sharkman121 wrote:Loling @ 95% of comments in here is from non arsenal men.
Hard luck arsenal men on that loss today, concentrate on the league as first priority
cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Loling @ 95% of comments in here is from non arsenal men.
Hard luck arsenal men on that loss today, concentrate on the league as first priority
1pat u hatin cuz arsenal have more supporters than livers
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Loling @ 95% of comments in here is from non arsenal men.
why u even in this thread, i bet u watch football cuz it seems cool and all the other guys do it, go lime wid debbie
sharkman121 wrote:who hatin, i always give assanal dey utmost respect
rishi18 wrote:talk now haters!
christopherwilliams2 wrote:rishi18 wrote:talk now haters!
rishi18...I know is not to talk dem ting till we lift dat trophy.
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Loling @ 95% of comments in here is from non arsenal men.
why u even in this thread, i bet u watch football cuz it seems cool and all the other guys do it, go lime wid debbie
dougla_boy wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Loling @ 95% of comments in here is from non arsenal men.
doh be callin meh name in yuh whore mouf.........f*q........