9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Re: 9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 2nd, 2014, 4:36 pm

Greypatch wrote:The avg age of a Trini bandit is getting lower

Has been for a while now, plenty people are under the impression that the majority of trigger men are over 25, fact is a lot of them not even 16 yet.

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2014, 4:46 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Greypatch wrote:The avg age of a Trini bandit is getting lower

Has been for a while now, plenty people are under the impression that the majority of trigger men are over 25, fact is a lot of them not even 16 yet.

yup
in fact they boast if they reach 21 they live long

VII

Postby VII » June 2nd, 2014, 5:43 pm

Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.

2 lil sufferers/pests gone(9 y.o)!!,killed by other pests,let's celebrate 2 more murders and 2 more murderers,but the pests stealing millions and billions and killing people too, are revered.

Imagine this is so palatable to some of you here,a nation of haters and cold blooded murderers,and you all are guilty of it,you are all hypocrites who clearly sees murder as a viable option,and I hope when the gun reach home by you,you would be at least afforded some dignity in your demise and not judged absolutely. The gun clearly doesn't discriminate,it's a viable solution after all,just depends on who chooses to make it so,same end result..Keep celebrating the culture....

These children were murdered even before yesterday. This country is spiraling out of control,not only due to what happened yesterday,but more so the reactions to it.
Last edited by VII on June 2nd, 2014, 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » June 2nd, 2014, 6:00 pm

VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.

2 lil sufferers/pests gone(9 y.o)!!,killed by other pests,let's celebrate 2 more murders and 2 more murderers,but the pests stealing millions and billions and killing people too, are revered.

Imagine this is so palatable to some of you here,a nation of haters and cold blooded murderers,and you all are guilty of it,you are all hypocrites who clearly sees murder as a viable option,and I hope when the gun reach home by you,you would be at least afforded some dignity in your demise and not judged absolutely.

These children were murdered even before yesterday. This country is spiraling out of control,not only due to what happened yesterday,but more so the reactions to it.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 2nd, 2014, 6:31 pm

VII wrote:Can't believe people celebrating this. The fact that this has happened and continues to happen is an indictment on the country and society as a whole,and the comments here are just another manifestation of that.

Imagine this is so palatable to some of you here,a nation of haters and cold blooded murderers,and you all are guilty of it,you are all hypocrites who clearly sees murder as a viable option,and I hope when the gun reach home by you,you would be at least afforded some dignity in your demise and not judged absolutely. The gun clearly doesn't discriminate,it's a viable solution after all,just depends on who chooses to make it so,same end result..Keep celebrating the culture....

is dem same little black boys have desensitise the law abiding citizens and the population on the whole by committing heinous crimes, so you vexx because we don't care about some pest?.....boy fcuk dem!!!....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 2nd, 2014, 6:36 pm

Guess you were never robbed, my mom takes off all her jewelry to go to POS because she fears one of those miscreants will either lock her neck for it or simply grab or slash them off. Do you know what its like to stare down the barrel of a sawed off and have your life flash in front of you?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 2nd, 2014, 6:54 pm

Guess you were never robbed, my mom takes off all her jewelry to go to POS because she fears one of those miscreants will either lock her neck for it or simply grab or slash them off. Do you know what its like to stare down the barrel of a sawed off and have your life flash in front of you?

bro, too many times we hear law abiding citizen going through this type of unnecessary trauma, and most citizens don't have the means to protecting their family and themselves.

So i think, we are very happy when we hear a know bandit bites the dust, because that's the only comfort the law abiding population has.

VII

Postby VII » June 2nd, 2014, 6:54 pm

Yes I was,lost a good friend/security guard at my business,got gun shoved in my face a few times,men tried to take my new car on Sept 10th 2001.

Actually had a shootout with them...police found them at hospital with bullet wounds after..said they got robbed and shot...lol. Was hoping that they didn't die..

Also saw a robbery in progress on a job site and let them go too,their guns were in their waist,I had cover and didn't kill them because I really thought it would have been advantage,as I was clear out of their sights and they made ni advance in my direction,sometimes I second guess and say things like they might go kill someone etc,but I was really out of their sights and just opted out from being judge,jury and executioner that time,different circumstances and threat levels would have been different.

If it was at my home or business or if I was cornered where I might lose my weapon then yeh I would have..but pal some times as a big man with experiences,you just tend to weigh things out a bit. It's easy to be vindicated here you know,but within yourself and a higher judging system,you can't hide eh..

On that site it would have been simply been me killing 2 guys for a phone and small chain,and I seriously didn't want to deal with that at the moment.

I have experienced these things first hand,that's why I can talk.

So let all the e terrorists talk nah..
Last edited by VII on June 2nd, 2014, 7:16 pm, edited 5 times in total.

