Re: Another conspiracy theory thread

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 5th, 2013, 1:27 pm

HOPE4ALL wrote:

DO WE NEED TO EMBARRASS YOU PUBLICLY ON YOU WEB SITE AGAIN... FILES CAN BE LEAK...YOU NEED TO SAY IN YOUR CLASS OK...
lol again?

NOHOPE4ALL

Pics or yuh lie

Postby SMc » September 5th, 2013, 1:49 pm

Duane dont forget that...

HOPE4ALL wrote:MATTER TO BE ADDRESSED BY Duane 3NE 2N OR TRINI TUNER CO LTD

WHY WAS THIS POST RENAME "Another conspiracy theory thread" WITH OUT USER NOTICE OR AUTHORIZATION ALSO REMOVING OF THE EDIT OPTION.."Another conspiracy theory thread" WAS RENAME BY YOU Duane 3NE 2N OR MANAGEMENT OF TRINI TUNER CO LTD AN NOT THE USER ORIGINAL POSTED NAME..

IF THERE WAS A PROBLEM WITH THE NAMING OF THE POST A NOTIFICATION VIA EMAIL OR PM MESSAGE SHOULD HAVE BE GIVING ADDRESSING THE NATURE OF THE POST.... MARTIAL LAW...15000 RUSSIAN TROOPS ON US SOIL IS THE ORIGINAL POST THREAD NAME.... http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=527363

BY EDITING AN RENAMING OF A USER POST WITHOUT NOTIFICATION TO USER IS VIOLATION OF YOUR DISCLAIMER ALSO USER AGREEMENT

Welcome to the Trinituner.com forums.
DISCLAIMER: All communications made available as part of tnehis forum and any opinions, advice, statements, views or other information expressed in this forum are solely provided by, and the responsibility of, the person posting such communication and not that of TriniTuner.com, TriniTuner Co. Ltd, its Directors, Administrators and Moderators

NOTICE: THE VIEWS OF POSTED VIDEO'S WAS MAKE BY USER OF SUCH VIDEO'S AN NOT USER REPOSTING

HOPE4ALL wrote:

DO WE NEED TO EMBARRASS YOU PUBLICLY ON YOU WEB SITE AGAIN... FILES CAN BE LEAK...YOU NEED TO SAY IN YOUR CLASS OK...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 5th, 2013, 2:11 pm

D'ont believe what is reported to you...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 5th, 2013, 2:12 pm

AMEN!!! IT CAN BE LEAK!!!!

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2013, 2:40 pm

joker wrote:Duane u want a galil to buy and deliver hope4all....after tuner discount 23k?

Eh heh? All dat? Well if is all da firepower u dealing wid maybe u could link meh.

U have bess price on air rifles?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 5th, 2013, 3:06 pm

8k.. discrete movements.

Postby joker » September 5th, 2013, 3:37 pm

8 k for a 9 mm

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2013, 3:40 pm

Both ah ollur on crime.orwha? I talking air rifle. Manicou, guana etc

Postby dougla_boy » September 5th, 2013, 3:41 pm

rfari wrote:Both ah ollur on crime.orwha? I talking air rifle. Manicou, guana etc

Says the head of train line

Postby joker » September 5th, 2013, 3:58 pm

Who say anything bout crime? Steupes....wats your conspiracy meng . Yuh want mih to publicly embarras u on your website? :mrgreen::mrgreen::mrgreen:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 5th, 2013, 4:13 pm

^ don't forget "again"

I still trying to figure out what the first embarrassment was.

Postby joker » September 5th, 2013, 4:28 pm

*again

I searching his posts too...lol but apparently he embarassed himself...or he make a wish for he birthday or some crap :grin::lol:

Postby eliteauto » September 5th, 2013, 4:34 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ don't forget "again"

I still trying to figure out what the first embarrassment was.

ent he get to join?

Postby joker » September 5th, 2013, 5:19 pm

Like allyuh ban im? Or he too embarrased to post?

Postby SR » September 5th, 2013, 5:30 pm

Not me

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 6th, 2013, 12:12 am

this is what tuner come to?

Postby redmanjp » February 5th, 2019, 7:53 pm

So who really rules the world, and is this why Trump is undoing so many things

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 6th, 2019, 1:59 am

Never a dull moment.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 6th, 2019, 4:22 am

redmanjp wrote:So who really rules the world, and is this why Trump is undoing so many things

amerika is not the last hope for mankind, amerika is the problem that will put the last nail in the coffin. trunp is causing the world to be in economic chaos and threat of war with everybody. as the bible predict israel with be the new world leader and then there will be peace/

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 6th, 2019, 7:50 am

screwbash wrote:
redmanjp wrote:So who really rules the world, and is this why Trump is undoing so many things

amerika is not the last hope for mankind, amerika is the problem that will put the last nail in the coffin. trunp is causing the world to be in economic chaos and threat of war with everybody. as the bible predict israel with be the new world leader and then there will be peace/

You eh serious bredda, you going to ignore the fact that both Bush and Obama had their wars and trump hasnt yet started one?
Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Yemen... sounding familiar?

The US pres is just a glorified figurehead for the companies and interests that fund them to get there.

Pro tip: They fund both sides of the political divides. Whoever wins, they win.

Postby Slartibartfast » February 6th, 2019, 9:12 am

ProtonPowder wrote:
screwbash wrote:

You eh serious bredda, you going to ignore the fact that both Bush and Obama had their wars and trump hasnt yet started one?

The US pres is just a glorified figurehead for the companies and interests that fund them to get there.

I don't think most people understand that the private military contractors are like CEPEP in the US and war is like cutting grass.

Postby redmanjp » February 6th, 2019, 1:03 pm

and by the way trump made peace with North Korea in a way no other recent president did

Postby redmanjp » February 6th, 2019, 1:18 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
screwbash wrote:

for most presidents, but trump have his own money, so if any president could do what the vid says it would have to be him. just hope his Secret Service agents can be trusted to protect him otherwise he could get the same fate as JFK- dem elites eh easy

Postby matr1x » February 6th, 2019, 7:08 pm

They reach...at last