Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 1:08 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Is how anytime it rain heavy dey does come beggin for drop

And is how I does suddenly hadda go st james or up maraval side on dem days

One come n borrow meh heavy duty stapler to fix he shoe, he say it like new bran now

picking up my gf at work ,man play he pulling pips in front female workers ,ohh he see my car pulling "bull" brand new showroom NZE , all I tell him use p2 the rest of yuh life ymc.

Cs/b.

Under all kix try and read the article i posted in my reply to you.

Kthx

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2013, 1:10 pm

crash dummy wrote:Some of you all go through extraordinary lengths not to just simply tell some one no boy lol..
Life is a give and take so not everytime you ask me for something i will say no and vice versa, because familiarity breeds contempt. There are lots of considerations to be had before you say yes or no e.g unnecessary workplace tension etc but there must be a balance!

Rfari is 2 mortgages you say there you know! And neither paying for themselves. Something wrong there man!

Residential and agri. Eh build on the res yet and that particular agri i have ah ole cocoa-paiyol watching over it. No money passing. Just the time to turn it over and make it profitable. In the meantime, is hands of fig and other produce that he grows close to the lodge

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 1:11 pm

Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

One come n borrow meh heavy duty stapler to fix he shoe, he say it like new bran now

picking up my gf at work ,man play he pulling pips in front female workers ,ohh he see my car pulling "bull" brand new showroom NZE , all I tell him use p2 the rest of yuh life ymc.

Cs/b.

Kthx

Ain't see I ignore you yuh Kant.is facking ole talk look take all the comers and stick up yuh cunny
,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Any way HYMC
Have yuh merry Christmas

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 14th, 2013, 1:13 pm

First situation: When I was working BIR years ago there was a Clerk III who was on drugs. Always smelling stink and taking people food from the fridge. Early morning I come to work he walking through the building selling green green zaboca and vex when i ask who tree he get that from. He living in an HDC apartment but 'he have a tree in he yard'. It get so bad he used to go to UTC on Independence Square and take all the free tea and pastry they put out for customers. The guard get fed up and put him out and tell him don't come back. Last I heard was they fired him from the public service after repeated attempts to send him to rehab.

Second situation: At a previous job there was girl who took a loan to play mas with Island People. When the other technicians and I going to buy breakfast she would ask 'buy something for me nah'. So when I say ok give me the money she start to smile and said 'I eh have no money I broken'. She get vex when I said 'well go by Island People they have free breakfast'. She start to shout 'allyuh doh like black people'. I just steups and walk off.

Third situation: There's a guy in school with us never have money. Borrowed money from everybody in the study group and after class always coming with 'spot meh a twenty nah I have to travel home'. We make a mistake and put money as a class to buy a thank you gift for a lecturer and give him the money to buy it as he was elected class representative. Man bought a 8GB flash drive and a $10 card and give the lecturer and say that was all the money he got. This time we gave him nearly $600. Some fellas real cuss and start to threaten him. He made up a fake invoice and sent us. Situation still pending.

Postby RASC » November 14th, 2013, 1:17 pm

pioneer wrote:They found out I have a credit card and skybox, my manager accidently blurted it infront them in the lunch room when she told me ezone is really the best skybox.

Since then they have been coming by my desk only askin me to order jordans, cell phone case, aeropostale jersey and custom converse sneakers...

Each and everytime I tell them that my credit card strip got damaged and it won't read on the computer when I enter the info. They keep harassin me to hurry an get ah new one.

Pios could write a book on his workmates I swearrrrr :lol: :drinking:

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Some of ollur just need to learn to say no. D'oh let ppl treat ollur like bobolee; kill the side path, join a gym and lift something. Will go a long way

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 1:19 pm

Yeah everytime you brace them, they play the race card and their nose does flare up.

I say leave dem jusso, they would forever live in the shadow of other people.

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 1:22 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Cs/b.

Kthx

Ain't see I ignore you yuh Kant.is facking ole talk look take all the comers and stick up yuh cunny

Any way HYMC
Have yuh merry Christmas

Ole talk is not an excuse for illiteracy; also please note:
It's spelled "commas""
You forgot the space between the first period and "is"
You didn't capitalized the "I" at the beginning of the second sentence.
You forgot the period at the end
"Have yuh merry christmas"doesnt make sense even in the context of ole talk.

You know, you type just like a sufferer.

Postby Habit7 » November 14th, 2013, 1:23 pm

So you will continue to get tax because of your ethnicity? I though that stopped at secondary school?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 14th, 2013, 1:24 pm

What about phone top ups,had this girl always wanted one,always on she phone. She know my moms have a Q point machine ,i call and get the numbers ,then you pay,mistake she make she want a credit but have no money ,$50 digi too , all i said there a shop outside selling cards ,mom's machine out of service .

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2013, 1:26 pm

rfari wrote:
crash dummy wrote:Some of you all go through extraordinary lengths not to just simply tell some one no boy lol..
Life is a give and take so not everytime you ask me for something i will say no and vice versa, because familiarity breeds contempt. There are lots of considerations to be had before you say yes or no e.g unnecessary workplace tension etc but there must be a balance!

Rfari is 2 mortgages you say there you know! And neither paying for themselves. Something wrong there man!

