pyromaniax wrote:Tickets in Hand ah ready! just waiting on the DJ line up now
pioneer wrote:So people buying tickets for an unknown lineup?
innovative audio wrote:How much for vvip. I bought VIP and wasn't aware that vvip is available can u guys gimme some info on price availability and if I can upgrade
cinco wrote:innovative audio wrote:How much for vvip. I bought VIP and wasn't aware that vvip is available can u guys gimme some info on price availability and if I can upgrade
All da to say yuh buy vip?
S_2NR wrote:So only Cedric gervais coming?
innovative audio wrote:How much for vvip. I bought VIP and wasn't aware that vvip is available can u guys gimme some info on price availability and if I can upgrade
TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
cinco wrote:Hoo d fak pays dat much to go a party wid unknown djs?
S_2NR wrote:People in this country so stupid with their money eh. I now hear Scott disick was in Trinidad and throw a party and it sell off. Wtf wrong with trinis. Scott disick? Really?!
Is any foreigner come we will worship them so.