Marriage proposal ideas?

Re: Marriage proposal ideas?

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2013, 6:35 pm

put this song on a cd and play it in the car on the way to the market sunday morning

if you have a dvd player in the car..welll yuh orn like corn

during the song, tell she to see to order plenty fig leaf because wedding is in two weeks

Postby Gladiator » November 17th, 2013, 6:46 pm

Sky wrote:Ask she if she wanna make a turn down to the Red House to take your name.
Tell her no big reception or anything, allyuh hadda buy house with the money allyuh have.
She'll know you serious about life.
If she rather blow it on a wedding, leave her.

Good advice here...

Postby Sky » November 17th, 2013, 6:53 pm

Told a girl that in work. She say she want a big wedding.
Her Fiance come to pick her up and I tell him.
She literally shout over my voice and push me back in the office lol.
Spend 140k on big Disney wedding.
Now they renting and burning money and saving back for house downpayment.
I eh see the sense nah. Spend all that for ppl to come and eat and drink out.
When allyuh scrunting, they nowhere to be found.
Only if you can afford it yes.

Postby Chimera » November 17th, 2013, 6:56 pm

^^^ i agree

you can even just register now, have a small religious ceremony for direct family if need be

and in a 5/10/15/20 years when you financially better off, you can still have a nice ceremony to renew vows. at that point you would know that allyuh staying together and you didn't waste money on a big wedding in the beginning

Postby Sky » November 17th, 2013, 7:10 pm

^^ And invite the people that supported you while married.

Postby j.o.e » November 17th, 2013, 7:24 pm

Ideas to propose? Stop being beta males... one setta song and dance ...what sheit is this?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 17th, 2013, 7:24 pm

skylinechild wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:In juss for the KIXX of things

Op hear what, look at 50 first dates

Then

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge

Maine pyar kiya

Kabhi Kabhie - love is life

Daag: A Poem of Love

Veer-Zaara (especially this one if u rell Into the romantic feels)

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai

Dil To Pagal Hai

Jab Tak Hai Jaan (this one to)

Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (I personally loved this one!!!!)

Barfi! This was KIXX btw

Tere Naam (might get you in for a night of bullin)

Jab We Met (this was sweet)

AND LAST TWO BUT NEVER THE LEAST

Kal Ho Naa Ho (FREAKING EPIC I WISH I WAS THERE LIVING THAT LIFE)

AND

Chalte Chalte (best that's all I have to say)

WTH :|

OP whatever you do do not subject yourself to tht indian torture :|

Love aaj Kal is enough for him .:P

out of all dat i could only read 50 first dates....why subject yourself to watch a whole setta indian movie with the SAME plot / sub plot...

Its literally 4 hrs of your life you'll NEVER get back...the plot is always the same and every 5 mins everyone does break out in song an dance...

imagine they in the city the man sing 3 syllables and all of a sudden the scenery change to that of a big open field...they run across from opposite sides to fall into one another arms....the singing an dancing an everyone does appear outa no where - hidin in the grass i suppose - with musical instruments and all...and when the song done...they back in the city like if nothing happen... :lol: :lol:

4 hrs of prime snuggle time :smile::lol:

Postby maj. tom » November 17th, 2013, 7:26 pm

do a "When Harry Met Sally" deli scene.

Postby cinco » November 17th, 2013, 7:38 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Sorry OP, can't offer any ideas. My wife proposed to me...

And take yuh nexus5

Postby skylinechild » November 17th, 2013, 7:59 pm

eurogirl wrote:4 hrs of prime snuggle time :smile::lol:

hmmm..snuggle with who??...got pics?? i need to see who i snuggling next to nah....and if need be- schedule a 4 hr bathroom break. :lol:

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 17th, 2013, 8:14 pm

invite her over for tea but give her the D instead....orrrrr
Put the ring around your dink and then whip it out as a surprise.
and well i guess ask after that...

