Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 5th, 2014, 4:28 pm

A few seem to be carrying huge chips on their shoulders

Daran

Re: Minister gary griffith .... Ah big duncy head

Postby Daran » May 5th, 2014, 5:07 pm

rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Daran wrote:You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.

What I fault the PP for is not reforming SAUTT which would have been very difficult, but a necessary task.

That is an outright lie, the first Sen Supt seconded to SAUTT and the second in command to the Brig was a known UNC supporter who after retirement appeared on UNC platforms during the 2010 election and one hell of a disciplined and competent officer, similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto? What is Gary's great idea? The systematic dismantling of security apparatus under the guise of political purge? The appointment of a known informant who fed state secrets to her reporter friend who was the concubine of a MP to aide a political party? Daran you have your work to do but don't feel you fooling everybody

Goodness me you all will defend and spin everything.

Similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto?

LOL if you only knew who I was and how much time I've spent at SAUTT in Cumuto. I won't announce my identify, to risky to you spinners. Let's just say I was instrumental in setting up a lot of things down in Cumuto. My manager at the time was Mr. Tobitt....ask around and you'll learn his significant role in SAUTT.

Things seemed good at first.....well you learn a lot in 3 years.

1. The officers being summoned to SAUTT were chosen via a corrupt, nepotistic methods. (not so vex, what you go except). No skill level, education level....basically a who yuh know system for 90% of them.

2. The wanton waste of money, resources, Black Prados and high tech equipment that were all just pappyshow. (very disgusted as my crew was working 110% to ensure proper functioning equipment, responding to maintenance alarms at 3am in the morning, whilst to the majority, SAUTT was a liming ground).

3. Level of training you say? The only good thing to come out of SAUTT was the CSI school, which was managed separately mind you. Also, ask about their admissions process please. I knew several of more than qualified guys from Pres (indo majority school) who applied. CSI class enrollment, 95% afro trini.

4. Level of training? Please enlighten me because I spent almost 3 years in Cumuto without seeing any real training taking place other people occasionally playing with the blimp, the defense force and and CSI students. Maybe there were some secret underground training centers in Cumuto? Who knows....which leads to my next point.

5. The corrupt secrecy of SAUTT's real purpose. As I said, this along with the blimp etc. was just pappyshow. SAUTT was created to spy on citizens (members of the opposition, opposing drug factions, the legal fraternity etc). Tell me exactly what goes on in Riverside Plaza. I was there, and saw dozens of foreign consultants who I later found out were making between 10k-40k per month....$USD! What were their jobs? Why were so much needed? I believe one time they had 18 of them.

Defend that please.

Daran

Postby Daran » May 5th, 2014, 5:08 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Daran wrote:Gary is very smart and has a lot of good ideas. However, like most other COPs, their book smarts and better than their street smarts. As a NS Minister, you need both.

He's out of touch with the police force, however, one can't blame him for that. TTPS is woefully incompetent, corrupt and uneducated.

You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.

What I fault the PP for is not reforming SAUTT which would have been very difficult, but a necessary task.

I blame Jack Warner fully for this, Gary is just trying to clean up his mess. Jack is corrupt, manipulative and a vengeful character who needs to be locked up.

If you are a civilian, I applaud you sir for understanding the situation.

A few of these arseholes who come on tuner and bump their gum and think the know every facking thing about what goes on in the MOS,DF,TTA,TTPS have no clue, only second hand info which by the time reach there ears have been distorted.

but one thing i need to correct you on... the Government is doing something to replace suatt.... Interviews are being conducted and assessments are being done.... No more dunce in those type of units my boy!!!

Trust me, these people have worse than 3rd hand information. It seems as if the majority of them don't even reside in T&T.

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 5:27 pm

Daran wrote:
rfari wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
Daran wrote:You really can't blame the PP for disband SAUTT and other such agencies. Most of these people were also woefully incompetent and an appointment to SAUTT was just a reward for PNMites.

That is an outright lie, the first Sen Supt seconded to SAUTT and the second in command to the Brig was a known UNC supporter who after retirement appeared on UNC platforms during the 2010 election and one hell of a disciplined and competent officer, similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto? What is Gary's great idea? The systematic dismantling of security apparatus under the guise of political purge? The appointment of a known informant who fed state secrets to her reporter friend who was the concubine of a MP to aide a political party? Daran you have your work to do but don't feel you fooling everybody

Goodness me you all will defend and spin everything.

