Missing Teen...11/02/14

Re: Missing Teen...11/02/14

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2014, 4:10 pm

I suspect PNM involvement...ever notice Rowley's 'I jus bull yuh injun daughter wid mih big black piggy and she like it bad bad bad, ah hope she could walk straight now' smirk on he face?

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2014, 4:10 pm

MG Man wrote:I suspect PNM involvement...ever notice Rowley's 'I jus bull yuh injun daughter wid mih big black piggy and she like it bad bad bad, ah hope she could walk straight now' smirk on he face?

ZR is that you? Lol

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 13th, 2014, 4:12 pm

I do Hope she is found with someone she knew, as they put it, ...the outcome is better than if she was realy abducted against her will...half the time when abducted they are killed never found gang raped till insanity sets the path to the rst of their lives.......

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2014, 4:15 pm

j.o.e wrote:
MG Man wrote:I suspect PNM involvement...ever notice Rowley's 'I jus bull yuh injun daughter wid mih big black piggy and she like it bad bad bad, ah hope she could walk straight now' smirk on he face?

ZR is that you? Lol

Postby zoom rader » February 13th, 2014, 4:19 pm

j.o.e wrote:

ZR is that you? Lol

A serious matter such as where a human life may be involved and this what you two clowns come up with. Carry on

Postby MG Man » February 13th, 2014, 4:23 pm

can't resist a sexy black man wid a big....um...head, can you

Postby 1UZFE » February 13th, 2014, 4:23 pm

S_2NR wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:missin girl is bess

i wouldnt call a blonde beti with 10lbs of makeup bess

Ok den.
Wham she missing powder on she neck.

lolwhut
maybe if she was wearing less makeup and had a hair color that actually suits indian women she would be ok. indians cant pull off blonde to save their life.

looks aside, hope shes found tho

So tell us how an indian woman like u does dress..

Postby j.o.e » February 13th, 2014, 4:27 pm

Once you call ZR name he appears. No lie!

japzor

Postby japzor » February 13th, 2014, 4:36 pm

:grin::grin::grin: subscribed.

Postby SMc » February 13th, 2014, 4:40 pm

Does anyone know the whereabouts of Shango13?

Postby Spitfir3 » February 13th, 2014, 4:51 pm

since most the detectives here are saying she ran away from home or shack up with some man lets hope that is the case and her body isn't recovered somewhere in a cane field

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2014, 6:42 pm

^Oagoarr! then she could at least contact her family?

That kinda worry could lead to health issues for parents inno.

Hope she's found alive and well, but if she's aware of the search and waiting to be found she should be disowned.

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2014, 6:55 pm

shogun wrote:^Oagoarr! then she could at least contact her family?

That kinda worry could lead to health issues for parents inno.

Hope she's found alive and well, but if she's aware of the search and waiting to be found she should be disowned.

Most times they skurred and not sure wtf to do.

japzor

Postby japzor » February 13th, 2014, 6:58 pm

Jus say mammy ah run away with de man cuz yuh was Rooster blocking.

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2014, 7:01 pm

She's not a minor. Her parents can't do her anything if she wants to "shack up."

If i saw my mother all on TV looking worried and desperate, i'd still try to make contact and at least let them know i'm alive... not to mention wasting police time/effort.

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2014, 7:17 pm

Down that side it different.

I know some well into their twenties and cant watch a man much less go out with one.
I know more than one had to fake kidnapping to go meet man (working women well in their twenties eh).

All now she probably thinking what to say if she make contact with the parents. Making contact will acknowledge that she ran away and the family will feel shame.
Not making contact will have them worried sick.
Is up to her which she choose (provided she alive).
Last edited by nervewrecker on February 13th, 2014, 7:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » February 13th, 2014, 7:24 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Down that side it different.

I know some well into their twenties and cant watch a man much less go out with one.

Damn. Well yeah that side real different.

nervewrecker wrote:All now she probably thinking what to say if she make contact with the parents. Making contact will acknowledge that she ran away and the family will feel shame.
Not making contact will have them worried sick.
Is up to her which she choose (provided she alive).

Hoping either of those is the case oui. Still better than the alternative. And i know them parents going through hell.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 13th, 2014, 7:26 pm

:shock::shock::shock:

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 13th, 2014, 7:28 pm

Lol rookmin run away

TriP

Postby TriP » February 13th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Richard Marshall wrote: :shock: :shock::shock:

wam to u..yuh only shocking yuhself..yuh have she home by yuh givin she de shock treatment...eh :lol:

Postby joker » February 13th, 2014, 9:01 pm

Will be a short lived experience wit im I assume...