Postby Sky » November 17th, 2013, 9:40 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:invite her over for tea but give her the D instead....orrrrr

If an engagement ring can fit around his garbage I already know her answer.

miniray

Postby miniray » November 17th, 2013, 11:14 pm

tell she you win the lotto...im sure she will ask you to marry her

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 17th, 2013, 11:36 pm

Sky wrote:

Postby shogun » November 18th, 2013, 12:08 am

Sky wrote:Told a girl that in work. She say she want a big wedding.

These guys that go all out orn proposals, look whipped to me.

Nothing elaborate when i reach that bridge.

not my style, but this was simple and sweet.

You know meh boy get it live that night. :wink:

Postby 88sins » November 18th, 2013, 9:03 am

Sky wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

allyuh real friggup eh

Postby AllTrac » November 18th, 2013, 9:12 am

shogun wrote:
Sky wrote:Told a girl that in work. She say she want a big wedding.

These guys that go all out orn proposals, look whipped to me.

Nothing elaborate when i reach that bridge.

not my style, but this was simple and sweet.

You know meh boy get it live that night. :wink:

man i just watched that video and it diminished my sperm count, my testosterone dropped, progesterone peaked and my nipples started to feel sore.

Postby DFC » November 18th, 2013, 9:59 am

Indian family , you have to ask the girl father first. So here is what you do.

Invite she whole family by you.
Organise two duck + goat+ mega white oak.

Put on 103 Fm and switch to zee tv.

After eats and drinks, wait for the right time....then say aye pops i wa marrid yuh dawtah.

Pops decision will be based on how good the duck taste, how much white oak he drink and what song playing on 103.

If its a yes, organise the leaf and fix up in 2 weeks.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 18th, 2013, 10:25 am

cinco wrote:

And take yuh nexus5

Oh goar dan, doh let OP know bout what happens after the proposal nah...

Postby desifemlove » November 18th, 2013, 11:59 am

I have some ideas:

- Buy her a roti. a pelau, and some callaloo and say "look nah gal, see dis food here? you should make me dis for the rest of our lives."

- If she proposes to you, she may say "eh boy, I bought some cleaning stuff for yuh, and ONLY after yuh clean de car, it's sex. Yuh see, I jus getting you used to how I'll treat you for decades to come."

In seriousness, I'd like to propose to my babes on the beach.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 18th, 2013, 2:50 pm

this thread gave me testicular cancer

Postby sharkman121 » November 18th, 2013, 2:52 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:this thread gave me testicular cancer

:lol: :lol: i open this ched just to see wha dis a$$hole post ^^

Postby desifemlove » November 18th, 2013, 2:59 pm

DFC wrote:Indian family , you have to ask the girl father first. So here is what you do.

Invite she whole family by you.
Organise two duck + goat+ mega white oak.

Put on 103 Fm and switch to zee tv.

After eats and drinks, wait for the right time....then say aye pops i wa marrid yuh dawtah.

Pops decision will be based on how good the duck taste, how much white oak he drink and what song playing on 103.

If its a yes, organise the leaf and fix up in 2 weeks.

so she can pick up a vagrant, get he to cook a good duck and goat, and she has a husband? lol..

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 18th, 2013, 3:03 pm

D music 4 life wrote:
skylinechild wrote:this thread is rated G.....AY

guys r usually nice an always tells d truth :angel: (rare) but wend girls plays with our feelings an hurt us then we turn into nightmares for them.....it's those player type girls who makes dedicated guys into the terminator... :twisted:

really, wtf is dis?

kn!gga u gay

Postby javishm » November 19th, 2013, 2:13 am

this

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 19th, 2013, 10:05 am

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » November 19th, 2013, 11:27 pm

DVSTT wrote:
thelem wrote:Do it on the beetham on the highway on a Wednesday 4 pm evening traffic jam.

Make sure and pull on the shoulder and do it.

She'd know you're a real man. A real brave one.

wtf Sawh!

Postby dougla_boy » November 20th, 2013, 10:42 am

KURMAman wrote:Image

LOLOLOLOL!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: