FORM 1 STUDENTS CAUGHT IN SEX ACT

acesinghit

Re: FORM 1 STUDENTS CAUGHT IN SEX ACT

Postby acesinghit » April 11th, 2014, 12:04 am

Sat Maharaj would not be pleased :shock:

I was given the impression that some of the most God fearing hindu children attend that school..

Postby nervewrecker » April 11th, 2014, 12:15 am

bigfoot wrote:that gard is a back side , alll he had to do was to capture all the action on his camera phone

and them all them students go be under he command he could even make them wash he car and cook he food for he ,

he waste an golden opportunity , he is not too bright them opportunity does only come along once in a while , and furtehr more he
all he had to do was to drop he ants and join the line for a special of all the three girls at once on he stick , he is a reall back side , yes he do all that for a $ 10. hour pay and in the nnd get nutting except he had to go back to he kennen post like a dog in the gaurd booth , backsid e,yes ,

That's it!

Wtb: ice pick......to dig out both my eyes!

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 11th, 2014, 12:19 am

acesinghit wrote:Lakshmi girls Hindu college is the safest for your daughter.....more discipline there piggy wise than naps

:rofl: good one

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 11th, 2014, 6:38 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
acesinghit wrote:Lakshmi girls Hindu college is the safest for your daughter.....more discipline there piggy wise than naps

Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

It only delays them for a while to let it all go in University for nothing

Zim

Postby Zim » April 14th, 2014, 6:41 am

way, not surprised, them thing going on long time, never gt in my time n school though, but others used 2. Like some said, easier access to social media n smart phones & camera phones, so it being highly publicized. Not much hoes in my time n school 2.

lol @ Lakshmi comment "piggy wise" :lol:

Postby rfari » April 14th, 2014, 7:43 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:^lol Central in a mess now pal

hustla idk bout that nah...but daz all it have for Cross men...Convent SJ is Cross sister school but Hillview men mostly does gt with them :|

muss geh thru. dem gyal pim was always jumpin back in my day. gyal dem bright like bulb buh going lessons to geh finger :drinking: big up sacc lessons. oarr!

Postby Kenjo » April 14th, 2014, 5:29 pm

rfari wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^lol Central in a mess now pal

hustla idk bout that nah...but daz all it have for Cross men...Convent SJ is Cross sister school but Hillview men mostly does gt with them :|

muss geh thru. dem gyal pim was always jumpin back in my day. gyal dem bright like bulb buh going lessons to geh finger :drinking: big up sacc lessons. oarr!

SACC and their security cameras back in the days! What great memories!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » April 14th, 2014, 6:42 pm

Hahahahah SACC still with their security system, intercom system upgraded just last week, now is to press it and order kfc like nothing, slackness in SACC cut down tho,,,,,,,,,not saying that it doesnt happen, ,,, just cut down

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » April 14th, 2014, 6:54 pm

Sacc get intercom lol the getting more money :lol: and I went sacc for 2 years never see slackness :|

Postby javishm » April 18th, 2014, 11:49 pm

School n lessons there is two different experiences

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2014, 12:13 am

javishm wrote:School n lessons there is two different experiences

Yep

bio lessons with quiyo ftwww

scareboy007

Postby scareboy007 » April 19th, 2014, 6:41 am

Cut off dey piggy n set an example...

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 19th, 2014, 6:45 am

Dont know why men talkin here bout what school and only in govt schools...
what manner of foolishness ...

FATIMA had the two homos in the bathroom...
prestige school

jr sec... have countless cases..

this going on long time.. since they made secondary school.
is now that it have tape and phone..
the fact remains most of us committed statutory rape...

I not shocked .. Nuff gyal get parry and finger wet in a school dance...

some schools just do a better effort at covering it up...

Postby desifemlove » April 19th, 2014, 7:19 am

A lil finger here and there in private maybe, but wit a class cheering on lol.. not in my time, and i ent dat old.

rsxpert

Re: SCHOOL THESE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!