Residential and agri. Eh build on the res yet and that particular agri i have ah ole cocoa-paiyol watching over it. No money passing. Just the time to turn it over and make it profitable. In the meantime, is hands of fig and other produce that he grows close to the lodge

rfari u sounding more indian that injun

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » November 14th, 2013, 1:31 pm

rfari wrote:

:lol: The man doin his thing.
Thats good debt. Build your capital and do what you have to bit by bit..
LOL @ IP breakfast girl.. i woulda like to be there to witness her facial expression when u told her that! Some ppl jus 2 slack/hv mixed up priorities :!:

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 1:34 pm

rfari wrote:

he is indian hosss.....yuh fall for that chain up? :lol: :lol:

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 1:36 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:

he is indian hosss.....yuh fall for that chain up? :lol: :lol:

Ent.

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2013, 1:39 pm

rfari wrote:

Whats the difference?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 1:40 pm

Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Cs/b.

Kthx

Any way HYMC
Have yuh merry Christmas

It's spelled "commas""

Somebody related to "jetta" dint get any dick waking up this morning, doh be on me homie .

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2013, 1:41 pm

rfari wrote:

Whats the difference?

one is traditonal indian and the other is waterdown injun

Postby 1UZFE » November 14th, 2013, 1:41 pm

Sufferes here, does move wit bowl in dey purse. Everytime we have ah eat up in d workplace dem does carry food b4 ppl finish eat. Dey always wah food for dey chile fadda n curry does bring out d worst in dem, also neva hav money fuh nuttin , money spend behind weave , rent and party dat dey not welcomed in...

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2013, 1:43 pm

1UZFE wrote:Sufferes here, does move wit bowl in dey purse. Everytime we have ah eat up in d workplace dem does carry food b4 ppl finish eat. Dey always wah food for dey chile fadda n curry does bring out d worst in dem, also neva hav money fuh nuttin , money spend behind weave , rent and party dat dey not welcomed in...

I go say it, them is PNM ppl

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 14th, 2013, 1:43 pm

Same Island People breakfast girl, always want a drop to Independence Square every evening. Those days I staying Petit Valley. Out of the goodness of my heart I decided to drop her. Big mistake. As soon as she reach in the car she taking out her phone to make phone call then watching me and twisting she face 'low down that music nah you ent see I trying to talk on the phone, steups'. That was the last time she got a drop anywhere.

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 1:44 pm

It's much more fun to not just tell them "no"

Test their stupidity by givin a chain up story and watch them swallow it wholesale.

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2013, 1:44 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Cs/b.

Kthx

Any way HYMC
Have yuh merry Christmas

It's spelled "commas""

Somebody related to "jetta" dint get any dick waking up this morning, doh be on me homie .

And this folks is the result of a Junior Sec education.

Postby RASC » November 14th, 2013, 1:45 pm

Where the hell are you people working my word :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 14th, 2013, 1:45 pm

1UZFE wrote:Sufferes here, does move wit bowl in dey purse. Everytime we have ah eat up in d workplace dem does carry food b4 ppl finish eat. Dey always wah food for dey chile fadda n curry does bring out d worst in dem, also neva hav money fuh nuttin , money spend behind weave , rent and party dat dey not welcomed in...

I go say it, them is PNM ppl

You beat me to it bro...

:evilbat:

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2013, 1:48 pm

Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Cs/b.

Kthx

Any way HYMC
Have yuh merry Christmas

It's spelled "commas""

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby 1UZFE » November 14th, 2013, 1:48 pm

Pios do dey pass around wit raffle n donation sheets for dey chirren.? I like to play d father card, ask dem how much raffle sheets d fada sell..

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2013, 1:51 pm

Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:
Rainman wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:

Cs/b.

Kthx

Any way HYMC
Have yuh merry Christmas

It's spelled "commas""

Yeah I went junior sec,what up with that , years after my own company,own house , 3 vehicles ,latest one brand new Ford Ranger or and stress free.

Postby pioneer » November 14th, 2013, 1:51 pm

Serious one here, back in august a new sufferer came to work here. One month later she requested a job letter and somehow got it. She then went around telling everyone she is applying for her passport, so she wants everything to be legit.

She even got a bank statement and police certificate of character, and a rent statement from her landlord.

The day before she went for it she told me how she very nervous and hope she gets through because she would really like to visit her mother, I didn't respond.

The next day she came telling me now hard the interview was, how the woman ask her how long she livin there etc etc. Then she said the woman told her to check back in a month and was braggin that she didn't even ask to see her job letter or bank statement, how they prolly did background checks on her and realised she has alot of ties to trinidad.

Last week she came to ask me what is a visa and why does she need it, because she already got her passport.

I said i dunno.

Postby rfari » November 14th, 2013, 1:56 pm

pioneer wrote:It's much more fun to not just tell them "no"

Test their stupidity by givin a chain up story and watch them swallow it wholesale.

ITT
very very thin line between the wise living off the foolish

I observe sufferers too but not at my own time and expense. My fav group of sufferers be the govt workers tbh. U knw the type; tie, dress pants and shirt. Always crowding up liming spots around monthend when they very well know they on the brink of poverty. When dey get the bill swear dey does play hot potaydo wid it. Dais why i does go dem place middle of the month; less crowd and less antics

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2013, 2:00 pm

i doh care much about goverment workers cause them rude, always looking for a bribe and doh want to work.