VII

Postby VII » June 2nd, 2014, 6:58 pm

bluespeed wrote:

bro, too many times we hear law abiding citizen going through this type of unnecessary trauma, and most citizens don't have the means to protecting their family and themselves.

So i think, we are very happy when we hear a know bandit bites the dust, because that's the only comfort the law abiding population has.

Pal the point that people missing here is that those same guys that killed those kids are those kids as well. So are we now supporting those kids style??

Zanda or Johnny ain kill them you know..

Cmon man you get my point?

These hypocrites are supporting the same people that they condemn..they endorsing murderers.

VII

Postby VII » June 2nd, 2014, 7:04 pm

bluespeed wrote:.boy fcuk dem!!!...

Nah fcuk all of us....

If you people think that a 9 y.o child deserves this..then he is a product of your kind of thinking.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 2nd, 2014, 7:25 pm

So VII, unlike many, you carry and have training in firearm use

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2014, 7:25 pm

parasites must be eradicated....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 2nd, 2014, 7:27 pm

VII wrote:
bluespeed wrote:.boy fcuk dem!!!...

Nah fcuk all of us....

If you people think that a 9 y.o child deserves this..then he is a product of your kind of thinking.

don't worry hoss...you'll be singing a different tune when dat same 9year old come to relieve you of your evo & life...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » June 2nd, 2014, 7:28 pm

Could we link this in the 'Official Bandit shot/killed' thread?

Postby pioneer » June 2nd, 2014, 7:50 pm

Amazing how "all" 9 year olds don't subscribe to the crime life.

These boys wanna be kartel and sparta...dey want bling and thuglife

Take gunshot inna unno headback.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 2nd, 2014, 7:52 pm

2 less pests

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » June 2nd, 2014, 8:38 pm

gary griffith was right when he said - bandit killin bandit

#notaffected

heads

Postby heads » June 2nd, 2014, 8:56 pm

verna st rose will say is d goverment to blame

Postby DVSTT » June 3rd, 2014, 1:11 am

heads wrote:verna st rose will say is d goverment to blame

Ahahahhahaha, Aunty Verna will want jostisss

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2014, 1:15 am

pioneer wrote:Amazing how "all" 9 year olds don't subscribe to the crime life.

These boys wanna be kartel and sparta...dey want bling and thuglife

Take gunshot inna unno headback.

Doh diss kartel dat's rfari hero

Postby javishm » June 3rd, 2014, 1:16 am

jostisss

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » June 3rd, 2014, 3:48 am

DVSTT wrote:
heads wrote:verna st rose will say is d goverment to blame

Ahahahhahaha, Aunty Verna will want jostisss

while wearing a fat suit and ringing a bell

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 3rd, 2014, 7:34 am

trinidads system Needs an extermination of the criminals- no matter how "YOUNG" they are.
when those kids are as brainwashed as far gone as they are at such a tender age no amount of rehab will change them- bess you just shoot them and dump dem in the ocean to feed the oceans fish.

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 3rd, 2014, 8:03 am

My only qualm in this matter is that the mother and cousin got away.

Shooter should have killed himself for that

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 3rd, 2014, 8:10 am

where is Mr Stephen Cadiz. No more kieth Noel 187 march in town ??

Postby Slartibartfast » June 3rd, 2014, 8:12 am

Wow... just wow @ the responses on this thread.

Yes things in a sad state now but if you all hoping that criminals killing criminals is the best option to deal with criminals then clearly you all not thinking things through. Criminals killing criminals for years and the crime rate still going up. Classic trini ting. Point fingers, palm off the blame and complain that things getting worse. Lemme just get my house and car and fcuk of with everybody else. I still maintain the thought trinis as a whole a lot smarter than average but just to mentally lazy. Nobody want to try to think of a solution, try it, learn from their mistakes and try something else.

Selfishness, mental laziness, and lack of morals (even with a strong religious presence haha!)is what going to kill this country. If your first response is to tell me why I'm wrong, then read this again and know that I am talking about you.

Average

Postby Average » June 3rd, 2014, 8:58 am

VII wrote:Also saw a robbery in progress on a job site and let them go too,their guns were in their waist,I had cover and didn't kill them because I really thought it would have been advantage,as I was clear out of their sights and they made ni advance in my direction,sometimes I second guess and say things like they might go kill someone etc,but I was really out of their sights and just opted out from being judge,jury and executioner that time,different circumstances and threat levels would have been different.

You lost all rights to post on matters concerning crime.

Postby DFC » June 3rd, 2014, 9:40 am

Thats real sad.
1401802791513.jpg

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 3rd, 2014, 10:05 am

Change thread title to "9 & 15 year old pests killed in Morvant"

Postby Chimera » June 3rd, 2014, 11:33 am

VII wrote:
On that site it would have been simply been me killing 2 guys for a phone and small chain,and I seriously didn't want to deal with that at the moment.

how you would feel if those same two fellas you let get away, went on to rob/kill a family member of yours?