hustla_ambition101 wrote:Those meetings really appeal to the illiterate, 2 minutes and I changed the station, I don't want to hear about mejias and kahdijah, I want to hear what you bringing to the table. ILP is going to be another team with recycled rejects from the UNC, COP and PNM
zoom rader wrote:jhtuner wrote:Laventille is pnm till they dead....same for deigoml martin...sando east...jack may get some votes but he aint go win...he go win some of kamala seats for sure...jus now it go b tantie kamala alone...lol...
Sad to see we country politics is like a traffic light...red..yellow...and green yes...
Yeah but red means stop and danger ahead.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:^^^LOL, I though jack say he doh walk with crowd, how much people there are from Tunapuna and how much from CW
mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.
And growley was a man of principle and had the balls to show manning that he wasn't going to turn a blind eye to wastage, squandermania and corruption
lol BS at it.s finest. Rowley shwed manning that, what about the country?
Why didn't he provide the necessary information to the relevant authorities to address these issues in a tangible way and whole those currupt accountable? All Rowley showed that he put himself first. He pulls out b4 it hits the fan and "appears" innocent, BS. He put party before country. He made sure to use that vantage point to secure his position.
So JW model ATLEAST help some people who needs it, what other model offered by UNC or PNm does this?
boxy wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Those meetings really appeal to the illiterate, 2 minutes and I changed the station, I don't want to hear about mejias and kahdijah, I want to hear what you bringing to the table. ILP is going to be another team with recycled rejects from the UNC, COP and PNM
Then you sir are what you claim the meeting appeals to. If you stayed and watched the entire thing he did speak eventually about what he plans to do in Tunapuna. He started with what the MEDIA and most Trinis WANT BACHANNAL & LAQUERAY.. then eased into plans Would you really spend 2 hours listening to what he plans to do? I doubt it you would walk off get bored buy beers to kill the time or simply go home.
rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.
And growley was a man of principle and had the balls to show manning that he wasn't going to turn a blind eye to wastage, squandermania and corruption
Why didn't he provide the necessary information to the relevant authorities to address these issues in a tangible way and whole those currupt accountable? All Rowley showed that he put himself first. He pulls out b4 it hits the fan and "appears" innocent, BS. He put party before country. He made sure to use that vantage point to secure his position.
So JW model ATLEAST help some people who needs it, what other model offered by UNC or PNm does this?
Take a read of the uff report. in particular the section that dealt with udecott. Look at the timelines and tell us more.about this growley 'pull out' to save himself
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Those meetings really appeal to the illiterate, 2 minutes and I changed the station, I don't want to hear about mejias and kahdijah, I want to hear what you bringing to the table. ILP is going to be another team with recycled rejects from the UNC, COP and PNM
brams112 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Those meetings really appeal to the illiterate, 2 minutes and I changed the station, I don't want to hear about mejias and kahdijah, I want to hear what you bringing to the table. ILP is going to be another team with recycled rejects from the UNC, COP and PNM
Boi I switching channels last nite and saw him talking a pack of bull,switch one time,thing is oudit jump talking about morals,but jack still did not clear his name,she only jump to get a post,look how easy someone could get a leadership post,not by electing eh.He playing smart,putting women up front to try and catch the electorate.
What he should really speak about is his plans going forward,like putting a dent on murders,trafficking,crimes,that is what I want to hear not ole talk.
rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.
Take a read of the uff report. in particular the section that dealt with udecott. Look at the timelines and tell us more.about this growley 'pull out' to save himself
mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.
well tell us na bai, what in the UFF report in your opinion make him so noble?
rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.
Never claimed that he is noble.
It will simply disabuse ur mind of the misconception that u have of him 'pulling out' to save himself
mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:mamoo_pagal wrote:rfari wrote:Jw's model will only thrive when public institutions are mismanaged. Its not in the best interest of politicians like jw to make the necessary changes.
Never claimed that he is noble.
It will simply disabuse ur mind of the misconception that u have of him 'pulling out' to save himself
So he has this high level of morality and integrity (which does not make him noble) based on the UFF report. Point out the parts na?
Crackpot wrote:The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute conversation with the average voter
This generation of vipers that looking for handouts instead of handups will be the downfall of our country.
Our generation will be the one remembered for Kamla and the infamous Cabal, Rowley and the PNM dissidents and the ILP or the INCREASINGLY LOW PRINCIPLES of ppl in public affairs.
While we are intellectualizing on a forum the stupid are assembling to somehow try to run this country by more con-men and opportunists. Carry on
brams112 wrote:Crackpot wrote:The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute conversation with the average voter
This generation of vipers that looking for handouts instead of handups will be the downfall of our country.
Our generation will be the one remembered for Kamla and the infamous Cabal, Rowley and the PNM dissidents and the ILP or the INCREASINGLY LOW PRINCIPLES of ppl in public affairs.
While we are intellectualizing on a forum the stupid are assembling to somehow try to run this country by more con-men and opportunists. Carry on
Most people in die hard pnm areas don't even know what their mp look like,much more their names,all they know is symbol.The problem with us is too much people believe the country owes them something,now this government giving handouts like crazy to buy votes,encouraging laziness also.
We really need new blood,not stooges children going up for elections because we will have the same problem with racket.
eliteauto wrote:brams112 wrote:Crackpot wrote:The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute conversation with the average voter
Most people in die hard pnm areas don't even know what their mp look like,much more their names,all they know is symbol.The problem with us is too much people believe the country owes them something,now this government giving handouts like crazy to buy votes,encouraging laziness also.
We really need new blood,not stooges children going up for elections because we will have the same problem with racket.
thank goodness it's not like that in the UNC heartland
<=xjemler=> wrote:Chaguanas West MP Mr. Warner said: “When you voted for the People’s Partnership in 2010, you voted to remove tweedledum. Today, you have tweedledee. I ask for your forgiveness tonight for I did not know that a cabal was being planned to rape this country's treasury!” Warner said his recently-formed party is making concerted decisions to never become embroiled in graft or corruption."
hustla_ambition101 wrote:So why didn't he initiate legal proceedings while as MoNS? Did the corruption start the day he left, he was part and parcel of it and just mad he get cut out of d equation. He have evidence of corruption, he is free to take it to the police
De Dragon wrote:eliteauto wrote:brams112 wrote:Crackpot wrote:The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute conversation with the average voter
You prolly does get tired by jumping to PNM's defence every single time eh?
I hope people know that Chag West in for hard times, hell the PM herself virtually said is suck salt if UNC doh win. Lobo win, but deep pockets or not, I hope when he doesn't have access to the millions like before, people appreciate that kind of 'representation' Or maybe he will value contracts properly now and not add on 2-3 million to line he own pocket.
eliteauto wrote:De Dragon wrote:eliteauto wrote:brams112 wrote:Crackpot wrote:The best argument against democracy is a 5 minute conversation with the average voter
You prolly does get tired by jumping to PNM's defence every single time eh?
I hope people know that Chag West in for hard times, hell the PM herself virtually said is suck salt if UNC doh win. Lobo win, but deep pockets or not, I hope when he doesn't have access to the millions like before, people appreciate that kind of 'representation' Or maybe he will value contracts properly now and not add on 2-3 million to line he own pocket.
highlighting hypocrisy is defending the PNM right right![]()
You De Dragon prolly does get tired by jumping to label me every single time eh?
I love how you mindless drones act like you care about the country but use every example to disparage one political side, that is what I'm against but hey if the label you attach to me helps you defend the sheit your party doing, well be my guest