The Flash (TV Series)

Re: The Flash (TV Series)

Postby black start » May 7th, 2015, 12:29 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Paige is hott.....and also is Happy...happy just tomboyish jed...but she cud get a lil thumping up

dai d reason I start watching it man DB :oops:

*innurwebz bruhfist*

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 8th, 2015, 5:24 am

nick639 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:almost finished with arrow so I'll be beginning this asap....then daredevil....oh my

Dan ent!! I didn't start daredevil yet but it looking sweaty..

On a next note, agents of SHIELD is a total waste of time

man I tort agents of shield was good UNTIL I saw agent carter and then arrow.... (in between was walking dead and that was omfg cool)

just a few more episodes to go to catch up on present arrow....then off to flash....

Postby tr1ad » May 8th, 2015, 12:43 pm

agent carter eh so hunjed

Postby pete » May 8th, 2015, 1:56 pm

Was only able to watch two episodes of that.. Don't know if it got better but wasn't really interested in it nuh. (Agent Carter)

Postby dougla_boy » May 8th, 2015, 2:38 pm

i watch agent carter for agent carter only.....

them tits doe

Postby st7 » May 10th, 2015, 7:06 am

anyone else thought the Grodd episode was very anti-climatic?

two more episodes though... Wells real good yes - 10 steps ahead of everybody

Postby Ted_v2 » May 10th, 2015, 7:27 am

i still cant get over the episode with the shape shifter, how they shot him, and he turned out to be the shifter.

i still have one more episode to look at, the grodd episode

Postby st7 » May 11th, 2015, 9:20 pm

yeah...that episode was wtf.... wells just 10 million steps ahead yes

Arrow

Postby Arrow » May 12th, 2015, 4:00 pm

so the soothing sound of iris' voice could break a neural link with a giant telepathic gorilla.
and trains run within a couple minutes of each other.
the only thing saving this show is harrison wells.

+Olicity we could handle. +Biris would be the last nail in the coffin. just too damn annoying.

GoS

Postby GoS » May 12th, 2015, 8:11 pm

felicity from aarow doh that red dress damn and Catalin damn i eh mind eating them white meat

Postby 16 cycles » May 13th, 2015, 8:34 am

enjoying the flash....iris and all....no complaints here...

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » May 15th, 2015, 12:19 pm

https://youtu.be/488MnaUt1mU
The Flash - Fast Enough Extended Trailer

Arrow

Postby Arrow » May 20th, 2015, 4:20 pm

So... Eddie coulda play he cards right and tell Iris that if dem go ahead and get married, there would be no Eobard Thawne in the future.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 20th, 2015, 4:43 pm

makes sense, but then the doc might of killed him, she then would of had to gone with the flash.

Arrow

Postby Arrow » May 21st, 2015, 6:11 am

Eobard cant kill him no matter what cuz Eddie is his direct ancestor.
Kill Eddie -> No Eobard

michar198

Postby michar198 » May 21st, 2015, 9:34 am

Someone with sense

Lance

Postby Lance » May 21st, 2015, 9:41 am

And who the hell commits suicide by shooting them self in the chest?

In the pursuit of theatrics the scene looses all plausibility.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 17th, 2015, 6:34 am

I have been taking in Daredevil but it aint ready for flash.

Lance

Postby Lance » June 20th, 2015, 8:04 pm

Flash is entertaining if you're a teenager.

Daredevil is a bit more sophisticated.

venmstorm

Postby venmstorm » June 26th, 2015, 3:34 pm

Well I watch out dear devil an flash to good marvel TV shows didn't like how flash ended but can any one explain what Easter egg is that with the first flash iron helmet that came through the time portal an DC arrow is good I have to catch back up

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 27th, 2015, 3:25 am

^^^^flash is dc dan

TriP

Postby TriP » June 27th, 2015, 7:37 am

The Flash Returns October 2015

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » June 29th, 2015, 4:10 pm

venmstorm wrote:Well I watch out dear devil an flash to good marvel TV shows didn't like how flash ended but can any one explain what Easter egg is that with the first flash iron helmet that came through the time portal an DC arrow is good I have to catch back up

helmet references Jay Garrick

garrick is the first person to have super speed powers, as you said, the first flash.

i think they may introduce him later as a tie in to legends of tomorrow, since rip hunter aka time travelling dude is in that one.

TriP

Postby TriP » September 8th, 2015, 11:20 pm

Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 at 8pm EST.

Postby M_2NR » October 8th, 2015, 8:36 am

Ollur. I think it start back...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 8th, 2015, 7:05 pm

yeah it was aight...arrow too was aight....agents of shield first two episodes were fkn boss!!!!

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » October 11th, 2015, 10:43 pm

michar198

Postby michar198 » October 13th, 2015, 7:21 am

Fellow turners i just watched the 1st episode of the flash season 2 ,i dont know how they got it but its on show box

Postby Ted_v2 » October 13th, 2015, 5:16 pm

new season def picking up, bit confusing but good

Postby Country_Bookie » October 14th, 2015, 10:02 am

Joe's new partner looks hot!

I like how the overall story line in Flash moves quickly. Contrast it with the last superhero show I watched which was Smallville, where Lana took 9 years to figure out Clark was the Blur. In Flash, Iris figured it out who was Flash in one season.