Looking for someone to rub "Nara"

Camo lion

Re: Looking for someone to rub "Nara"

Postby Camo lion » May 22nd, 2014, 3:04 pm

Ok people thanks for all the help. I found an ole lady from claxton bay who does rub Nara, so I'm gonna visit her this evening. I will keep u updated.

Postby Kenjo » May 22nd, 2014, 4:46 pm

OP has some warning signs where he is complaining if vomiting and weight loss which are highly suspicious and that why I am wasting all this effort for him to get himself sorted out sooner rather than later. Anyway he has Been thoroughly warned and hopefully he over exaggerated his symptoms

Halfbreed07

Re: Looking for someone to rub

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 22nd, 2014, 9:10 pm

how are you sure its not Maljoe?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 22nd, 2014, 9:13 pm

also, please stop saying "rub nara"
it irks

Postby Strugglerzinc » May 23rd, 2014, 9:34 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:also, please stop saying "rub nara"
it irks

How else would you describe it?

Had this done many times when younger and always worked.

Postby Kenjo » May 24th, 2014, 7:42 pm

OP cured yet?

Postby javishm » May 25th, 2014, 8:15 am

Go get ah happy ending

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 25th, 2014, 8:43 am

meccalli wrote:Blacks in curepe, as a kid, dislocated wrists, shoulders, narah lol. It worked for me as a kid, i know that for sure. dunno if he's alive and doing it still though.

Visited him with my dad last year.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » May 25th, 2014, 9:39 am

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » May 25th, 2014, 10:56 am

OP, did you get through?

Postby Hook » May 25th, 2014, 12:50 pm

OP has a strangulated hernia for three weeks, is in extreme pain, lost 30lbs. Claims he went to a doctor and checked out fine (I find this VERY difficult to believe).... and then comes on here to ask for a nara rubbing person?

Wow.

Hope you don't die, OP.

Postby Kenjo » May 25th, 2014, 1:18 pm

^^^^^^ horse why you talking so much sense please leave this thread ........too many success stories already reported in this sthread

OP where are you man!

Postby j.o.e » May 25th, 2014, 6:55 pm

Hook wrote:OP has a strangulated hernia for three weeks, is in extreme pain, lost 30lbs. Claims he went to a doctor and checked out fine (I find this VERY difficult to believe).... and then comes on here to ask for a nara rubbing person?

Wow.

Hope you don't die, OP.

In for death announcement

Postby Hook » May 25th, 2014, 7:01 pm

Dan, understand that to lose 30lbs in three weeks from a hernia, means that your body is NOT getting nutrition. Your intestinal tract is not functioning because of the blockage.
You cannot accept new food and the food already in your system is now putrid.
You are poisoning yourself.

Postby Kenjo » June 3rd, 2014, 2:12 pm

OP still alive or he suffered shango13 fate?

Postby toyolink » June 3rd, 2014, 3:21 pm

OP seems to have left everybody hanging.
Really interested in hearing how this resolved itself.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » June 3rd, 2014, 10:26 pm

I think OP has succumbed to his inevitable fate...see u on the other side OP (live long and prosper)

devan

Postby devan » May 15th, 2018, 12:24 pm

j.o.e wrote:what is the medical term for this Nara ting u all speak of? sheitings and vomiting frpm lifting something? How common is this? Is this like a hernia or something? Heard the Nara term already but never really knew what it was

NAVEL DISPLACEMENT

Postby tr1ad » May 15th, 2018, 1:58 pm

4 years later... what exactly you looking for on the forums?

Postby ismithx » May 15th, 2018, 2:46 pm

holy bump batman

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 15th, 2018, 3:46 pm

Who is this nara you wanna rob?... wha he do allyuh

Postby supercharged turbo » May 15th, 2018, 4:09 pm

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Who is this nara you wanna rob?... wha he do allyuh
So why it can't be a she?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 15th, 2018, 5:48 pm

The belief in Nara and Ghosts is a result of a poor science education in this country.

QuietGiant

Postby QuietGiant » May 15th, 2018, 6:22 pm

Opposite d savannah in charlieville i think it was there. Had an old guy who famous for doing that kinda stuff and he used to crack, rub etc. My granny used to go there and he put her knees back into place, swear d man know he stuff. I see people gone there with others holding them up and they walk out normal after. I don't know if he still around though, but i highly recommend him.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 15th, 2018, 11:18 pm

No wonder that OmegaXL sh!t rakes in so much money in Trinidad. Madness yes. :roll:

Daran

Postby Daran » May 16th, 2018, 6:29 am

DTAC wrote:No wonder that OmegaXL sh!t rakes in so much money in Trinidad. Madness yes. :roll:

I mean fish oils do work hoss, although that OmegaXL is overpriced as f*ck.

https://examine.com/supplements/fish-oil/

Now, Nara, lol that is BS. Go to a real doctor OP.

Postby Rovin » May 16th, 2018, 11:56 am

those of u who dunno what nara really is & feel doctor\modern medicine go help u go right ahead & thro way ur $

is not jes some old fool rubbing d spot & it magically get better , its a practical science that came out of d days when ppl used to work hard like donkey resulting in straining parts of ur body ...

Postby tr1ad » May 16th, 2018, 12:40 pm

Daran wrote:
DTAC wrote:No wonder that OmegaXL sh!t rakes in so much money in Trinidad. Madness yes. :roll:

I mean fish oils do work hoss, although that OmegaXL is overpriced as f*ck.

https://examine.com/supplements/fish-oil/

Now, Nara, lol that is BS. Go to a real doctor OP.

4 years after the original post... OP probably ded

Daran

Postby Daran » May 16th, 2018, 1:43 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:those of u who dunno what nara really is & feel doctor\modern medicine go help u go right ahead & thro way ur $

is not jes some old fool rubbing d spot & it magically get better , its a practical science that came out of d days when ppl used to work hard like donkey resulting in straining parts of ur body ...

LOL ok Rovin, so what is nara exactly? Sounds awful lot like a hernia and me eh going by no bush man to treat a hernia

Postby K74T » May 16th, 2018, 3:54 pm

SIMMY DIMMY