bluespeed

Re: THE DHOTI Unraveled - MAYARO THE BAND

Postby bluespeed » February 17th, 2014, 5:36 pm

bluespeed wrote:
MonsterPower wrote:ummm dbu u guys do know it was based in texts and votes right?

not sure how the percentages was for judges and votes

only 10% bro!!!

It was 50% judges and 50% text and online voting!!

if that was so...then there weren't any for crowd response then?

10% text & 10% for online voting...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 21st, 2014, 10:10 am

Crackpot wrote: but say what soca monarch is a more inclusive competition.

Yeah right that's why they pelt down Sonny Man ent? Steups.
Last edited by toyota2nr on February 21st, 2014, 4:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 21st, 2014, 4:09 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Yeah right that's why they plenty down Sonny Man ent? Steups.

I sure if dey did plenty him down dey had ah good reason :|

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 21st, 2014, 5:36 pm

Crackpot wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Yeah right that's why they plenty down Sonny Man ent? Steups.

I sure if dey did plenty him down dey had ah good reason :|

and what you think that reason may have been?