Similarly those officers selected when the Unit was formed were officers from various task forces, CID etc who had worked with him, you have any idea what level of training goes on at Cumuto?

LOL if you only knew who I was and how much time I've spent at SAUTT in Cumuto. I won't announce my identify, to risky to you spinners. Let's just say I was instrumental in setting up a lot of things down in Cumuto. My manager at the time was Mr. Tobitt....ask around and you'll learn his significant role in SAUTT.

Things seemed good at first.....well you learn a lot in 3 years.

1. The officers being summoned to SAUTT were chosen via a corrupt, nepotistic methods. (not so vex, what you go except). No skill level, education level....basically a who yuh know system for 90% of them.

2. The wanton waste of money, resources, Black Prados and high tech equipment that were all just pappyshow. (very disgusted as my crew was working 110% to ensure proper functioning equipment, responding to maintenance alarms at 3am in the morning, whilst to the majority, SAUTT was a liming ground).

3. Level of training you say? The only good thing to come out of SAUTT was the CSI school, which was managed separately mind you. Also, ask about their admissions process please. I knew several of more than qualified guys from Pres (indo majority school) who applied. CSI class enrollment, 95% afro trini.

4. Level of training? Please enlighten me because I spent almost 3 years in Cumuto without seeing any real training taking place other people occasionally playing with the blimp, the defense force and and CSI students. Maybe there were some secret underground training centers in Cumuto? Who knows....which leads to my next point.

5. The corrupt secrecy of SAUTT's real purpose. As I said, this along with the blimp etc. was just pappyshow. SAUTT was created to spy on citizens (members of the opposition, opposing drug factions, the legal fraternity etc). Tell me exactly what goes on in Riverside Plaza. I was there, and saw dozens of foreign consultants who I later found out were making between 10k-40k per month....$USD! What were their jobs? Why were so much needed? I believe one time they had 18 of them.

Defend that please.

wonder what paul will think about this.

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 5:33 pm

i feel this page hadda get pdf print yes. and fire an email off to clyde let him see that it wasnt only reshmi that sell guns to the pp govt. sleep well princess xoxoxo

Postby 1UZFE » May 5th, 2014, 5:36 pm

Serious info daran..
Wonder if there wud be any educated or factual retorts??

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 5th, 2014, 5:37 pm

rfari wrote:i feel this page hadda get pdf print yes. and fire an email off to clyde let him see that it wasnt only reshmi that sell guns to the pp govt. sleep well princess xoxoxo

you could only talk handed down info...

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 5:46 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:i feel this page hadda get pdf print yes. and fire an email off to clyde let him see that it wasnt only reshmi that sell guns to the pp govt. sleep well princess xoxoxo

u still mad how i always make your scn out? how long u go carry that around?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 5th, 2014, 5:54 pm

bluespeed wrote:

wah else u expect from tha clown, his only source of info is the express

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 5th, 2014, 5:55 pm

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

u still mad how i always make your scn out? how long u go carry that around?

what that i along with 5 other members of the DF, sued the state for discrimination and we won our case....and was compensated? if those uneducated fool did what the DF act says it would not have reached to me suing the state.

It have one tuner who know about the arseness what dedicated soldiers have to go through... I will not call his name, but if he choose to speak i will welcome his contribution to this topic... or and he is black if you want to go on racial lines
Last edited by bluespeed on May 5th, 2014, 6:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby 16 cycles » May 5th, 2014, 6:00 pm

Some ppl out of their depth in this thread...myself included....

Reading and learning though...will decide on how much salt to season with after...

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 6:01 pm

nope. about robbie in the capacity of pm giving a command to the armed forces. such a n00b

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 5th, 2014, 6:02 pm

rfari wrote:nope. about robbie in the capacity of pm giving a command to the armed forces. such a n00b

one of these day we will meet mr rfari...

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 6:03 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:nope. about robbie in the capacity of pm giving a command to the armed forces. such a n00b

one of these day we will meet mr rfari...

:lol: :lol: e start to frothup

Postby S_2NR » May 5th, 2014, 6:42 pm

Sabriel wrote:Ent allyuh supported Gary's initative to implement the legal use of pepper spray? :roll:

I guess Dana Seetahal couldnt get to her pepper spray in time...

