The safest way to do a 2nr transaction (cars excluded)

Re: The safest way to do a 2nr transaction (cars excluded)

Postby black start » February 26th, 2014, 2:13 pm

sonygoup wrote:Sigh fat boy every dog has its day yo!

That's a low blow man.....even for me!

Postby S_2NR » February 26th, 2014, 2:15 pm

sonygoup wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
sonygoup wrote:^^ -_- pal u doh even know the full story but judging small vibes yes
I sure if u buy something and it not working u would carry on worst

u said the game started sticking in the "middle" meaning it was working enough for you to be playing it and have it in your possession for a while.
so it was working at first not so. so who is to say u aint spoil it or scratch it?
maybe you should have examined the disc for scratches before buying it instead of coming here after the fact and whining like a 5 year old.

Pal when i first start the game i got a error (the night i buy it) cleared it and it played so aite then around 2 while 40 something percent it happen again so the next day i message em telling it not working and he tell install it...if i buy a game i doh wanna install it n plus too i had to storage space at the time 4gb model
He then tell me when he get time he go message me i say by Wednesday pal never happen
Message em a week later no reply is only because i post it on tuner that not working he message me to meet up
You shouldn't be going thru that sheit to get back ur money for something that not working.. And i have to admit i did watch the game but it was night so ididnt really see no scratches but if u selling something be honest to urself n make sure it working!!!
And pal i not whining i jus say d man dishonest but smallz it have a God dan....
Ps bought the game like 31 december i think and only get a actual response in February!

so you admit you didnt inspect it properly and now you are whining about it?
what u fail to realize is nobody cares about your whining or your story. be more responsible with your money.
whether he is dishonest is irrelevant. you are the customer and the power ultimately lies with you.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 26th, 2014, 2:20 pm

But thats the thing about it game have normal ware
And i doh really care if ppl care or not i feel to voice my opinion
Yes i hadda be more responsible with my money yes

Funny thing about i buy so much sheit from tuners n never get problems down to used car parts...People yes!

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » February 26th, 2014, 2:38 pm

AllTrac wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:- search their post history if you have any suspicions

I do this all the time before buying anything from a 2nr.
Ah time Duane 3ne2nr wanted to sell me a blender, i do a post history and realise he doh like gord so i back out cause it wont of been a holy transaction.

:rofl: :rofl:

tdavies

Postby tdavies » February 26th, 2014, 3:12 pm

Nissian for life wrote:
shottah_crew wrote:Doh let nobody in yuh car and doh sit down in nobody car to check nuttin....even if is the besstesss lookin jop lowe bee14 u evva see.
sorry rims and paint on a 20 year old car is not appealing to me [FACE WITH LOOK OF TRIUMPH]

When a car is 20 years
and is still d hardest and most reliable ting on de road
really makes you wonder!!

DOH TOTE !!

Postby dougla_boy » February 26th, 2014, 3:15 pm

tdavies wrote:
Nissian for life wrote:
shottah_crew wrote:Doh let nobody in yuh car and doh sit down in nobody car to check nuttin....even if is the besstesss lookin jop lowe bee14 u evva see.
sorry rims and paint on a 20 year old car is not appealing to me [FACE WITH LOOK OF TRIUMPH]

When a car is 20 years
and is still d hardest and most reliable ting on de road
really makes you wonder!!

DOH TOTE !!

epileptic designs has a new name?

Postby BrotherHood » February 26th, 2014, 3:46 pm

^^^ look so

Postby black start » February 26th, 2014, 4:04 pm

B14 ah the realest...