Re: Shooting spree cop arrested at Caura

Postby K74T » April 23rd, 2014, 8:57 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1398301056.911280.jpg

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 23rd, 2014, 9:07 pm

Oh well sure, its OK if he's released.. As long as allyuh "investigating"!

Postby bluefete » April 23rd, 2014, 11:36 pm

Nothing will come out of that.

According to Tanite Kams and Uncle Roodie - "Move On!"

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 24th, 2014, 9:26 am

I hear they find a bodi in the water up caura?

Postby Les Bain » April 24th, 2014, 9:29 am

chevy3k wrote: A man who called himself a “Caura River faithful” said he was cooking “curry duck mixed with a yardie” and had provision boiling in another pot and tomatoes roasting on the open fire to make tomato choka when he observed the officer behaving in an erratic manner. The man appeared to be showing off, the Caura River Faithful said but when he pulled out his gun and began displaying it he became a bit concerned. “When I heard the pow! pow! pow!” he said, “I immediately left my pot unattended and ran behind a tree.” The incident soured his lime and coupled with that all his tomatoes were burnt and he could not make his tomato choka — a favourite of his. In addition, he lost his appetite

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » April 24th, 2014, 11:01 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
de_dougla_smurf wrote:Hmph, nothing go happen but when i go up Caura to buss meh gun in the privacy of meh backseat, everybody have a problem.

Ent dan, dem woulda shoot me if I did buss a blank.

Nun ah allyuh mc woulda even call for a Juhstiss self

we want josstisss for kurps.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 24th, 2014, 11:58 pm

ah tanty bress did fall out and the man became afraid for his life and fired two shots in the air to ward of the tanty hence Dpp say it justified

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » May 14th, 2014, 12:54 am

should of been a ak