Spitfir3 wrote:that being said without actually seeing what happened first hand obviously everything here is just speculation
Morpheus wrote:Actually you just come across as real arrogant and disrespectful. Not everyone will make the same observations dude. Because you think yours is correct, all others are less educated and intelligent?
Turns out you are guessing as well and also may not be as accurate.
Lighten up dude. What do you expect with a photo like that?
fiveforward wrote:No problem testicle. I was blessed with Common Sense and Insight
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:that being said without actually seeing what happened first hand obviously everything here is just speculationMorpheus wrote:Actually you just come across as real arrogant and disrespectful. Not everyone will make the same observations dude. Because you think yours is correct, all others are less educated and intelligent?
Allyuh Stop making sense!!![]()
Allyuh dunno what allyuh talking about and allyuh brain tired.
Anybody who is unbiased can see the Xtrail received a good blow.
Hence the reason for the speculation.. to make matters worse, you have one eye witness saying the RX7 was barely rolling off.. when the impact occurred. But then you see the damage done to the Xtrail and it doesn't add up.
But Education system fail me nah.. so let the pics do the talking..
Where the pics of the RX??
Les Bain wrote:No pics of the Skyline RX-7?
SMc wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:that being said without actually seeing what happened first hand obviously everything here is just speculationMorpheus wrote:Actually you just come across as real arrogant and disrespectful. Not everyone will make the same observations dude. Because you think yours is correct, all others are less educated and intelligent?
Allyuh Stop making sense!!![]()
Allyuh dunno what allyuh talking about and allyuh brain tired.
Anybody who is unbiased can see the Xtrail received a good blow.
Hence the reason for the speculation.. to make matters worse, you have one eye witness saying the RX7 was barely rolling off.. when the impact occurred. But then you see the damage done to the Xtrail and it doesn't add up.
But Education system fail me nah.. so let the pics do the talking..
Where the pics of the RX??
I dont know either party and are unbiased and was nether there or saw a picture of the other car so I am yet to pass judgement on who I think was wrong, right, lying or not yet come forward.
Saying that I do think that your are a bit narrowminded in this situation, and the fact that a man said that he questions the standard of your education may have played a roll in that.
Simple question...can a stationary telephone pole do any damage to a moving car seeing that the pole cant really move?
I don't thinnk behaving like an e-wajang is going to prove or disprove anything or especially help the situation. But once again true to form the tread will result an argument that has nothing to do with what the original situation was with V3 of one or two users appearing soon.
BRB..going to the shop
Spitfir3 wrote:^^ i take it he and the rx driver is besties
that being said without actually seeing what happened first hand obviously everything here is just speculation
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
All that to say I'm a wajang?
My feelings are uber hurt!
BTW.. instead of jumping on the bandwagon right..
Read my posts.. I haven't accused anyone of anything..
I have just laid my speculation on the ground..
Guess who picked it up?!
16 cycles wrote:i saw pics of a rx7 gen 2 transform into a gen3...but a rx7 into a skyline.....???
awaiting pics...and contact number of body shop...
Trini Hookah wrote:Allyuh essays on lock for SEA doe.
SMc wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Guess who picked it up?!
What bandwagon?
I think this where we differ, I dont mind basing my decisions on fact and following up stronley with that rather than say that my speculation is as good as someone elses evidence.
I have said previously that I always thuought that you were one of the smarter ones here, but of recent you tend to dissapoint in your responses to other threads. I dont know if that is as a result of the education system you are now in (think GM foods) or a new pedastal that has somehow grown beneath you that puts your thought process more superior to everyone elses.
BTW possibly wajang was the wrong term, but I cant think of a more fitting term
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:SMc wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Guess who picked it up?!
What bandwagon?
I think this where we differ, I dont mind basing my decisions on fact and following up stronley with that rather than say that my speculation is as good as someone elses evidence.
I have said previously that I always thuought that you were one of the smarter ones here, but of recent you tend to dissapoint in your responses to other threads. I dont know if that is as a result of the education system you are now in (think GM foods) or a new pedastal that has somehow grown beneath you that puts your thought process more superior to everyone elses.
BTW possibly wajang was the wrong term, but I cant think of a more fitting term
What amazes me is that you post as though you know me personally..
One would think we knocked a glass some time or the other.. where I really don't know who you are from a hole in the wall.
YOU really ARE typing as if to personally attack me.. Much like what's his face.. There's your bandwagon.
But please if I do know you, accept my apologies and blame it on the Pregnancy Brain Fog.
But as far as I know, I did what everyone else did in this thread, put in their $0.02 and left.
Yuh want to pick up the MY gauntlet and run with, while ignoring everyone's elses, be my guest. But please don't think you've made me feel less of a tuner for not upholding my responses in this thread to the usual standard you've seen from me.
I don't come here to make friends, just to speak my mind!
MICROTECH 7 wrote:Mr. fiveforward you seem to be the new defender of this organisation and its members, all of a sudden they can do no wrong.
MICROTECH 7 wrote:to date you have no comment on what happened against a fellow drag promoter that was roughed up in Camden, or how about the injustice to all other organisations that have reported injustice in favor to cripple their events
MICROTECH 7 wrote:Towing the line has become you favourite pass time as you have found a home in a new place
MICROTECH 7 wrote:when no body else wanted you.
Know what - it is time to shut up.MICROTECH 7 wrote:Time to shut up.
so far i am highly disappointed and would like a refund. Definitely not worth the price you charging.kjaglal76v2 wrote:fiveforward jump right on to my phallus yes; njoy
bike2nr wrote:all this and no pics of the second gen? #inforsuspicious
tuner maccoists sticking or being blocked by friendship feels
kjaglal76v2 wrote:
fiveforward wrote:MICROTECH 7 wrote:Mr. fiveforward you seem to be the new defender of this organisation and its members, all of a sudden they can do no wrong.
Lemme correct that, i defend ideals that promote a worthy cause for betterment and ideas that challenge the status quo and seek to promote fairness. If you happen to share those ideals then you are my comrade in arms. And it's not that an organisation can do no wrong but they can also do right, if you can understand that then you synaptic modules wukkin.
BTW what does an organisation have to do with police hitting a man. WDA!
You need to down shift in introspect.MICROTECH 7 wrote:to date you have no comment on what happened against a fellow drag promoter that was roughed up in Camden, or how about the injustice to all other organisations that have reported injustice in favor to cripple their events
How much money will you give me if I prove different. Because I know I can and did in a VERY public, permanent and non retractable way.MICROTECH 7 wrote:Towing the line has become you favourite pass time as you have found a home in a new place
Haven't done tug of war in AGES, so can't remember when last I "towed a line". To imply that i have found a home says that I have gotten comfortable and complacent; and am willing to accept mediocrity. When last I checked I am still homeless and quite happy with that as it allows me to examine and think independently from a distance with an unprecedented level of clarity.MICROTECH 7 wrote:when no body else wanted you.![]()
*sniff* you hurt meh feelings; ah going and meh mammy what you say
Know what - it is time to shut up.MICROTECH 7 wrote:Time to shut up.so far i am highly disappointed and would like a refund. Definitely not worth the price you charging.kjaglal76v2 wrote:fiveforward jump right on to my phallus yes; njoy