Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

GoS

Re: Greetings you BRILLIANT Penal/Debe People!

Postby GoS » December 29th, 2013, 4:15 pm

so every time you get a bad drive yuh make a post about it jeeezz all yuh smelling what all yuh shoveling damn grow to firetruck up deal with that sheit on yuh own

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 4:17 pm

I agree ,but like you said about blanket statements and condemning south and central people,the topic sarcastically refers to these people as not knowing about roundabouts but you don't know where the person who bad drive you from. For all you know it coulda be Rfari gone south to buy saheena.

GoS

Postby GoS » December 29th, 2013, 4:22 pm

i feel when igalook born he could a drive jusso

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 4:30 pm

rspann wrote:I agree ,but like you said about blanket statements and condemning south and central people,the topic sarcastically refers to these people as not knowing about roundabouts but you don't know where the person who bad drive you from. For all you know it coulda be Rfari gone south to buy saheena.

Are you insinuating that ALL 40+ cars were not from the Penal/Debe area AND there is not a single driver in the Penal/Debe area who does not know how to properly use a round-a-bout?

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 4:35 pm

Okay for arguments sake how many YOU think was from Penal area? What about the others? Didn't they do the same thing ? Why single out the Penal/Debe people as being brilliant? Is it because it is easier to poke fun at them? Why not say trinis? To me, anywhere I go it's the same driving, it is a trini thing caused by a lack of discipline.

Postby ronsin1 » December 29th, 2013, 4:43 pm

^^^ no need to fight with ingalook he is an equal opportunity hater was just reading a thread with him bashing people from the west

Postby S_2NR » December 29th, 2013, 4:43 pm

ingalook, just edit the title to say deep south. :lol:
apparently theres a difference between penal, debe, siparia, etc.

Postby rspann » December 29th, 2013, 4:50 pm

ronsin1 wrote:^^^ no need to fight with ingalook he is an equal opportunity hater was just reading a thread with him bashing people from the west

I ask the man a few questions and the thread disappear.

litos

Postby litos » December 29th, 2013, 5:27 pm

interesting.....

that ingalook fool is such a dry khant. grow up pappy. get out from under your mamee skirt. take a look at trinidad and then d world. such a puss. wow. u win dry pussin of the year pal.

Postby zoom rader » December 29th, 2013, 5:39 pm

Ib4dlock for another I hate south and injuns chead
Last edited by zoom rader on December 29th, 2013, 7:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2013, 6:54 pm

inb4lock also

Postby rfari » December 29th, 2013, 9:50 pm

rspann wrote:I agree ,but like you said about blanket statements and condemning south and central people,the topic sarcastically refers to these people as not knowing about roundabouts but you don't know where the person who bad drive you from. For all you know it coulda be Rfari gone south to buy saheena.

South only good for three things ; kachorie, fishnin wabine and fit body baytees.
Buh south ppl does rell tunitup on the roads. I see first hand how that highway has so many accidents

ingalook

Postby ingalook » December 29th, 2013, 9:57 pm

litos wrote:interesting.....

that ingalook fool is such a dry khant. grow up pappy. get out from under your mamee skirt. take a look at trinidad and then d world. such a puss. wow. u win dry pussin of the year pal.

Jus cause yuh is ah fool from down Debe side who feel you have righ-of-way all de time doh mean you have to open up you mouth yuh know... is better to stay silent and be thought a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt

So by your "logic" trinis should just accept bad drives and "deal" even though they are a flagrant disregard for he laws and put law-abiding citizens in harms way.

You Sir are an example of what is wrong with this society, not only are you willing to accept mediocrity and lawlessness - you aggressively trying to force your idiotic views onto the rest of us