

and still outta your league

:(

Postby pete » June 28th, 2014, 10:46 pm

Lsm was selling new bikes

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 29th, 2014, 1:44 am

RIP to the biker.

Regardless of if he was right or wrong.

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 29th, 2014, 2:00 am

Heard another biker died at the track today? Nabeel Shah?

vtec powwa

Postby vtec powwa » June 29th, 2014, 2:21 am

Correct ^^^

Postby Team Loco » June 29th, 2014, 4:09 am

RIP to him. He would have started his fast from today. This must be so hard for his parents and family. Sad

Postby DVSTT » June 29th, 2014, 4:18 am

pyromaniax wrote:Heard another biker died at the track today? Nabeel Shah?

Camden? Damn RIP

kdere

Postby kdere » June 29th, 2014, 5:11 am

cinco wrote:

Lol new bikes

You know there are dealerships right? Muss always make a fool outta yourself on a public forum....literally

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 29th, 2014, 8:54 am

Was on the scene the night...
From what I see the bike man wasnt speeding per se.. the distance of the bike from the body suggests so. Neither the BMW . He was turning north from that road by Republic Bank.

The guy possibly maybe break his neck instantly or something of that sort. Bike men have to be extra vigilant out here especially in places where high traffic is expected. Inner city, Housing schemes and on the mainroad. Everybody puts their guards down in these areas.

Biker needed to wear gear but I dont think it would have saved him... unfortunate incident
RIP

Postby pioneer » June 29th, 2014, 2:59 pm

kaylex wrote:Was on the scene the night...
From what I see the bike man wasnt speeding per se.. the distance of the bike from the body suggests so. Neither the BMW . He was turning north from that road by Republic Bank.

The guy possibly maybe break his neck instantly or something of that sort. Bike men have to be extra vigilant out here especially in places where high traffic is expected. Inner city, Housing schemes and on the mainroad. Everybody puts their guards down in these areas.

Biker needed to wear gear but I dont think it would have saved him... unfortunate incident
RIP

Alot of them like to overtake dangerously when cars stop for others to turn etc, cuz dey ain't got no time fo dat.

Postby S_2NR » June 29th, 2014, 8:45 pm

kaylex wrote:Was on the scene the night...

RIP

Alot of them like to overtake dangerously when cars stop for others to turn etc, cuz dey ain't got no time fo dat.

Not defending the biker but when drivers do this excessively it pisses me of to no end the amount of traffic it causes. The EMR is a prime example of where this sheit goes on and leads to massive traffic jam

Postby pioneer » June 29th, 2014, 8:51 pm

Trinis are generally stupid drivers, they all in a rush to reach where noone knows.

Same jivas (who could get a visa) does go americuh and obey every single stop sign.

Postby DVSTT » June 29th, 2014, 9:14 pm

Sabriel wrote:ESC, ABS, Airbags, Seatbelts > Helmet

This!

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2014, 6:13 am

pioneer wrote:Trinis are generally stupid drivers, they all in a rush to reach where noone knows.

Same jivas (who could get a visa) does go americuh and obey every single stop sign.

That's because laws are enforced and Cops are happy to give out tickets for their daily quotas or pin points on ur permit, but not in trini.