Stephon. wrote:half the new vehicles on the roads don't even have a garage or yard to sleep in at night lol
nervewrecker wrote:stev wrote:where d ass people gettin all this money to buy car? series moving rel fast
Watch where half of them living.
Some take loan and living in old board house where the roof have two red brick holding down the galvanize and the rest eh even have place to park it.
Doh talk about cutting cost on maintenance
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:nervewrecker wrote:stev wrote:where d ass people gettin all this money to buy car? series moving rel fast
Watch where half of them living.
Some take loan and living in old board house where the roof have two red brick holding down the galvanize and the rest eh even have place to park it.
Doh talk about cutting cost on maintenance
Yup. I waiting to buy me a second hand s5 when pp lorse the next elections and the spoon-fed crew back on the breadline. Srs tlk.
Only your grandkids may see PP lossing an election in Trini dude.
5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
wagonrunner wrote:5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
roads arent the problem.
the fact that they all point to too few locations is.
we need to redesign our road network.
the highway shouldnt be extended to point.
a new highway in the center of the island with on / off ramps to all locations, and a working coastal road. with the bulk of the populace no longer having to head to POS / Sando / Chaguanas / Arima, because its decentralized will give you all the space you need on the road.
those in power need to start playing simcity. A lot to learn if they're capable of it.
wagonrunner wrote:5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
roads arent the problem.
a new highway in the center of the island with on / off ramps to all locations, and a working coastal road. with the bulk of the populace no longer having to head to POS / Sando / Chaguanas / Arima, because its decentralized will give you all the space you need on the road.
those in power need to start playing simcity. A lot to learn if they're capable of it.
5onDfloor wrote:wagonrunner wrote:5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
roads arent the problem.
dont say that you will be labelled a PNMite
i find that highway to be a waste of time and money but we all know why it must be built when its done its going to cost in the region of 12Billion...to benefit whom?
what we need is another route to get from POS to SFdo...why head east to go south?
i cant wait for the GB exchange to finish but that looks like it have another 5-8yrs.
teems1 wrote:5onDfloor wrote:wagonrunner wrote:5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
roads arent the problem.
dont say that you will be labelled a PNMite
i find that highway to be a waste of time and money but we all know why it must be built when its done its going to cost in the region of 12Billion...to benefit whom?
what we need is another route to get from POS to SFdo...why head east to go south?
i cant wait for the GB exchange to finish but that looks like it have another 5-8yrs.
Don't be so small minded. Thousands of commuters have to resort to the creek on a daily basis. It will benefit the persons in the southwest part of the island.
teems1 wrote:Don't be so small minded. Thousands of commuters have to resort to the creek on a daily basis. It will benefit the persons in the southwest part of the island.
Stephon. wrote:when I was younger I always wanted PCD because I'm a huge pussycat dolls fan.
kurpal_v2 wrote:wagonrunner wrote:5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
roads arent the problem.
Ease up on the sensible approach thinking there, you making too much sense.
I remember being in a recent political meeting where decentralization was brought up, set of gunta only hear "move to central and south" and start to beat up "Kamla bess make penal the capital" :|
prepaid wrote:whats the latest PCY series now
De Dragon wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:wagonrunner wrote:5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.
roads arent the problem.
Ease up on the sensible approach thinking there, you making too much sense.
I remember being in a recent political meeting where decentralization was brought up, set of gunta only hear "move to central and south" and start to beat up "Kamla bess make penal the capital" :|
Well when lead gunta(Rowley) heard that there was a move to relocate some Gov't offices to Carlsen Field,Chaguanas etc, he asked why he had to go "quite Chaguanas" to get something done![]()
joker wrote:prepaid wrote:whats the latest PCY series now
6***
Stephon. wrote:ok miss cleo