Postby gastly369 » February 13th, 2014, 9:35 pm

TriP wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote: :shock: :shock::shock:

wam to u..yuh only shocking yuhself..yuh have she home by yuh givin she de shock treatment...eh :lol:

nahh this woulda be more believable

Postby nemisis » February 13th, 2014, 9:42 pm

But after all that the parents going thru, better find her in a cane field so as not to shame her family

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2014, 9:44 pm

1UZFE wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:missin girl is bess

i wouldnt call a blonde beti with 10lbs of makeup bess

Ok den.
Wham she missing powder on she neck.

lolwhut
maybe if she was wearing less makeup and had a hair color that actually suits indian women she would be ok. indians cant pull off blonde to save their life.

So tell us how an indian woman like u does dress..

U sound upset

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 13th, 2014, 9:45 pm

nemisis wrote:But after all that the parents going thru, better find her in a cane field so as not to shame her family

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 14th, 2014, 2:33 am

:shock::shock::shock:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » February 14th, 2014, 4:08 am

S_2NR wrote: maybe if she was wearing less makeup and had a hair color that actually suits indian women she would be ok. indians cant pull off blonde to save their life.

So you saying indian women should only be limited to gloss black hair color i.e coconut oil ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hopefully the girl is found.. i can just imagine how her parents feel.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2014, 5:22 am

Come home or call us
Family appeals to missing teen:

By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Feb 13, 2014 at 11:45 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 13, 2014 at 11:49 PM ECT
COME home or call us.
This was the appeal yesterday from the family of missing Penal teenager Nicole Jaggan.
“Feel free to come home or give us a call anytime. We will be happy. We just want to know you are okay”, said Jaggan’s father, Prakash Jaggan.
Jaggan, 18, was last seen on Monday after her mother dropped her off in Penal to get a taxi to attend classes at a hairdressing school in San Fernando.
Jaggan did not turn up for classes that day.
A missing persons report was made to the Penal Police Station that day, and flyers with her picture have been posted in San Fernando and Penal, and on Facebook. The police have no clues as to whether the girl left home voluntarily or whether something bad has happened.
The teenager was last seen wearing a red jacket, blue jeans and a pair of sandals. She carried a white handbag with flowers.
The father said nothing appeared to be missing from the teenager’s bedroom.
Prakash Jaggan said: “My wife and I are market vendors and we have not worked for the week. Our three other children have not been to school. We are just trying to find her.
The father said he received two calls from persons who believed they saw the teenager in Princes Town and South Oropouche.
Anyone with information can contact the Penal Police Station at 647-1233 or the family at 757- 3012, 473-3947 or 770-7731.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 14th, 2014, 6:02 am

Cops look to Facebook
By CECILY ASSON Friday, February 14 2014

INVESTIGATORS probing the disappearance on Monday of cosmetology student Nicole Jaggan, 18, believe the answers to her whereabout lies within her Facebook page and they have begun to look in that area, a senior police source told Newsday.

The teenager’s father Prakash Jaggan, 43, also confirmed that officers from the Anti-Kidnapping Unit (AKU) visited his home at Suchit Trace in Penal yesterday morning during which time family members were interviewed by officers. Nicole left home for cosmetology classes on Monday, but never showed up at school.

Jaggan said only two weeks ago his daughter began to travel to and from her home and classes at Omatee’s Beauty School on High Street, San Fernando. Nicole is a former student of Barrackpore Secondary School.

Jaggan, 43, a market vendor said he and his wife Vicki Bhagwandass-Jaggan have always been very protective of the first of their four children, trusting no one and never leaving her on her own. “This was the first time she was travelling on her own,” Prakash told Newsday yesterday.

Her disappearance on Monday has thrown the family into chaos since according to reports the family spent the day together at Maracas Beach on Sunday and Nicole is not known to have any problems at home. “We can’t sleep at all since she has gone missing,” Jaggan said.

Nicole left home on Monday wearing a red jacket, blue jeans and a pair of sandals. She left home with her mother who later told police she (the mother) left Jaggan at the junction awaiting transport.

Jaggan began attending the cosmetolgy classes three weeks ago and for the first week she was accompanied to the school by her mother. Calls to Jaggan’s cellular phone have all gone unanswered. Checks with relatives and friends also turned up a dead end.

“We went to the home of a male friend of Nicole, but she was not there. We do not know where she is,” the worried man said.

Worried mother Bhagwandass-Jaggan told Newsday she would be forgiving to her daughter if she hears from her and learns that a boyfriend is behind her disappearance. “I just don’t want any bad news. I want my child back home. I will be happy if it is a case of a boy involved...we will celebrate. If they want to marry...fine. I just want her to be safe,” Bhagwandass-Jaggan said. Constable Frederick is continuing investigations.

speedmelter, like you gone and hide already :lol:

Postby shogun » February 14th, 2014, 6:08 am

Parents sound way too over-protective though. 18 years old and your mother has to accompany you to school?.