sharkman121 wrote:Kudos to guy for not trying to be a hero. In the end he lived, she lived and the rapists got caught...d Fack alyuh want again, she took one for the team.
lmakaveli wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Kudos to guy for not trying to be a hero. In the end he lived, she lived and the rapists got caught...d Fack alyuh want again, she took one for the team.
she took two
jmccomie wrote:dougla_boy wrote:jmccomie wrote:nexting she was a fat ting now, an he did tell she "leh we get out ah it " wen dey saw the fellars an he peel out expecting she to run behind him too, but she jus cudnt make and end up getting ketch - yuh never knw inno
seems legit
yuh unders![]()
sharkman121 wrote:lmakaveli wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Kudos to guy for not trying to be a hero. In the end he lived, she lived and the rapists got caught...d Fack alyuh want again, she took one for the team.
she took two
AllTrac wrote:leave she mc. I didnt put that dey, i not bearing dat burden, leh she mudda and father take back dey child yes.
tell that to women's rights activistsspeedist wrote:Not necessarily her fault. She was following his lead. As man, he shoulda be thinking with his brain and not his piggy. Seeing how things are now, he coulda excercise some forethought.......
Dragsta wrote:Damn..sry for the Girl... but she should Count her blessings is jus ah lil toto she get and not hurt.. the way ting is these days... she could hav been found in pieces..
As for the Man... i wouldna stand up bare to 3 Armed men also..
nemisis wrote:The laws help criminals, hinder all else
Damien wrote:I remember something like this happened to a friend of mine, as they were approached by the raper men meh boy bawl out how he have piles. Raperman say dont worry we have pile drivers
Truestory
Sabriel wrote:Some women feel just because they have a man means automatically giving up their own awareness to safety and basic survival instincts...a lot of women have that kind of mentality today..they put their lives in the hands of men..and don't think twice about the consequences of their own actions and then when the sheit hits the fan..they crying they have rights...nooo..it don't work so again...to each his/her own this rounds...so to speak.
Women have to start being aware of their surroundings wherever a man may take them at all times.if a man can't take you to a safe place to bull you..request /insist that he does..if not.then that's not a man to have as in this case and many others (eg bird sanctuary case )