Oh fcuk man. U ain't fed up talk sheit.
Your mouth need pepper spray for this level of verbal diarrhea

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2014, 6:46 pm

What is the latest with the multimillion murder of the sentinel security guard?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 5th, 2014, 7:10 pm

by month end we go forget this too

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 5th, 2014, 7:59 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Sabriel wrote:Ent allyuh supported Gary's initative to implement the legal use of pepper spray? :roll:

I guess Dana Seetahal couldnt get to her pepper spray in time...

Oh fcuk man. U ain't fed up talk sheit.
Your mouth need pepper spray for this level of verbal diarrhea

hahahhahahahahahahahaha

Postby pioneer » May 5th, 2014, 8:13 pm

rfari wrote:Reshmi ramnarine hired as head of the country:s security intelligence agency by kamala.
She not srs bout crime.
Pp not srs bout crime.
They actually supporting it.
They cyar give nobody talk.

Buh she have ah IT degree from uwi...

Postby Redman » May 5th, 2014, 8:26 pm

but one thing i need to correct you on... the Government is doing something to replace suatt.... Interviews are being conducted and assessments are being done.... No more dunce in those type of units my boy!!!

After 4 years?

Whatever the truth is about SAUTT and I don't agree with your assessment, killing SAUTT was a decision.TAKING 4 years to replace it is a Massive Failure.

doing something about it 4 years later clearly admits that it was needed but you allowed the cocaine et al to pass while in power.

Smacks of electioneering to me.

For the last 4 years we have had NO interdiction and open borders.

No amount of skin color or political loyalty can cover that up.

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » May 5th, 2014, 8:28 pm

Tsk tsk tsk

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 5th, 2014, 8:40 pm

Redman wrote:

After 4 years?

Whatever the truth is about SAUTT and I don't agree with your assessment, killing SAUTT was a decision.TAKING 4 years to replace it is a Massive Failure.

doing something about it 4 years later clearly admits that it was needed but you allowed the cocaine et al to pass while in power.

you know for a fact that the borders are/were unprotected?...speak what know about fellah...

and don't tell me no shitt about OPV's.... if you are from one of the DF branches(TTA/TTAG/TTCG) you will know what needs to be done son!

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 8:43 pm

rfari wrote:Reshmi ramnarine hired as head of the country:s security intelligence agency by kamala.
She not srs bout crime.
Pp not srs bout crime.
They actually supporting it.
They cyar give nobody talk.

Buh she have ah IT degree from uwi...

From.sbcs mubbe

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 8:45 pm

4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime

Postby Redman » May 5th, 2014, 9:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Redman wrote:

After 4 years?

you know for a fact that the borders are/were unprotected?...speak what know about fellah...

and don't tell me no shitt about OPV's.... if you are from one of the DF branches(TTA/TTAG/TTCG) you will know what needs to be done son!

Well son what do we have to show?

'Needs to be done' implies it's NOT BEING DONE.

You have asked questions but can't answer anything.

Let's see what we know

We are transshipment point...yet
This govt is just tendering for LRVS.

IF WE HAVE SOMEthing (as you claim)why do we need the LRV s?

They killed SAUTT etc 4 years ago...
If we didn't need SAUTT why they replacing it ?..

The minister said that drones hovercrafts etc Coming......which means there is a need ......yet for the last 4 years there has been nothing....

So keep the third party questions and e cred...answer some questions and provide verifiable facts.

I'm willing to believe there is a logical explanation for removing something and taking 4 years to replace.

The question is if you can provide that explanation
Last edited by Redman on May 5th, 2014, 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » May 5th, 2014, 9:46 pm

Again calling me by my first name like you know me/that supposed to have some kinda effect on me.
You need professional help yes woman.

Postby pioneer » May 5th, 2014, 9:55 pm

rfari wrote:4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime

I see reshmi does still be corlin up my name all over de book

Meen know wam to she

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 10:08 pm

rfari wrote:4 years and nothing indeed. A deliberate move to destabilise tnt's national security. Plus reshmi. They cant fool ppl to think they srs about crime

Meen know wam to she

Wha u do de poor gyal so? Ent she change her name too?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » May 5th, 2014, 10:27 pm

rfari wrote:

Meen know wam to she

she a 2nr, send her a PM & ask her

Postby rfari » May 5th, 2014, 10:34 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:

Meen know wam to she

she a 2nr, send her a PM & ask her

U's pios secretary orwha?