Postby rsxpert » April 19th, 2014, 8:16 am

bushwakka wrote:why is anyone upset when these things happen.....ent we like to support soca, hip-hop, dub et al. that encourages all the promiscuity and makes it ok....ent we like to encourage our youngsters to wine down the place from young....ent we love to splash the nudeness and lewdness associated with carnival across our newspapers front pages and call it beautiful?

yes our youngsters are just living up to the examples the adults set for them...so why is anyone in the least bit upset about it

X2 :?

Postby rfari » April 19th, 2014, 12:06 pm

Convent gyal used to cockback on the back row bench with dey skirt to dey waist and a sweater on dey lap collecting index and middle normal normal in my day

Postby Kenjo » April 19th, 2014, 1:16 pm

^^^^^ saddest day was when convent POS changed their uniform to the pizza boys uniform!missed the transparent tops like the other female schools after rain fell and they got soaked
:(

Postby rfari » April 19th, 2014, 2:01 pm

Man! Remember a time rell rain fall in gustine and dem gyal run thru the rain to geh to class. Soak to the bone. Some of dem take dey bra off cuz the classroom was biting. Dem gyal woulda geh charge for an assortment of ammunition that afternoon

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 19th, 2014, 3:47 pm

fari is all dat used to go on with dem Convent girls??? :shock:
Steupz...we did blank Convent when they call for Form 6 :?

idk how SACC is now but all dem Convent girls does be by Ramdath now for lessons

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2014, 4:59 pm

Sookhan was d place back in the day.

Postby Country_Bookie » April 19th, 2014, 5:23 pm

bigfoot wrote:that gard is a back side , alll he had to do was to capture all the action on his camera phone

and them all them students go be under he command he could even make them wash he car and cook he food for he ,

he waste an golden opportunity , he is not too bright them opportunity does only come along once in a while , and furtehr more he
all he had to do was to drop he ants and join the line for a special of all the three girls at once on he stick , he is a reall back side , yes he do all that for a $ 10. hour pay and in the nnd get nutting except he had to go back to he kennen post like a dog in the gaurd booth , backsid e,yes ,

So as a bigman, you go advise a man to blackmail FORM 1 girls for a blowjob. FORM 1 girls , who are likely 11-12 yrs old??

Seek help, u seem to need it.

rsxpert

Postby rsxpert » April 19th, 2014, 7:10 pm

imagine this as your daughters or sisters.. have respect for one another .. I would love to see how much of alyuh would marry a person who has a history like those students
this place is sick.. the guard did the right thing!

Postby rfari » April 19th, 2014, 7:41 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:fari is all dat used to go on with dem Convent girls??? :shock:
Steupz...we did blank Convent when they call for Form 6 :?

idk how SACC is now but all dem Convent girls does be by Ramdath now for lessons

Dan. I tell yuh dem gyal didn't need extra classes. Sba was lock. Cxc was lock. Few even did jan cxc exams just because.

And meem surprised ollur blank dem gyal for form 6. Ent ollur was supposed to be groomed to be priests?

Postby nemisis » April 19th, 2014, 8:26 pm

rsxpert wrote:imagine this as your daughters or sisters.. have respect for one another .. I would love to see how much of alyuh would marry a person who has a history like those students
this place is sick.. the guard did the right thing!
never got the imagine them your daughters or sisters line..... Why would I imagine them something the clearly are not? As of sick I, in form one I was fingering girls in from 3 from chem, me nah be hypocrite when these youths doing what I may have done... My peeve is that I know damn we'll not to get caught when I was doing them sheit ie move solo and as discrete as possible, a room with 6 fellas and 3 girls and you not on good terms with the guard is folly.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » April 20th, 2014, 7:22 am

for real.. i doh know what men toting for...
the people who fight the most have no gyul.....

To the guy who say if you would marry a woman like that knowing her past...
yes I would... sheit happens...
dais life...

once she wasnt making fares..
I mean I see some men holding hand in price mart with wives and I know these fellas dont know their wives like I do in Secondary school days..
but nevertheless I dont judge.... what you dont know wont hurt u '

link

Re: SCHOOL THESE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!

Postby link » April 20th, 2014, 11:37 am

hindian wrote:This type of behavior around years now. When I was in secondary school, there were girls that used to do bj's for $10 in the washrooms, srs talk...

yuh LIE..............was $5......& u didn't have to use the dirty washrooms....the lab was the BEST place...
:idea: